Quant Retail Reviews

Quant Retail

Cloud solution for retail space planning and planograms

5.0/5 (8 reviews)

Lukáš Jagnešák

Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-11-01
Review Source: Capterra

We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place. Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Pros
All data about your stores/categories in one place. Easy store space planning analysis with many features. Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Cons
Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Quant Retail

Cloud solution for retail space planning and planograms

Vaclav Pokorny

Quant in Auto Kelly

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts. Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly. We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Pros
Complex concept for category management and merchandising. Great communication channel for store support. Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Cons
It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Quant Retail

Cloud solution for retail space planning and planograms

Marek Tichý

Quant is very good SW for planogramming

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Pros
Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Cons
This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Quant Retail

Cloud solution for retail space planning and planograms

Martina Pokorná

Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Pros
For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Cons
Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Quant Retail

Cloud solution for retail space planning and planograms

Stella Rodopoulou

Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-11-08
Review Source: Capterra

Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Pros
I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software. Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management. It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning. Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Cons
In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Quant Retail

Cloud solution for retail space planning and planograms

Vratislava Klapušová

Quant

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-04-25
Review Source: Capterra

solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Pros
high level customalisation, talored made sol

Cons
spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Quant Retail

Cloud solution for retail space planning and planograms

Katarina Milovanovic

Quant

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Cons
In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked. After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Quant Retail

Cloud solution for retail space planning and planograms

Maksym Bobyr

Quant of order

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-07-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Cons
The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Quant Retail

Cloud solution for retail space planning and planograms