App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Integrify Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.6

/5

20
95%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.89/10

See full reviews by rating

Top 3 alternatives

Pros and cons

The graphical interface was pretty good. There were some nice dashboards and being an online service running on our server eliminated having to have a client application.
Customer support is extremely responsive and available and most important willing to work with you to come to a solution. I have enjoyed working with this product thus far.
The Integrify product is easy to use and the ability to create workflows quickly is a great benefit. The turnaround time is minimal once the requirements have been gathered.
This was also very awkward as most browsers have limited printing support.
However, copying a flow lost some types of data which needed to be entered (repeatedly).
I should note that factors within our company also contributed to the failure with Integrify.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alaina M.

Verified reviewer

51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Integrify helps us streamline a peer review system that involves many users and processes.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Integrify has allowed us to automate a very complex process, and at the same time it took a system that was paper based and made it electronic. It can handle a wide variety of workflows, requirements, and types of users. The customer service is great.

Cons

As someone who is not naturally tech-savvy and who inherited a system that was already designed, it's not always intuitive and at times it has been challenging for me to understand what's behind the curtain. That being said, I think this has more to do with my knowledge base rather than the system itself.

Vendor response

Alaina, thank you for all the positive comments. We're glad the system is working well for you and the National 4-H Council. We're always available for training and support as you acclimate to the system. Thanks for being a great customer!

DH
AvatarImg

Dana H.

Wireless, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Integrify workflow tool good but limited

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our first experience was great using a simple workflow/process but once we built our custom workflows specific to our company we soon outgrew the capabilities of the system. Our management elected to move on with other products so our full potential with Integrify was most likely not realized. Seeing that they are still providing a product makes me wonder if the shortcomings have been overcome. Support was great and that was one of the key items that kept us using it for the extended period that we did.

Pros

The graphical interface was pretty good. There were some nice dashboards and being an online service running on our server eliminated having to have a client application.

Cons

There were several gotcha's as we built more complicated workflows/processes. Some of the administrative interfaces were not intuitive and easily could overlook key settings while building a workflow.

Vendor response

Dana, Thank you for the review! We have made many changes and improvements to our product since you were with us. Most of these changes were based on feedback from customers like you as well as the workflow market in general. We'd love a chance to show you what's new with Integrify. Please reach out if you'd like a personal demonstration. Mike

WE
AvatarImg

Wayne E.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

My previous employer tried twice to use Integrify before folding up the projects and giving up.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We never successfully used the software, due to a combination of factors both relating to Integrify and our own situation.

Pros

Options and willingness of Integrify staff to help. The Integrify personnel had ways to work around the idiosyncracies of the product.

Cons

1) Lack of a publishing process for flows (i.e. dev => staging => production) 2) Impossible to print large flows to paper. The only available printing method was to capture a screen in a browser, and if this was used to print to large form paper then the text on the (large) diagrams was unreadable . This was also very awkward as most browsers have limited printing support. 3) Poor scalability....

Vendor response

We're sorry that Integrify didn't work out for CityTwist. The single instance promotion feature along with versioning is meant to streamline testing and deployment but clearly the preference was for a more traditional Dev/Staging/Production environment, which we understand. Printing of flows has been an area for us to address and we have done so in our latest version. Thank you for the additional...

MR
AvatarImg

Mohan R.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Integrate & Simplify your day-to-day business tasks

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Track projects' progress with an exact timeline of milestones Generate custom reports of desired events Create & manage tasks/sub-tasks Reduce/eliminate unnecessary emailing

Cons

Automatic version control of Process. Forms clean-up tool to get rid of unused/older forms. Tool to Pack & Move process/forms. Autosave is a nice boon, but, at some times it can be a curse a manual save could be better at certain areas.

AH
AvatarImg

Ahmed H.

51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Perfect Tool : Good Value for Money - Complicated a little - Need to be enhanced in Customer Expereince

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am waiting for the next release for upgrade -if possible - You guys -Integrify- changed my life and saved my time in managing things and staff

Pros

Very Nice Product , With a lot of features that are exceeding my requirements with good coloring and interface The most important point is to understand how to work on Integrify , That is the point

Cons

Actually it took me weeks to understand how to work on Integrify .. That's why I am requesting some enhancements in customer experience to be simpler and to the point Even I have to say that they have a perfect Support Team who helped me to get it done

GP
AvatarImg

Gilberto P.

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use. Intuitive interface.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Time savings, communication across all departments

Pros

What I liked most about this software is the flexibility. I have not come across a process or event type that Integrify could not accommodate.

Cons

What I liked least about this software is the reporting function. I would like more flexibility there. Access to the database would be great so I can integrate Integrify data into our own reports/web portal.

AA
AvatarImg

Abayomi A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Integrify - No 1 Lean BPM

Reviewed 10 years ago

Integrify remains the optimal BPM solution. Even competitors admit it when they make sale pitches and their applications are compared to Integrify. It perfectly suits all levels of users with all modules on the "go".

Pros

In 2006 to strategically optimise cost, the number one option was to automate and centralise all business processes. Integrify came tops after rigorous evaluation. Integrify improved capacity, customer service and satisfaction with easy processes. Bank and customers benefitted. It elimnated processing errors, improved reporting and performance management. FCMB is the number one bank in terms of...

