App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Traqq Logo

Traqq

Most user-friendly time tracker for remote & local teams

see alternatives

(3)

Traqq Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

61

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.57/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

What did I like about it. Firstly, I was impressed by the ability of taking screenshots at ten minutes intervals in which you showcase you work throughout the day.
The interface is user friendly. Also love the simplicity, ease of use and the different reports that can be generated.
Very clean and understandable, no complex features or visual confuses. Very happy that found it, and also big plus it is free and customizable.
So far I can't see anything major to dislike on the app.
Allowing the employee to delete their time, is a red flag for me. Seeing that would raise questions in my mind, as to why they were deleting a block of time.
Also, variety of languages should be available. If you're not a fluent Native English speaker, you might find it difficult to use this software.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


61 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Marjan K.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect activity tracker for freelancers

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This product awesome . When I first heard about it I was skeptical , but it proved me wrong . As a freelancer on some projects I work on contracts where the payments are calculated based on the working hours and I had big problems proving that the number of hours I submitted were correct , but now those problems are gone . With Traqq I generate various now credible reports that I provide to my clients and I have not had one problem since.

Cons

All my needs and my clients needs are satisfied because I bill the hours that Traqq said I completed , but I would guess that people that are not committed to the work will have a lot problems , because Traqq keeps track of your browsing history and if you are doing something different that you are saying you will get caught . For honest hardworking employees it is a win-win scenario...

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your review Marjan! We will soon be enabling an open API with Traqq to ease your billing and invoicing processes with the most efficient payroll tools!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amal B.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for Traqq

Reviewed a year ago

Traqq has made my work experience as a freelancer much more easier and well organized. It allows me track my time, manage my clients, generate invoices and track expenses most effectively.

Pros

Traqq is very easy to use. With a simple push of a button, work time is recorded. Traqq packs many good features. Most notably, automated screenshots and videos, smart notification and alerts, flexible reporting options, individual and group timesheet management. Traqq provides automated work time tracking and it runs in the background of my Windows PC, without crashing or slowing it down. If you are forgetful like me, an alert popup window will show up reminding you to turn on/off traqq. Very practical! As a freelancer, I set up my daily report and receive it on my email. I provide it later for my clients as a proof that the number of hours I submitted was correct.

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like in this app. But there is some improvements that can be done. It would be great if timesheets are presented using charts and graphics. And I would love to get the mobile version of the app very soon.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your kind review, Amal! Traqq's next build in the coming quarter will include comprehensive graphs and charts to easily detect organizational trends!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Retail, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best App for Time Tracking and Employee Performance Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall this application makes me realize that there is a certain app that can do like magic in a company. Tracking time of employees and evaluating it is a plus factor in company. It is very useful for the user to evaluate his own performance and very helpful too to the company to track employees and evaluate them thus preventing any unnecessary work.

Pros

I like all the features of Traqq from the fonts, colors, activity that is being captured and reports this app is very easy to use. It is very useful not only for small businesses but also to huge businesses as it can track thousands of employees. The fact that it can also give report of employee performance is an added factor as it really helps in performance evaluation of employees. This will help...

Cons

So far nothing to complain. App is very easy to use and it has added value to the company for tracking and evaluation.

FO
AvatarImg

Florence O.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great application

Reviewed a year ago

So far it has been a seamless journey without hiccups.

Pros

The ability for me to track employees, know if they are actually working or idle.

Cons

Everything I need is in the app. My daily needs as an employer are well integrated into this application

Vendor response

Thank you for recommending Traqq and sharing your kind feedback Florence!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Executive Office, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Time tracker that is both employee and HR friendly

Reviewed 3 months ago

I would rate as 9/10 only due to the downsides but these can be easily improved.

Pros

Hi! The past 3 years I've been working remotely and have experienced time-tracking apps. While I don't mind what the apps do, actually it felt a little intrusive. Good thing about Traqq is they have this blur feature when taking snaps and some snaps can also be deleted. While I understand the need for micro-management especially in this kind of setup, as an employee I would prefer if my boss has a...

