Apparound Reviews

Apparound

Sales app combining content and real time quoting together

Apparound

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

5.0

(12)

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Using it for my private company Fiorin Arredamenti

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    My main target was to take our sales agents to the next level, making them more confident and improving their performances during customer meetings. After several other solutions our company decided to implement the Apparound CPQ. Already, straight after using the App for the first time our sales agents liked Apparound CPQ as it was easy to use and really helpful during the sales dialogue with customers.

    Pros

    Inexpensive, fast and dinamyc company

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Something it's worth the money.

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Several times I received feedback from my management that we needed a sales automation tool to improve our offers and ensure our sales agents make a professional impression on our customers. As soon as we did the proof of concept project, , I immediately realised that this was the tool we were looking for: increased revenues, bigger quotation size and decreased costs. Very recommended

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Apparound for Fiorin Arredamenti

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    Is fast, realiable and portable. Is the first configurator that can work offline. A great way to save time and money on connectivity for my employees

    Cons

    They are good, but it could take time for the first implementation as you need to adapt some processes to the App

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      The easy way

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      When our sales team was provided with Apparound CPQ on mobile devices, our work became a lot easier. We started to get real time feedbacks from the sales team about customers and their preferences. We got a great channel to setup instant, target specific promotions and ads directly via sales reps mobile devices. Apparound CPQ became a bridge between marketing and sales teams.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Apparound bringing simplicity for product configuration

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      I really love technology that removes the need for long excel quotes and thousands of separate product specification documents. Apparound does this in spades. It also helps that it's accessible from my tablet from anywhere. All in all a strong offering for those who deal with complex quotes and offers on a day to day basis.

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating
      • Ease of use
      • Customer support

      Share this review:

      Very Nice

      Reviewed 6 years ago

      I enjoy using this solution, especially because of its offline capabilities. I have many customers that live in remote areas and I can be sure that all the materials I might need are always with me even if I don't get a good signal or an internet connection

      Pros

      No pros were added to this review

      Cons

      No cons were added to this review

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        Very good mobile app

        Reviewed 6 years ago

        Apparound CPQ seamlessly integrates with all our existing systems and it can be easily managed via the back-office. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed. Apparound easily integrates with existing systems

        Pros

        No pros were added to this review

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating

          Share this review:

          Simplicity from Complexity

          Reviewed 6 years ago

          Apparound makes it easy to bring together complex data in a simple way. As someone who must wade through thousands of brochures and long excel based quotes a simple mobile tool such as Apparound is a lifesaver.

          Pros

          No pros were added to this review

          Cons

          No cons were added to this review

          Overall Rating

            Share this review:

            Really effective tool

            Reviewed 6 years ago

            Apparound CPQ is a great application: really easy to understand and use. It simplifies all the steps in the sales process : from the first customer meeting to the generation of offer and contract signing.

            Pros

            No pros were added to this review

            Cons

            No cons were added to this review

            Overall Rating

              Share this review:

              Best solution app

              Reviewed 6 years ago

              The Apparound solution can be managed internally via a self-service management platform. No deep IT expertise or extensive technical skills are needed.

              Pros

              No pros were added to this review

              Cons

              No cons were added to this review

              Overall Rating
              • Ease of use
              • Customer support

              Share this review:

              Great tool

              Reviewed 6 years ago

              Apparound CPQ has everything I need: I can deliver useful materials to sales people, no matter where they are connected. The back-office platform is intuitive and easy to use with complete independance immediately after the initial training from Apparound.

              Pros

              No pros were added to this review

              Cons

              No cons were added to this review

              Overall Rating
              • Ease of use
              • Customer support

              Share this review:

              Great tool for sales people!

              Reviewed 6 years ago

              With this Apparound tool I can save time and create more offers during the day, and my customers appreciate that they get the offer immediately after the sales meeting. Good job.

              Pros

              No pros were added to this review

              Cons

              No cons were added to this review