Cons

Versioning to meet emerging needs of sophisticated users should be faster though retaining the agility of the solution.

vg
AvatarImg

venu g.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best BPM tool with ease of use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is a superior product when compared the other BPM tools out there in market. It is completely web based and no need for separate studio installation. Pricing is very competitive and has proven big customers. It is very easy for our products to integrate with Integrify using their advanced Rest API and easy to build process through browser based studio. They both have on-prem and cloud based solution for small to big customers.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JS
AvatarImg

John S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Attentive support for a great forms solution

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Anytime we call for support the support team is understanding and attentive to helping resolve issues and enhance our understanding of the solution.

Cons

The forms are somewhat complex, but the point click functionality really helps when building dynamic forms.

PA
AvatarImg

Pete A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flexible workflow product

Reviewed 8 years ago

Workflow has been a buzzword for 15 years. Every system these days generally comes with some kind of pre-packaged workflow tool for notifications and basic approvals. Integrify allows the client to build complex workflow models that fit any business need, rather than trying to fit multiple packaged solutions with shortcomings for each need that arises. We utilize Integrify for expense reporting, budget planning, personnel planning, and academic course planning, among others. Same tool, same admin, with functional leads to monitor requests for each area. Been using since 2007 and been happy with customer support and product development. The administrative development platform has improved greatly since inception.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ME
AvatarImg

Michael E.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Workflow Management Software

Reviewed 8 years ago

The Integrify product is easy to use and the ability to create workflows quickly is a great benefit. The turnaround time is minimal once the requirements have been gathered. Most of time is spent making sure it fits the end users needs, but the software is flexible to allow the ability to customize forms to fit these needs. Customer support is extremely responsive and available and most important willing to work with you to come to a solution. I have enjoyed working with this product thus far. I think the reporting module could use some updating, but it is certainly meets most of our standard needs. Overall it is a great product for us to use to standardize our workflow processes.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JW
AvatarImg

Jeffrey W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Utilizing workflow for distributed contract fullfilment

Reviewed 8 years ago

Integrify has provided UBL with tremendous success in managing thousands of tasks in the fulfillment of third party orders. The invaluable features are: 1. REST API for initiating tasks 2. Outbound REST API for integration to business systems from the workflow 3. Easy, real time customization of workflow and 4. Easy access control and customization of workflow access. Their service and support has gone far beyond expectations. They have worked tirelessly to ensure Integrify is operational and supportive to UBL's challenging requirements.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TW
AvatarImg

Thomas W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

process automation put in a nutshell

Reviewed 10 years ago

We needed an application that would allow us to eliminate paper forms, speed up internal processes while also supporting our internal and external audit requirements.Integrify is a software focussed 100% on process automation without getting lost in sideshows. It is easy to implement, rich of practice-oriented features and very flexible and powerful. With integrify we achive better operational performance, good ROI and can implement very quickly.

Pros

flexibility ease of use continous improvement outstanding support

Cons

localization is time-consuming

SB
AvatarImg

Susan B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool for building complex workflows

Reviewed 8 years ago

We have found Integrify to be a feature-rich and reliable platform for building complex workflows. We use this for our vendor and contract approvals and are using most of the core tasks along with several plug-ins to support PDF generation and integration with other systems via REST API. We are happy with the system and despite the complexity of our implementation, we encounter very few issues that require support; in cases where we have needed to contact the Integrify team for support, we have been happy with the response.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

EG
AvatarImg

Elaiza Grace M.

1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

For your productivity

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

With this application, users productivity can now be easily monitored. This is like a built-in Operations Process Chart for users where in they have a guide for their daily activities and track their accomplisments.

Cons

The visuals (flow chart shapes) could still be improved but apart from that, product is perfect to use!

AP
AvatarImg

Alex P.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great workflow software

Reviewed 8 years ago

The system is great for streamlining request management and improving efficiency. The details per request work very well as far as documenting what happened with each request. Pros: Efficient, easy to use and allows a lot of flexibility and functionality from an administrative perspective, always expanding functionality and features. Cons: Some of the users find the interface a little difficult. The mobile forms do not work well with javascript, however there are workarounds and alternatives to this.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JW
AvatarImg

Jack W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent ARM system.

Reviewed 10 years ago

I would recommend Integrify to anyone looking to implement an automated request management system.

Pros

Easy to implement, easy to manage. On-screen workflow diagrams provide excellent overview of processes as well as the ability to easily reset requests back to previous steps.

Cons

Most relevant data is stored as a GUID which can make it difficult to create reports outside of the Integrify reporting tool.

TL
AvatarImg

Tony L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Solid Tool

Reviewed 8 years ago

The Integrify workflow software system is a very good product. We've used it for almost 2 years now and are happy with it. For any type of workflows you may have to build, there are many flexible objects to choose from to accomplish the task. You can generate forms, notifications, fire additional workflows based on decision boxes, and even pull and push data to external databases.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BB
AvatarImg

Bob B.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Impressive form design solution

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The easy ways provided for building forms lets our business analyst''s easily build and support workflow routing solutions for all of our organizations processes.

Cons

Only issue is we can build solutions fast enough. Wish the solution had a process planning aspect to help with building out processes.

Ds
AvatarImg

Dhawl s.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

good one to improve productivity

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

contains lot of good features such as you can create and modify process at ease. You can track your progress as well which provides lot of details.

Cons

There's nothing specific that you can say that needs to improve but if it's possible mobile version will be great.