This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

GoSurvey  Logo

GoSurvey

Offline survey app for easier and faster data collection.

see alternatives

GoSurvey Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.7

32

5

4

3

2

1

22

9

1

0

0

97%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate GoSurvey ?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pros

I like that it can be personalized to the needs of the questionnaire and formatted as wanted. Answers upload is fast and safe and the offline option is a great asset.

LD

Lucia D.

I am very satisfied with this software , helps us to know how we are at our work. We can do things better and helps us to know what we do wrong.

MB

Martina B.

The customer service is outstanding. CSRs were there for us all the time.

Pv

Priti v.

Cons

I don't have enough experience as the person setting up the survey and sending them out to have any negative reviews about it.

SM

Susan M.

Error validation messages to be shown while the survey is being filled up.

BS

Bheeshma S.

My experience with this program is limited as the person receiving the surveys.

SM

Susan M.

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


32 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Immediate response . Good backend support. Cost effective.

Cons

Review is in 2 pages.It should be combined in single page

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We're happy that you liked GoSurvey and we were able to help your business. GoSurvey has always been known for providing great customer support and we assure it will be the same always :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is a unique survey tool highly desirable for the small businesses of India

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent product, worth every penny. There is no limit to what you can do with this software. Most importantly, the sales team is highly qualified and very professional, needless to say very helpful.

Pros

The features such as offline data capture, OTP verification, MAP coordinates, Real time Signature, Real time image capturing are particularly helpful that are not available in almost all of the big name survey tools in the market. Even if they are, the pricing is too much making it impossible for small businesses to purchase the subscription for daily use.

Cons

I guess OTP functionality can be little smoother, particularly in rural areas. More than 70% of the users didn't get the OTP for verification purposes at rural areas of MP near Bhopal. May be this was a location specific problem but still some improvement from the development team would be highly desirable.

Vendor response

Hello Mr. Vaibhav, We thank you for taking time to review us so wonderfully. We also appreciate your efforts in putting forward such great details about the features in your review. We work hard in making GoSurvey a user-centric survey tool and words like yours encourages us to take it even further. We have taken a cognizance of the issue you faced and we will work on it to improve the experience of Mobile OTP functionality. Furthermore, we heartily accept all your positives and suggestions - we're always there to help!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User friendly but lacks features

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Only business problem which was solved is the availability of IOS App.

Pros

Great look and feel. IOS app support Good for very simple projects.

Cons

Lacks features in terms of setting up complex projects. Cost is very high when compared to the features available. subscription per Device is not attractive, should have been either on no. of completes or Only period of usage.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good product and excellent customer support

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Customer support from the team was beyond satisfactory. Easy to use user interface and flawless offline data collection.

Cons

We encountered no cons. All the information and support was readily available

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product and Excellent Customer Support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I am a Pro user of GoSurvey. The Ease of setting up the surveys to be used on devices offline is top-notch. The customer support is superb. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the GoSurvey representative I am interacting with, knows the product inside out and can troubleshoot in a jiffy. The IT backend is also great and I have not experienced any kind of downtime whatsoever. I have previously used other survey services and i would rate GoSurvey as the best one I have come across so far. Highly recommended.

Cons

There are some features that will improve the product like 1. Error validation messages to be shown while the survey is being filled up 2. Text Piping 3. Conditional Display of answers from multiple questions 4. Fetching of data from backend Maybe the team will implement it in the next version

Vendor response

Hello Bheeshma, We feel exhilarated to have received such good words from you Sir. We're happy that your experience with GoSurvey is a positive one. GoSurvey has always been a user-friendly survey tool and your words are just icing on the cake. We are all ears and welcome your suggestions for improvement. We assure you will see the mentioned points implemented and we're coming with some more features to make GoSurvey a better tool for everyone. We thank you again with a big heart. Have a great year ahead. :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Know your Audience Efficiently

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall, I love how easy and efficient this tool is to conduct surveys. Survey takers had an easy time taking the surveys I created for school projects. I would recommend this software to everyone.

Pros

I am currently working towards my Masters degree in Marketing. Several of my classes required myself to make surveys to distribute and write a research paper with the results. I used GoSurvey to make my survey. It is easy to use, easy to distribute to people, the data is easy to interpret. It made my research paper easier to write because all useful information was right in front of me. Survey takers claimed it was easy to complete and understand.

