App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Easy4Pro Logo

Transport procurement & management for exceptional transport

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Easy4Pro Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

39

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

express-tms
keeptruckin
elite-extra

Pros and cons

As this is the first tool of this kind that I worked with and as I do not have any other to compare it to, my opinion is a good one.
I like this software because it's an easy way to collect a lot of offers and choose the best one.
Perfect to find a solution for us when we dont have any solution with standard carriers.
Bad combination of special transports when going in the same direction.
Some local forwarders didn't work 24 hours and it's difficult to manage shipment from the country that have a different time zone (made some urgent shipment have a delay).
I don't like the fact that sometimes it is difficult to communicate with the transport company. I can not find the email or phone.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


39 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hervé G.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Global Lead Material Planning & Logistics

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive. Significant savings thanks to the multiple bidding process

Pros

Easy to roll out to plants in several countries. Excellent support

Cons

Approval levels in local currency would be much easier for the local users than in Euro.

Vendor response

Dear Hervé, Thank you for your review! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're truly glad to hear that you're enjoying your experience with us. We understand your request, normally all HQ's requests to define thresholds in a central currency common to all regions and countries. This is converted day to day into the local currency of transaction. Thank you for being a valued part of our community and for sharing your thoughts. Your support is highly appreciated. - Easy4Pro Team

NS
AvatarImg

Nishita S.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Transportation choosing offer Worldwide

Reviewed 6 months ago

Overall experience is very good. It is easy to use and easy to update by the real time data asnd information

Pros

I like most transportation choosing offer in real time worldwide (See, Train, Air etc)

Cons

Describe the product and service details (SCM) - Start and end time of the offer - Details Collection information - Delivery time details - Information about the rest always

Vendor response

Dear, Thank you for your review and feedback on our transportation choosing offer. We're glad to hear that you've had a positive overall experience. To better understand your concerns and improve our service, could you please provide more details about the specific aspects you mentioned? We'd like to ensure we address your needs comprehensively. Any additional information you can provide would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your cooperation, and we look forward to hearing from you. The Easy4Pro team

GG
AvatarImg

Galaad G.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Interesting functionnalities but with friction and a abrupt learning curve

Reviewed 6 months ago

I use the transport quote functionality to quote and select forwarder for ad-hoc transport.

Pros

I like the transport quoting tool as it make it easier to create, follow and track.

Cons

Unfortunately there is a lot of friction from our forwarder to join Easy4Pro and we often lack choice for road transport quote. I dislike that some forwarder still send mail outside of easy4pro as this is an unnecessary duplicate of information.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback! We're dedicated to enhancing your experience with Easy4Pro and appreciate your input. It's great to hear that you've found our transport quoting tool useful for streamlining your processes. Regarding the issue with some forwarders joining Easy4Pro, we've reviewed your account history and noted that offers were provided for all your shipments. However, we understand the...

CB
AvatarImg

Christian B.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Transport organisation

Reviewed a year ago

Transports werden alles in allem zuverlässig organisiert

Pros

Possibility to choose between transport companies

Cons

Bad combination of special transports when going in the same direction.In the case of special transports, often only one option is shown and not several offers with cheaper option

so
AvatarImg

shirley o.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good for better productivity

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

a significant saving and agility in the import process.

Cons

I had difficulty understanding when the request should be canceled and redone due to an error.

Vendor response

Dear Shirley Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear that you've observed significant savings and increased agility in your import process. Enhancing productivity is at the core of what we aim to achieve with our software, and it's rewarding to know that it's making a big difference for you. We understand the importance of clarity in navigating our platform and are sorry...

AI
AvatarImg

Ayoub I.

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy4Pro Overall Review

Reviewed a year ago

Good tool to be used in transportation

Pros

What I liked the most is Tracking and price competition

Cons

What I liked the least is Filling data of transport

Vendor response

Dear Ayoub Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Easy4Pro. We appreciate your support and are committed to continuously improving our platform to meet your logistics needs.

EB
AvatarImg

Eric B.

Computer & Network Security, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A game changer for logistic team

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Efficient - Worldwide perimeter - Easy to use - Many features - Scalable - Software to software communication - Reactive support team

Cons

Implementation not so easy *****************

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you find our product efficient and easy to use, with valuable worldwide features. We apologize for any implementation difficulties you encountered and are actively working to improve this process. Our support team is always ready to assist you. I appreciate your support and suggestions. The EAsy4Pro team

AC
AvatarImg

Ahmet Can P.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Definetely recommended

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

It is very useful to get freight quotes from several carriers. When they cut the prices of each other, it is very likely to get the best freight quote.

