This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

EZ Auto Scheduler

Mechanic & auto industry appointment scheduling solution

visit website

EZ Auto Scheduler Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EZnet scheduler keeps our business at maximum capacity every minute of every day.

Reviewed 4 years ago

near perfect productivity

Pros

easy to use and train employees on usage, very visual schedule that everyone can see and plan their day accordingly, appointments can be adjusted to real time situations to help keep everyone on schedule.

Cons

not integrated with our invoice system... but still more usable than systems 10X more expensive per year.

Vendor response

Good afternoon Sam. Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take pride in our proven system and what it can do for companies like yours. We do see a benefit in reading comments, so thank you and we look forward to your continued commitment to us. We will do the necessary changes. If you know of any company that would benefit from our scheduling system, please share this link www.eznetscheduler.com. Thank you, Mike

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great service with excellent customer support!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

That it allows me to have my schedule in front of me at all times which makes scheduling very easy. it has improved our department as a whole by freeing up time and allowing us to have the schedule in one place where everyone can see it.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi. Jason, Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take all positive and negative comments into consideration. We do see a benefit in reading comments from clients who have taken advantage of what our scheduler can do for thier company. We are very pleased about your recent positive comment. If you know of any company that would benefit from our scheduling system, please share this link www.eznetscheduler.com. Thank you, Mike

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Used for repair shop

Reviewed 2 years ago

We were looking for a very basic scheduler that would show the different bays in our shop and be able to enter a easy to read image of what is in the shop and how long it is expected to be there. Needed it to be quick and easy for the techs to use, so we did not lose much billable time for them to make entries.

Pros

-easy to use, very nice interface -reasonable price for what you get -helpful support staff in setting it up -very customizable -can set very custom permissions for each user individually

Cons

-no waiting list option (would be very handy for our scheduling in a repair shop)

Vendor response

Hello Jerry, we thank you for your review! Thanks to you and your input, we are happy to let you know that a 'wait list' option is on the to-do list. We will let you know as soon as it is done. Sincerely, EZNet Scheduler team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very effevtive

Reviewed 2 years ago

Started using about 3 years ago. Still using it today. Its simple to use. We needed some extra abilities, and the company worked with us to get it.

Pros

Easy to use and manage changes. We are constantly changing stays to be more descriptive.

Cons

How carryovers are managed. Wish it was easier to set a scedule for longer repairs.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review. We are constantly improving our 'ever evolving' scheduler, and input like yours is always valued! We enjoy working with you and thank you for your contribution in helping us determine what is best for our customers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it! Have used EZnet Scheduler for 3 years, could not run our business without it!

Reviewed 4 years ago

It does everything we need at an affordable price. I love organization and this system brings organization and beauty together in a really great way!

Pros

There is no other system that is this simple to use, this affordable and has all the features that EZnet has.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Tammy, Tank you for your awesome review. We value your business and are here if you need anything. We will keep you posted on some of the new improvements we will be making from customers like you. Regards, Jerry Stabler

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EZ to use and affordable

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

EZ Net scheduler is easy to use and is packed full of features for a fair price. Highly recommended!

Cons

Not integrating with our dealer management system.

Vendor response

Hi Toby-Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Thank you for providing feedback on the program as well and bringing your particular issue to our attention. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!--JG

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

EZnet Scheduler has been a life saver for our Company.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ease of use - flexibility

Pros

The system is very Self Intuitive and reporting is great! we have had multiple opportunites to expand our space and the EZnet team made it work smoothly.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Russell, Thank you for your fantastic review. We are here for you just call or email us. We are constantly working on improvements and upgrades to our system and will keep you posted as they are introduced. Regards,

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love it, it's quick and easy to use.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I like the accessibility and ease of use. It is convenient to be able to look at the schedule from home to know what to prepare for the day. Moving customers and rescheduling is so easy.

Cons

I do not like that I can not easily combine customers. My boss has a tendency to add new customer instead of searching for a customer and I end up going through and deleting them.

Vendor response

Kimberly, Thank you for your great review! We are working on a notification that would avoid duplication's should your boss attempt to create a duplicate record in your database. Thank you for your comments. We take pride in listening to our clients and willl keep you posted.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GREAT AUTOMOTIVE SCHEDULER

Reviewed 2 years ago

Before we had a paper schedule at front counter. Each person answering phones had to move to the front counter to check openings and schedule appointments. Now it can be done from any workstation and everyone can see updates in real time.

Pros

Each tech can have his own column, appointments can be drug from one timeslot to another easily

Cons

Wish there was a way to easily notify customers by text when vehicle is ready. There is a way to do that now but you have to go to a different screen, instead of a button on appointment screen. Same thing with notes, you can make notes but its on a different screen, should be available on appointment screen.

Vendor response

Hi Jeff-Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Thank you for providing feedback on the program as well and bringing your particular issue to our attention. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!--JG

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

EZ Auto Scheduler is EASY

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have a built-in scheduler in the automotive software we use. I purchased this software as an add-on and appreciate the reminders it sends us for customer appointments. Our current software did not have a reminder feature, so having the reminders is the man reason we utilize the EZ Scheduler. We pay for this service, I do wish it was less expensive for what it does.

Pros

I enjoy the reminder feature it sends our auto repair shop when we book an appointment.

Cons

The price is a little high for the services we get.

Vendor response

Hi. Denise, Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take pride in what our powerful system can do for companies like yours. In regards to your concern, we are constantly revamping our site and making improvements with companies like yours in mind. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to keep you a happy customer. . Thank you for choosing EZnet Scheduler! Thank you, Mike

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This scheduler is one of the best I have ever used in my 35 years in the automotive business.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and reliability, layout is very easy to use, price is great. The people in your company were awesome also.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Chris, Thank you for your great review!!! We are constantly working on improvements and welcome your feedback. Again Thank you, we appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use. Well thought out.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

User friendly. Very short learning curve. Windows are easily accessed. Drag and drop feature makes it easy to use.

Cons

Need to be able to have multiple pieces of equipment/vehicles under each customer. Would like to see weekly schedule with all techs showing.

Vendor response

Dear Don, Thank you for your great review! I will have Scot call you to see if we accommodate your request! Thanks again! Jerry Stabler

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

GREAT SCHEDULER

Reviewed 5 years ago

HELPS KEEP THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ORGANIZED, APPOINTMENTS AND DISPATCHING TO OUR TECHNICIANS.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Wendy Couch

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.