This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Prisync Logo
Prisync

Competitor Price Tracking and Dynamic Pricing Software

visit website

Prisync Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

119
97%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.12/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they have the best customer support that I have seen.

JW

Jordan W.

It is just great to have an unlimited amount of competitors to add to your different products. Besides that, the Prisync team is very supportive and helpful.

RS

Rosa S.

Support is also great by the way. We had some integration issues which were tracked down and solved with the help of their support team.

AA

Alp A.

The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

We work with stepper pricing based on volume. That is not working very efficient.

OL

Onno L.

Should be the small technical error such as different amount showed between the official link.

JT

Jackson T.

Prisync users...

How would you rate Prisync?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


119 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple solution with great customer service.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Price comparison, stock level information

Pros

The software/service itself is very easy to use and we have had several people working with it without any training at all. Our favorite thing about the service has been the level of customer service we have recieved from from Prisync when there have been questions or issues. Phenomenal!

Cons

Somewhat limited in functions sometimes, but new functions being added all the time and they have a really competitive price.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product, increases price competitiveness!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Price Competitiveness!

Pros

Prisync will send you 2 excel files (also downloadable) daily on the tracked items. The excel formatting is consistent and easy to do post analysis with

Cons

Competitors often update their URLs, causing them to be dead. We are not updated on such outdated/dead links and we usually only find out about them by way of chance. The last time I spoke to Prisync, they are already working on this feature. Looking forward to the great improvement!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago

Time saving and increase in sales

Pros

Hi high recommend this app to save you time and money for competitor analysis, do what can take hours in minutes

Cons

Everything works well and the team are very helpful on the setup and quick with there responses. Highly recommend.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly product, perfectly designed.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

- I love how efficient the product is, more importantly how much it makes our lives much easier. - How easy it is to add new competitors

Cons

- That it takes a while before updating the links added. - I would appreciate the option to refresh

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Pros

Very helpful live chat staff and good clear front end

Cons

Some uploads a little tricky. You can't download saved urls although the staff will do this if you make a request

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It's a good tool for pricing monitoring with a preatty good balance between costs and functionality.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I can track the competitors price. I like the price index and the fact that you can export reports.

Cons

The app dosen't substract always the correct price. Sometime it shows that the link is broken even if is not. I would be useful to have a report with broken links and export this report. It also be useful to be available a master export with all the links of the comeptitors, products, SKU, category, etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Prisync is a very easy to use price monitoring tool that does the job it promises to do.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

- the fact that is very easy to use, very good user experience - the possibility of batch uploading products - the customer service is impressive, everyone is very helpful

Cons

- even if you can monitor the prices in every currency, in the end, they all get converted to the one currency set of the account. As pan-european business, with products sold in different currencies, it would be helpful to see them in the country currency and not in the base currency of the account. - the fact that price history is shown just for the previous 30 days

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A program that makes daily routine easier

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The program gives you a feeling of security that you can always keep an eye on the prices of your customers - but also on the competing products. This way we can easily adjust the prices to the current market situation at short time.

Cons

Unfortunately, it is very time-consuming to enter all products into the tool. In addition, some customers block the tool, so that no stocks can be played out. However, this only affects a small part of our customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient and easy to use competitor price tracking

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great

Pros

It is extremely intuitive to use and very efficient. We only tested the professional version that was extremely helpful to keep an eye on prices but we will upgrade to the premium version as we need it for more than 100 products and also are looking forward to test the market place feature. We will also benefit from the API integration feature.

Cons

Cannot think of one. The only downside I see is that the basic version does not have the API integration feature.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great App!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

We've had a very good experience with Prisync: - Setup was very easy. - Customer service is always friendly and quick to respond. - It works well, its functionalities have exceded our expectations.

Cons

So far everything's good. Whenever we had any setup issues customer service was always there for us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommend!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Great customer service. Great User Experience. Dashboard and search add to a great user experience.

