Apparound CPQ Reviews

Apparound CPQ Reviews

Apparound CPQ

Automated Configure Price Quote with sales gamififcation

5.0/5 (12 reviews)
476     371

Mattia Fiorin

Apparound for Fiorin Arredamenti

15/09/2015

Pros

Is fast, realiable and portable. Is the first configurator that can work offline. A great way to save time and money on connectivity for my employees

Cons

They are good, but it could take time for the first implementation as you need to adapt some processes to the App

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Apparound CPQ

Consider how much money you spend on paper and then think that with this app all of this costs just vanishes...

Source: Software Advice
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Thomas Anderson

Apparound bringing simplicity for product configuration

13/03/2015

I really love technology that removes the need for long excel quotes and thousands of separate product specification documents. Apparound does this in spades. It also helps that it's accessible from my tablet from anywhere. All in all a strong offering for those who deal with complex quotes and offers on a day to day basis.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Thomas Anderson

Verified Reviewer

Simplicity from Complexity

13/03/2015

Apparound makes it easy to bring together complex data in a simple way. As someone who must wade through thousands of brochures and long excel based quotes a simple mobile tool such as Apparound is a lifesaver.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chiara Toni

Verified Reviewer

Best solution app

12/03/2015

The Apparound solution can be managed internally via a self-service management platform. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alessandro Fortunati

Verified Reviewer

The easy way

12/03/2015

When our sales team was provided with Apparound CPQ on mobile devices, our work became a lot easier. We started to get real time feedbacks from the sales team about customers and their preferences. We got a great channel to setup instant, target specific promotions and ads directly via sales reps mobile devices. Apparound CPQ became a bridge between marketing and sales teams.

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Silvia Marchini

Verified Reviewer

Very good mobile app

12/03/2015

Apparound CPQ seamlessly integrates with all our existing systems and it can be easily managed via the back-office. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed. Apparound easily integrates with existing systems

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Silvia Cottali

Great tool

12/03/2015

Apparound CPQ has everything I need: I can deliver useful materials to sales people, no matter where they are connected. The back-office platform is intuitive and easy to use with complete independance immediately after the initial training from Apparound.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Nicol Chessa

Very Nice

02/03/2015

I enjoy using this solution, especially because of its offline capabilities. I have many customers that live in remote areas and I can be sure that all the materials I might need are always with me even if I don't get a good signal or an internet connection

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Christian Gironi

Verified Reviewer

Really effective tool

27/02/2015

Apparound CPQ is a great application: really easy to understand and use. It simplifies all the steps in the sales process : from the first customer meeting to the generation of offer and contract signing.

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Christian Gironi

Great tool for sales people!

27/02/2015

With this Apparound tool I can save time and create more offers during the day, and my customers appreciate that they get the offer immediately after the sales meeting. Good job.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mattia Fiorin

Verified Reviewer

Using it for my private company Fiorin Arredamenti

27/02/2015

My main target was to take our sales agents to the next level, making them more confident and improving their performances during customer meetings. After several other solutions our company decided to implement the Apparound CPQ. Already, straight after using the App for the first time our sales agents liked Apparound CPQ as it was easy to use and really helpful during the sales dialogue with customers.

Pros

Inexpensive, fast and dinamyc company

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mattia Fiorin

Something it's worth the money.

27/02/2015

Several times I received feedback from my management that we needed a sales automation tool to improve our offers and ensure our sales agents make a professional impression on our customers. As soon as we did the proof of concept project, , I immediately realised that this was the tool we were looking for: increased revenues, bigger quotation size and decreased costs. Very recommended

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more