Cons

Honestly, I haven't really used for significant time. But so far, I think it has no mobile app and that the HR can see deleted snaps from tracker. Personally, I think deleted snaps should no longer be accessible to the HRs or at least set restrictive process when accessing deleted snaps as the snaps were deleted by the user for a reason. I also think it should have a mobile counterpart as some users, me for instance, prefer being able to switch from company to personal device from time to time and it would be good to be able to access tracker on my personal device so I can check whenever even when I'm not working. Aside from these minor dents, I think there are no other downsides with app and is overall a great app.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Eliana d.

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for organizing the team's workload and performance

Reviewed 5 months ago

Simple yet complete, I've been using the web dashboard + the app, which integrates nicely with the taskbar for easy tracking. In addition, it allows you to automatize reports (receive daily/weekly monthly) by email, so you don't have to log in and do a manual check if you want to follow the progress of a specific team/team member. It is very easy to use and customizable, depending on the flexibility you want to give the team.

Pros

For a team working in different locations, Traqq allows tracking & view each team member's workload easily. It is easy to use and does not take extra time to record and report.

Cons

Nothing so far. I would like to have the possibility to set up reminders to take breaks or to set daily time limits, just to improve my working time/productivity.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Samia Q.

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Most User-Friendly Time Tracking App

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall, I managed to keep track of how much time the employees were actually sourcing candidate pools while before we only judged based on their end results. With Traqq we managed to increase or productivity levels to about 75% allowing us to reach our quarterly targets way before the the quarter ended. We plan to continue using Traqq and fully integrating it into our organization.

Pros

The apps best feature, with accordance to my job requirement, would be being able to track our employees' time spent searching for potential talent for the positions assigned to them daily while also generating a report weekly for my Manager to review. It was so easy for me to get a grasp of all the features in this app. My job requires me to ensure our company's remote employees and in-house employees...

Cons

Traqq has been a fantastic tool for me as an Assistant Manager incharge of observing employee productivity. A very minor con would be that the screenshots need to be blurred out 10% more as, at times, I could make out some of the employees personal information such as e-mails or messages done in their off time when they have forgotten to pause their tracking or delete such screenshots.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Paul M.

Verified reviewer

Business Supplies and Equipment, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Traqq is a simple and helpful tool for tracking the time of team members or staff

Reviewed 8 months ago

Traqq records your employees' activities and allows me to adapt their duties and workload based on their habits. If they are underachieving, I may invite them to a meeting to understand what is going on and adjust to the situation. As an team leader,I don't have to do the math on projects where I'm are supposed to pay by the hour. Traqq looks after all of the requirements. It shows me working hours, internet history, and time spent online that is not tied to a project.

Pros

Traqq tracks employees' work time automatically and works in the background on the Windows PC without crashing or slowing it down. Traqq has a lot of useful features, including automatic screenshots and videos, smart notifications and alerts, and customizable reporting choices. If you're forgetful like many of us, an alert popup window will appear telling you to toggle traqq on/off.

Cons

We have high expectations that this app will be available on phone apps within the next few weeks. I'd want iOS and Android compatibility since I'd feel more at ease monitoring my team on my phone while I'm not in front of a computer

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Elizabeth P.

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Traqq-An innovative way to track remote hours

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Traqq's application is set up with ease in just minutes. Inexpensive when compared to other time tracking software. An ethical and simplified approach to monitoring remote employee activity, with the ability for employees to monitor themselves. Understanding how their activity level affects their performance and task completion success, enables the employee to improve their work flow output. The app conducts frequent screenshots, which are blurred, protecting any confidential information, with only the website being visible.

Cons

Allowing the employee to delete their time, is a red flag for me. Seeing that would raise questions in my mind, as to why they were deleting a block of time. The drawback is not necessarily the deletion but that when the "Deleted Time" report is ran, the screenshots are missing. The report only includes the amount of time that was deleted. It would be better if those screenshots were still available somehow.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the best time tracking system so far!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Time tracking was good for managers and companies to see the productiveness of the employees, as an HR who handled local offices, I see it works best for remote workers. What I like about Traqq is you hit the combination of macro-management & micro-management. We can show the employees full respect, in parallel, they don't see it offensive when we asked about their work during the day, we can see it through Traqq.