Cons

I honestly do not find any cons for this software. It can be time consuming for the creator of the survey. I had no complaints or issues with someone completing the survey.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple Interface

Reviewed 3 years ago

It solves our need for quality inputs and feedbacks

Pros

The interface is great and customer support is really appreciated

Cons

Several bugs pauses the work. However good customer support

Vendor response

We thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know that we were able to help your business. We also thank you for appreciating our customer support, we assure of better service in the times ahead. However, we apologise for the issues you faced. We work each day to make GoSurvey a flawless tool for our users and our sincere approach will be to give you the best experience in the coming days. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

perfect service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to operate, Service Rep always provide good support for me!

Pros

off line survey take photo support ios and android system put images in question options

Cons

if you can support the feature of scan the business card, that will be perfect!! Need on line service to answer immediately! time difference make reply delay!

Vendor response

Hello Claire, We thank you for taking out time to review us.We're happy to know about your positive experience using GoSurvey. Offline survey has always been class-leading on GoSurvey and your words are just like icing on the cake! We take your suggestions with an open heart and you might see business card scan feature coming in the near future. We also apologise for the inconvenience caused and assure of better services in the times ahead. We are also thankful for appreciating our team member. We always will to travel that extra mile to provide excellent service 24/7. Thanks again :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Value for money

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use.. Great tool for survey....

Cons

Open for single system only Cannot login from different mobile

Vendor response

Thank you very much Shivani for your positive feedback and taking time to post this review! Team GoSurvey is delighted to learn about your positive experience. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, which helps us in constantly improving the app experience. We have taken a cognisance of your concern, we will get in touch with you at the earliest to assist you with the same. Thanks again for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sometimes Buggy but Good Support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

The Customer Support was prompt and the rep and her team were always on hand to address our issues. Very friendly user interface and it was easy to set up the survey questions

Cons

There were times when certain survey responses that were conducted offline were not transfered to the cloud.

Vendor response

Hello, We thank you for taking out time to review us. We are sorry to hear about the issue you faced while using GoSurvey. We apologise for the same. We assure you of better services in the future. Sorry again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good but not Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software has the potential to be a really great survey app. It has the features that are perfect for my company, it has video/picture response. But there is a down side

Cons

The downside is 1) the look and feel of the survey as an administrator, it just has too many selections/buttons all over 2) it seems like the media response functionality is not up to scratch, it wasn't working in my trial

Vendor response

Hi Mitch, We thank you for taking time to review us. We take your words very positively and we welcome your honest opinion. We will definitely look into your suggestions and will give you a better experience the next time. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Add more functions

Reviewed 3 years ago

so far so good, maybe more lifetime for update some problem to fix, more functions! Thankyou

Pros

this software can help our company to make an offline survey easier with capturing photo, recording the audio, with more type of questions and i think this tools is cheaper than survey tools that we ever know.

Cons

some functions still not availably in this software, maybe in 2019 gosurvey can improve more function in this software. and sometimes, the website doesnt automatically update after the gosurvey team help us fixed some problems. for example: we tell gosurvey team that we can add photo in the options survey, they replay that we can add photo with link detail "how to", but we still didnt find the button. next day when we connect again, the button already update.

Vendor response

Hanifa, thank you for such encouraging words. Team GoSurvey is delighted to know about your positive experience. GoSurvey has been known to provide top-notch features and we are happy that it's making surveys easier for you. We work hard each day to make GoSurvey more better and you can expect some great features in the time to come! We will definitely have a closer look on the issue and assist you at the earliest. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best application!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We help clients create custom surveys for their production quality control system and it has proved very beneficial to them, and reduced their paper waste!

Pros

It is very user-friendly, and I was able to create surveys for clients and teach them to use it quickly and efficiently.

Cons

I haven't found anything negative about the software so far

Vendor response

Hello Natalie, Thank you for your valuable time in writing this review. Team GoSurvey is delighted to know about your such great experience with GoSurvey. Valuable words like yours is the reason that we have been able to make GoSurvey a better tool for people out there. It was nice to know how your clients got quickly acquainted with it. On top of that going eco-friendly not just to Save the Earth but it's so easy to manage data and responses digitally than on paper. That's what we want to promote - Going paperless!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great survey's

Reviewed 2 years ago

The time spent on the software and app wasn't bad but it was rewarding in other ways than just one.

Pros

Go survey is very easy to use and to navigate throughout the site or if you decide to get the app. A wide range of question and information is provided. The software offers helpful tool to utilize as a newbie or someone who's returning.

Cons

What I liked least was the time it took for some of the questions to answered just to let you type out so much then say you do not qualify. That was time consuming but also apart of the process. Its always finding new ways to improve from getting feedback which is great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GoSurvey

Reviewed 3 years ago

While we had difficulty uploading the survey, the customer support term was amazing. Hand-held us and even helped with make edits and uploads. Fabulous service.