Cons

It would be easier to use if product compared our the products on our website with the products of websites we entered. A lot of energy in making sure spreadsheets are apples to apples in product comparison.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Convenient tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This product makes the control of the prices much easier and the customer service is on really good level.

Cons

The price monitoring of some websites goes down frequently. Though it does get solved it means the monitoring is inaccurate. Quite limited features unless you get an expensive plan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very usefull, it helped with the organizing of price related information about our competitors.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use and it has intuitive functions. It didn't take us long to upload about 800 products either automaticaly using the Batch Import button or one by one. If we had a problem they were very quick to respond, they are allways very helpful.

Cons

Well, some of the urls don't allways turn up a result so you have to check it again and report it. But I guess this is from the way some websites protect themselves from price grabbing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It Does what it promises. Excellent support.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good product. I started with the trial version and now i have an account with more than 5000 products to track competitors prices and i'm ready to open a second account for another division of my company.

Pros

Easy of use. History of prices. You can track as many Urls per product you want. Nice reports. Check of stock availability.

Cons

I wanted to have more custom fields for filtering and reporting. I would like to have an easy way to select multiply products for editing or deleting them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

great product, we only use it as a comparison tool but looking at the repricing option

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

easy to add and compare with links instead on google shopping EAN code.

Cons

we have more domains with the same product but in different languages. we want to compare with different countries that makes it time consuming . but if it is done it is great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Support and value for money is very good

Cons

No auto recognition of competities products

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Works good - good functionality and daily emails with price changes is nice.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I use the daily emails with prices changes the most. Makes it easy to see competitors price changes and act when prices drop or other companies have campaigns/products on sale.

Cons

Only con i have is that the page is a tad slow - in our region at least. Page loads slow which should be fixed. but it's doable

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Prisync is nice for giving an overview of the market

Reviewed 3 years ago

Nice price check tool

Pros

Easy to check price movements by competitors

Cons

Some manual work and follow-up to get value for money

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

the insights into our competitor pricing has never been easier

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

real time price comparison so we can purchase at the right price and sell at the right price so our customers are always the winners

Cons

we are very satisfied with the product and have not bothered looking for an alternative, so i don't have any issues at the moment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Prisync review Barbecook

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's great!

Pros

Prisync is great because you don't have to monitor all online prices all the time. You win time and you get an email whenever there's a breach in prices.

Cons

Nothing! Great software. You win time and you have a great overview of the market.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Prisync is an excellent tool

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Prisync is an excellent tool to check the listing availability and stock status of what we want to know from our partners and competitors. Then, develop the action plans with the partners based on the Prisync report.

Cons

Sometimes, we cannot get the correct information from Prisync, especially for the security check, but we can report those issues to Prisync to solve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

cool product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Cool product, and a great value-for-money proposition. It helped see some things we refused to see before, and also helped ease the decision process when it comes down to pricing and products in focus. Give it a shot!

Pros

easy to follow the data. clean interface. cheap

Cons

the manual excel uploads are not fun - but this is a fault of all the price checking tools, not of Prisync in particular

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Prisync Overview

Reviewed 5 months ago

i think for an initial price track it is good but seems more products and customers we add the more complicated and long winded reports. needs to see a more focused report

Pros

It gives a good snapshot of where your pricing is at and if any major moves up or down

Cons

set up can take time to import all data and their system doesnt always track the sites as blockers kick in

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool. It save us work in manual price check on competitve markets. At the end it brings the re

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use, requires just one time setup and all the rest is updated regulary quit frequnetly so it guaranteed most accurate data

Cons

I do not find issue for this tool at this moment. All works as expected. One and potential issue is higliting of product as Very expnsive, even when different in price is less tehn 1%. Maybe add option to put some treshold

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Prisync works great for us at a good price

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It checks the prices of the websites directly, instead of checking google shopping prices. Their customer service is great, the program keeps evolving

Cons

One of its key features is also a function that takes quite a while to setup, you have to manually enter every site for your competitors, but there are handy tricks to do this more easily.