Cons

Just feedback that: - Customer support features should be re-prioritized. When I need support, I want to go straight to the input field, the customer feedback star was confused. We can pop up the customer feedback star regularly on the app instead of merging them. - As an HR, I would like to send the report to the manager frequently, if we can schedule it that would be best. Or we can send it to several managers at once, such as the Leadership team.

GD
AvatarImg

George D.

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Traqq app impressions and review

Reviewed 10 months ago

The problems Traqq solves from my point of view is not the slacking of employees, but the ability of the team manager to understand the habits of the employees and adapt the tasks and workload according to the employee behaviour. Also you can track the activity of the employee and invite them to a talk in the case of underachieving the levels it used to reach to know what is happening and adapt the situation. For myself, I am using this app to set myself a competitive rithm of work with a minimum activity level that I set for myself and also I am tracking my peak performance times of the day.

Pros

For me as a first time user, I didn't use a work tracking app as complex as this one. What did I like about it? Firstly, I was impressed by the ability of taking screenshots at ten minutes intervals in which you showcase you work throughout the day. A benefit from this feature is that you don't need to upload them by yourself and you can pause Traqq anytime you are not working. I think one of the...

Cons

The only changes that I might add to the development of this app that for me was a nice experience is maybe the highlight of the widget on the desktop to be a little more visible ( maybe a stronger contrast) and adding a report for me as an employee where I can see an analysis of when I am the most productive ( the begining of the sprint, middle or end of the sprint) aswell as the time intervals of my productivity. Also I would like to be notified when my Activity drops below a certain threshold that I could set so I can set a minimum of activity for myself.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ahmed Ibrahim R.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An efficient time tracking tools ‘Traqq’

Reviewed 10 months ago

Monitoring team members' activities during their project work. Also, as a manager, I am confident about time tracking. I am a bit relaxed to give my time to other important work. This is helpful for a remote team.

Pros

Traqq is a detail-oriented and user-friendly tool. These covers all most all the activity required for team and time management. Traqq helps and provides information about team activity levels, timesheets, screenshots, recording, the privacy of the user when taking screenshots, dashboard, details reports, and downloads facility. Moreover, it also helps in manual time adjustment, Invoice reports, and Weekly reports. One of the efficient and diverse applications for Monitoring and Managing a team, tracking activities.

Cons

There is nothing I found bad about Traqq. Team could think of improving rich UX / UI design of the application. This would help to interact with the application by the user. More graphs and charts would help to visualize better at a glance.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effective and User friendly Tracqq

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, I really like the app as it's very convenient, very effective in tracking. This is highly recommended.

Pros

What I like most is the very detailed information activity reported in this app. I like that even during the idle time, the screens were captured which gives a reason why the user is idle and it blurs the screen of users to protect their privacy. I like the report feature as it is very convenient for the users to extract. The software is very easy to navigate and it makes an effective and convenient too. I also like the feature where it sends a warning for users who were inactive

Cons

There's nothing that I don't like in this software. But there's some improvements that can be done. In the dashboard, graphs or other presentations can be added to make it visually appealing and it is easier for users to check on the productivity of each team or each members. You can also add some automation where it it checks if the user is inactive for example 3 months. Then it will automatically auto archive the user. This will be helpful if this app will be use by large organisations.

Vendor response

We very much appreciate your critical feedback and kind review! Reflecting on your dashboard feedback, we've in fact planned more visual components in our planned builds. Dashboard graphs and user profiles will be coming in 2022!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alexandra K.

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enjoy your privacy and security with the Traqq app!

Reviewed 4 months ago

It has been a great experience so far, I really like the product!

Pros

As a Project Manager responsible for a team of 11 specialists as well as a freelancer myself, I see multiple advantages of the Traqq app. Let me highlight some of them from both perspectives: (1) User privacy - although the app takes screenshots or records activity (optional) every 10 minutes, they´re blurred. Meaning that as an employer, I still see what a specialist was working on without violating...

