App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CleanPix Logo
CleanPix

Digital media and brand asset management software

visit website

(4)

CleanPix Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Melanie G.

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

CleanPix has increased our productivity by simplifying sharing photos go our property with media outlets.

Cons

We haven't hit any snags with using this program - easy to use and use to integrate.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eduardo Q.

Verified reviewer

Design, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CleanPix una gran opción para gestionar marcas en crecimiento

Reviewed 5 days ago
Pros

CleanPix es un excelente opción para la gestión de marcas. Me gusta porquepuedes aumentar la productividad simplificando el proceso de intercambio de contenidos con diferentes redes de difusión.

Cons

Llevo probando CleanPix desde hace 7 meses, y me ha dejado sorprendido con todo lo que puedo hacer, y hasta el momento no he tenido problemas .

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Media Production, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good for Company's that don't have time/staff to manage their brand

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I was nice to keep a brand loaded and have it auto create additional assets and have a cloud based storage of everything in one spot.

Cons

Really if you have the staff to produce the alternates you need and keep your brand updated and on your server, really I don't think this pulls ahead. Any designer would know how to create and access the files required.

AM
AvatarImg

Ashli M.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Nemacolin Woodlands Resort has been using Clean Pix for many years. The user experience for both us to manage and our guests and clients to make requests is why we continue to partner! They also offer great customer support in a timely manner which eases our customer service needs.

Pros

Customer Service, Easy to Manage and Features.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MV
AvatarImg

Michael V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

CleanPix is PR dream

Reviewed 7 years ago

Love CleanPix. PR director for world-renowned resort. We get tons of requests for images from travel writers, golf writers, group coordinators, etc. It used to take up hours of my day emailing images (before that sending out slides). Now, I just give them our CleanPix site then approve requests. What used to take me hours, now takes me minutes. Additionally, we just loaded high-res b-roll onto CleanPix. When the Today Show or Good Morning America calls, rather than contacting our video production company to put b-roll onto a drive and send it to them, we just refer them to our CleanPix site. Easy as can be! Highly recommend CleanPix.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AM
AvatarImg

A.J. M.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Cleanpix is great

Reviewed 6 years ago

The team at Cleanpix has been great to work with! They guided us through the process of integrating our existing assets into the system and helped us launch without any issues. Third-party clients have been extremely impressed by the product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JP
AvatarImg

Jason P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

CleanPix is a life-saver!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Florida Repertory Theatre has been a member of the CleanPix family since its very early days, and it turned things around for our marketing and PR department. We were on the cutting edge of photo management and press releasing in 2007, and are delighted with all of the new features. We look forward to using all of the new features as we continue to be a customer. We're delighted to have been a part of the development.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GK
AvatarImg

Gunnar K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent Service

Reviewed 7 years ago

CleanPix has helped us to manage a huge selection of product photography from our international suppliers. It has increased our brand's efficiency and has allowed us to react quickly to requests for marketing materials from both clients and press. We are able to use CleanPix on both our iPhones and iPads, which is a huge productivity booster.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BG
AvatarImg

Barbara G.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love using cleanpix to manage and distribute our iamges library.

Reviewed 7 years ago

This system is our prefered method of delivering image access to requesting media. I love the fact tools that allow me to catagorize images by subject matter and track where the images are being downloaded. And with the new platform developed this year, it has become our prefered method of delvidering BRoll to broadcast outlets.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MS
AvatarImg

Michelle S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is by far the most efficient and easy software that i have ever used !

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is a no fail product. It's ease of use has always been great. However, it seems with every upgrade it becomes easier and more efficient than in the past. If you hit a bump...customer service is always ready to help! This product is such a great tool I am not sure how a DMO could operate without it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KM
AvatarImg

Kristin M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We have been using CleanPix for a number of years and find it easy to upload and access media assets

Reviewed 7 years ago

Our clients find it easy to access photos. Uploading photos is much easier now that CleanPix has upgraded their features. I appreciate the use of unlimited photo/video space. Even though we don't utilize the media portion of the service as we should, it is a valuable feature to have.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LH
AvatarImg

Lori H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service

Reviewed 7 years ago

It takes some getting use to when things upgrade and change but each one is well worth it with this program. Things just keep getting simpler and easier to use. The extra space is very nice as are other features like the media sheet, logos for conversion to other files. Very handy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MM
AvatarImg

Millerann M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and reliable

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have enjoyed our continued partnership with Cleanpix for photo management and distribution. The software is easy to use and reliable. Their team is always quick to answer questions too. I would highly recommend CleanPix for asset management.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LN
AvatarImg

Lindsay N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

New DMO Customer

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have not yet fully integrated the product onto our site, but so far we have been very impressed by the level of customer service in migration testing and the platform is super simple to use. This is a dream come true for our agency.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JP
AvatarImg

Jason P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love CleanPix

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have been a client from the early days of this software, and I cannot imagine life without it. It's been a great tool for the marketing an PR department at Florida Rep, and I highly recommend it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AS
AvatarImg

Andre S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Post Hotel & Spa

Reviewed 7 years ago

The Post Hotel & Spa has been a client of CleanPix since their inception. Our asset bank has grown with many pictures over the years. We are happy for their safe storage and easy and convenient access for distribution.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CC
AvatarImg

Chris C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

CleanPix Helps Our Clients To Be Brand-Savvy

Reviewed 7 years ago

We see so many clients who require a simple, efficient and effective brand asset management system. We always recommend CleanPix. Being able to co-manage our clients' accounts has been a huge plus.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KM
AvatarImg

Kim M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly system

Reviewed 7 years ago

Pros- System is easy to use. We like the bath upload function. Cons- need a batch download. Have complaints they have to download one image at a time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DM
AvatarImg

Debbie M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fits all of our needs!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Love the new updates, very easy to use and keeps all of our assets in one easy to access place!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AP
AvatarImg

Anyssa P.

Photography, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great for small companies!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Was looking for a good company to help with my logo and other stuff. This company really made it easier for me to do so.

Cons

The Software could have had a faster responding system.