Pros

Its Multilingual, can easily add and remove users

Cons

We found it little tough to upload the questionnaire. If there were some explained videos, it would've made it simple

Vendor response

Thank you Diksha for such nice words. We're delighted to know about your positive experience using GoSurvey. We always treat each of our customers special. We assure you of even better services in the times ahead. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced while uploading questionnaire. We will definitely work on it. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

In flight survey

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It’s too easy to use and edit and the support was really amazing

Cons

Everything was clear for the customer and it was easy to see the results.

Vendor response

Ahmed, thank you for such nice words! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us. GoSurvey is a pretty easy-to-use app and words like these helps us in putting more effort in giving a delightful experience to our customers. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfied!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to contact with a developer and quick reply.

Cons

Not well known in my country and there is no Japanese language.

Vendor response

Hello Yujiro, We thank you for taking time to review us. We're happy to know about your positive experience with GoSurvey. Our team is always easy to reach and quick to respond to any issue you may have. Also, If you have any query regarding configuring surveys in desired language then we request you to please get in touch with us at info@gosurvey.in . Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Viraj Chari

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Guest Feedback reports help us to review our own hotel pros and cons related to each department and helps us to improve on those ratings.

Pros

Software is user friendly and easy to use. Software can be modified as per customer preferences

Cons

Software is good and available all time without downtime

Vendor response

Thank you Viraj for taking time to review us! Your honest suggestions and feedback helps us in making GoSurvey a better app each day. We're happy to have learn about how GoSurvey features have helped your business and we assure your experience stays a positive one in the times ahead. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Experience

Reviewed 10 months ago

my overall experience is wonderful, all information is good

Pros

Every features, but mostly the survey and getting points for every survey that I completed. I love it

Cons

There was no least about the software. Everything is awesome about it . I can complete as many as I can

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very practical

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

Many valuable options. Questions types, picture and location captures.

Cons

The GPS location sometimes takes longer time.

Vendor response

Hello Seif, Thanks for taking time to review us. The team at GoSurvey is happy to learn about your positive experience using GoSurvey. However, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience you faced, we have taken a note of the issue. We will definitely look into it and assure you of having a good time using GoSurvey in the near future with even better services. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GoSurvey

Reviewed 3 years ago

I can only recomended this software, its very good work every job

Pros

I am very satisfied with this software , helps us to know how we are at our work . We can do things better and helps us to know what we do wrong

Cons

nothing,its perfect to know how is our work

Vendor response

Hi Martina, Thanks for reviewing us. We're happy that you had a positive experience using GoSurvey. It's great to know that GoSurvey was able to help you get a better analysis in your work.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GoSurvey: Keep up with your Clients!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I love gosurvey!

Pros

The best survey analyzer for any business or industry. GoSurvey enables market research, caputure leads, and more.

Cons

No cons! this is even available offline!

Vendor response

Jose, thanks for your encouraging words. We're happy to have learn about your positive experience using GoSurvey. We always travel that extra mile to meet our customers' needs and provide them with the best experience. Thanks again for taking time to review us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product and support team !

Reviewed 3 years ago

We use GoSurvey for a long time and it's always a great experiance

Pros

Easy to use and support on top ! Even if you have a problem they found a solutin.

Cons

Nothing to say, the product is really a must to have.

Vendor response

Hi Jonathan, thanks for taking time to review us. We're happy that we were able to give you a positive experience with GoSurvey. We assure you will have good time using GoSurvey in the times ahead with even better services. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

As a non-profit Go Survey has helped us greatly in the task of registering our beneficiaries. The team was always at a phone call or email's distance and still is to this day. We at Kolkata Monsoon Relief are very grateful.

Cons

No significant cons so far except some device-related gps precision problems which have nothing to do with the app.

Vendor response

We're overwhelmed to learn about your experience with us! We are proud to support Kolkata Monsoon Relief and we thank you for giving us this noble opportunity. GoSurvey has always valued its valuable customers and lovely words like yours makes our day. Any day, any time, we're always there to help. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to customize and with plenty of options for questions

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that it can be personalized to the needs of the questionnaire and formatted as wanted. Answers upload is fast and safe and the offline option is a great asset.

Cons

Personally I think it is very well developed and can not thing of negative aspects.

Vendor response

Dear Lucia, We thank you for taking time to review us. It helps us and many of our users, people out there in a positive way. We are happy that it made surveys easier for you and we are always on the run to make GoSurvey even better each day. With such wonderful words powering our team, we will surely come up with even a greater and richer experience in the days ahead. Thanks again for being with GoSurvey!