Cons

None found so far, I really like the app and its multiple features. I´m excited to see more features coming out in the future - it´s been a great help for me and my team so far.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Indya C.

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An application in tune with the times

Reviewed 6 months ago

Before using Traaq, it was not always easy to ensure that the time paid corresponded to the time worked. Traqq allow us to monitor the time worked, but also to have a better understanding of the organization of the work and the positions over time. From an HR point of view, it allows us to update job descriptions accordingly, but also to be able to discuss with the employee their strengths and areas for improvement based on the time spent on a task. We use the tool to optimize the work, but also the productivity of our employees, and it allows us to offer work flexibility according to that.

Pros

The platform is really user friendly. I like the fact that we can have a precise idea of the time spent on each application, while keeping the privacy of the content with the blurred screenshots. Also, the feature that allows to differentiate a real mouse movement vs. a movement to keep the computer active is also very relevant. From an HR point of view, it allows us to have a better understanding of the positions, especially when they are remote.

Cons

It would be interesting to have a mobile app for employees who can work through their phone (for exemple community manager)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mihai D.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Astonishing Look and Feel

Reviewed 10 months ago

If someone needs a more detailed Tracking Desktop App, then "Traqq" could be the right choice. Tracking time has never been more accurate and more colorful than the one that is depicted by "Traqq".

Pros

I have liked the way that the performance of the freelancers is nicely and graphically represented concerning the time that they have spent on their work. The Graphical User Information of this Tracking Desktop App is quite impressive.

Cons

I am coming from a background of using Tracking Desktop Apps such as the ones maintained by "Freelancer", "Guru", and even "Upwork". They are more related to the direct relationship between an individual freelancer and the freelancing portal. I have seen the "Traqq" App on a "Mac O.S. X" machine. It has a great design. It is nicely integrated into the System-Tray. Functionally, it is better suited for a Project Manager who is watching their whole Team at once. What has impressed me is the way that the time is nicely and graphically represented following the performance of the freelancers. Still, for an individual freelancer, it is a little bit too much that somebody lower than the Project Management level would require.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Yurii S.

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice service

Reviewed 10 months ago

Bugs: activity>add time>to: 00minutes was complicated to change into 20minutes (when I try to insert my own time from keyboard the third number have got delated), I can’t delate one number instead of 2zeros. There is no ability to let empty field. Generally satisfied with the service

Pros

I'm keen on the timeline on the tracking website. Intuitive usability and userfriendly color combination. Nice designed support tab which includes emotional feedback. Confidence is on a high level, even when I did login into third-party websites. Website makes random screenshots during working hours but I can be calm for my info safety because Traqq algorithms make screenshots blurred. This service helps to track the employees and check their productivity.

Cons

There is no fastest way to sign in like Facebook, Google, Twitter, LinkedIn, Apple ID. Please add it in future service updates. People from Germany or Spain cant use the service in their native language, please add more localizations. There is no dark theme for comfort at night or evening usability. I would add a small tutorial with the ability to skip this if you're an old user.

EG
AvatarImg

Ejiroghene G.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Why I would recommend Traqq to anyone working remotely

Reviewed a year ago

My experience with traqq has been great especially compared to other time tracking apps i have previously used.

Pros

I like how the creators of this app have sat down and designed a system which takes every major problem or need in automated work time tracking and finds a way to solve or mitigate those issues. I also like that the app comes with an analytical tool which has helped to increase efficiency by identifying areas of poor performance. An additional feature related to this that i really like is the ability to generate customized automated reports for analytical data. Lastly i like the fact that the user can delete automatic screenshots that are not relavant to the job at hand e.g provate chats and emails accidentally captured another related feature i like is how sensitive information is protected from view in the screenshots

Cons

For me there is really nothing i find wanting in this app. I believe it will only get better in future iterations

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind feedback Ejiroghene! More automation will be coming soon ;)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lissy T.

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Improves HR productivity

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

As an HR Professional, I juggle multiple responsibilities in the company including monitoring freelance workers. With Traqq, I can easily oversee our freelance workers' activities no matter how many they are in just one platform. I can see all the essential data in one glance, in real-time, all of which is safely stored. The platform is user-friendly and it's easy to navigate around different tabs....

Cons

I didn't encounter anything that I don't like about Traqq. We're impressed with the software and we'll be using it for a very long time.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniela S.

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product for remote workforces!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Traqq helps to provide an overview of remote workforces productivity and time tracking and can help provide insight into performance issues and address time management without constant check-in with individual employees. This allows managers to spend more time in other areas, and less time feeling like they have to micromanage tasks to their remote workforce.

Pros

Simplistic productivity tracking that has reporting capabilities and easy-to-view dashboards for effective remote workforce management. I love that you can scale down to individuals and see exactly where they are spending their time, without making it feel like micromanagement.

Cons

Nothing as of yet. I think that this product provides the necessary features that are needed to effectively see staff performance and time tracking. If there was an associated app for those who do more "on the road" work, versus just computer work, this would be an even greater improvement to an already excellent system.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Trent W.

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic for managing remote workers

Reviewed 5 months ago

If you’re looking for an app that just works, with support that actually responds if you have any questions. Then I recommend Traqq!

Pros

As a HR manager who looks after remote workers. I can say this is simply the best. Everything you need to see is intuitive and accessible with a simple click. You can literally see the time spent on each app and with the inbuilt pay rate calculations, payroll for work reported on vs work done is a breeze. Reporting is no different, reports are easily generated for your team and can be accessed by other HR personnel who may need to access it at a later date.

Cons

A phone app would be a great addition to the software. But besides that I don't see anything I dislike.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Zafack C.

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great user friendly app

Reviewed 10 months ago

I could easily delete any unwanted screenshots taken, unlike other tracking apps. Taking screenshots and blurring out info was just great. Usually had to work using some messaging platforms like WhatsApp, Skype but other client's conversations were screenshots which isn't the case with Traqq. Also, I think using this with my clients brought up much more trust as the app gives the possibility to give a conducive working atmosphere for both me and my clients

Pros

What I liked about this app is firstly the user interface was very attractive and user-friendly. Also the app unlike other time tracking apps gives you the possibility to manually delete screenshots of personal stuff which might have been made when you perhaps forgot to stop the tracker. Also, like the weekly reports and the fact they could be programmed and sent by mail. I also love the fact that the app seeks to make a connection between the job description of the individual using the app and tracking the person's activity on the PC.

Cons

So far I can't see anything major to dislike on the app. My first remark will be on making the app also available for Linux users. It will be quite annoying getting used to the app and not being to use it with a client because he\she is using the Linux os.

AP
AvatarImg

Andrea P.

Civil Engineering, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reviewing the software - Traqq

Reviewed 10 months ago

As I allready said Traqq benefits both the employer and the employee who will surely reflect on more efficient work, better productivity and improved end product and service.

Pros

What I liked the most about this software is that in very new and advanced way it helps employees to become more effective. It’s not the kind of software it used to be, that it’s about managers standing over their heads and watching work being done. It is a very well done thing when it comes to privacy. I am most impressed by the part of the application that deals with measuring false activity. Simply, Traqq is something new that benefits both the employer and the employee who will surely reflect on more efficient work, better productivity and improved end product and service.

Cons

Maybe blurred screenshots should be more blurred?!

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Venture Capital & Private Equity, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Traqq Consulting Experience

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy of use and not invading the privacy of employees

Cons

The features they are/will be developing are great especially around analytics for the HR manager to drive capacity, the app will be even better. Nothing really negative to say.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerful and intuitive web app

Reviewed 10 months ago

I highly recommend this app. The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] care about the user's ethical rights and are very intuitive. The app is very effective for time tracking.

Pros

The product is very easy to use. The features I love the most are the blurring of screenshots for ethical purposes, the role management system for users and admin and the ability to send scheduled reports to select staff. The software is very easy to navigate and the dashboard is really intuitive, clear and clean!

Cons

I can't think of any cons for this product. I only have a suggestion for improvement which is incorporating a system for staff that work overtime so that the pay rate for the overtime charge will be captured properly. Other than that, everything else looks and works great!