Cons

When we confirm any shipment, it is not possible to cancel the shipment any longer. Sometimes even if we give confirmation from the portal, we change our decision to not to work with them. So we have to inform customer service by email etc.

Vendor response

Dear Ahmet Can Thank you for your feedback! According to our policy and as expressed in our manual, Orders can be canceled by the user by clicking the “Abort” button, which is available only until the day before the estimated collection date, so we avoid carriers receiving cancelation after preparing the orders. After that, the support team of Easy4Pro will always be available to cancel it for you and advise the carrier. We remain at your disposal! Sincerely. The Easy4Pro Team

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for freight operators

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The platform is very easy to use, intuitive, and helps a lot the daily process of quotation and freight dispute.

Cons

I think there could be a mobile app for Easy4Pro, and some feature for foreign payments in other currencys.

EO
AvatarImg

ENGIN O.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LOGISTICS FLOWS ANALYST

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

fast and all offers visible, with this portal we can have the best quote from the forwarders.

Cons

Sometimes forwarders do not recieve the notifications.

CE
AvatarImg

Christine E.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The most impacting feature is in my opinion, the Business Intelligence.

Cons

We should be able to see all invitation rules (no matter what the BG is) without having to change customer profileOn the Business Intelligence, the filter menu should include a filter by invoicing country

AC
AvatarImg

André C.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review from Traffic Schedule Faurecia South America

Reviewed 2 years ago

If I need an urgent freight to collect a critical cargo today, I know I can count with e4p, and the pick-up will take place accordingly. Fast solutions, good price, this platform are helping Forvia transport operations since a long time.

Pros

Easy access, quick solutions, fair price.

Cons

Nothing to say, I believe the tools from e4p are enough to attend my necessity.

hk
AvatarImg

hasnae k.

Industrial Automation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

this software is very helpful since due my experience , we had only one or two suppliers to deal with, but now , I can improve my cost , I have plenty of supplier that can give better price in better time and of course with good quality .

Cons

actually , I didn't find any not good point that should be mentioned .

MF
AvatarImg

Martin F.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I am very happy with E4P

Reviewed a year ago

my experience is very fine... i like your portal.

Pros

very fast solution with transport for every day

Cons

problem is order transport in afternoon (very few offers)

Vendor response

Dear Martin, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you're having a great experience with Easy4Pro. It's always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide excellent service are paying off. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your support. We look forward to serving you again in the future. If you have any suggestions or feedback for us, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for choosing E4P!

JJ
AvatarImg

Jos J.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy and proffesional

Reviewed 3 years ago

very positive. It is really easy to use.

Pros

easy to use, lay-out, approval system working efficient.

Cons

I am sure it has to do with company settings but approval time is short. individual setting would be better.

LV
AvatarImg

Laurentiu V.

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good one. As this is the first tool of this kind that I worked with and as I do not have any other to compare it to, my opinion is a good one.

Pros

The most that I like about this tool is the traceability and also the transparency that it provides.

Cons

Sometimes the platform crashes when I'm in the middle of an order. Also it's difficult to work on from mobile phone.

AD
AvatarImg

Ant D.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The diverisity of partners and thus prices

Cons

Not too much user-friendly. We would like to have a better mobile app.

VP
AvatarImg

Vojtech P.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Perfect to find a solution for us when we dont have any solution with standard carriers

Pros

Easy using..

Cons

Statistics..

VM
AvatarImg

Viktoriya M.

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wort with Easy4Pro

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are using E4P from last year , we got more opportunities in the search for trucks. It is possible to choose the cheapest, or the fastest carrier in time - it is very convenient.

Pros

The software is easy for using and very complactive .

Cons

there is no such, I like all.

SA
AvatarImg

Silvia A.

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

E4P easy way to find a best solution for your request

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

to find the best solution of or urgency transports in a few minutes

Cons

the contact with the E4P concerning some difficulties and the contact of carriers should be appear when they put the offers

ME
AvatarImg

Müge E.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My Comments

Reviewed 3 years ago

In general, I am satisfied with its use. However, the same company has been added several times in the pick up address list, which can cause confusion. In addition, if we users have the authorization to extend the time for the shipment requests that we cannot get a response or want to extend, the process will proceed faster.

Pros

It is easy to use .You can reach the result by following the steps even in the first use.

Cons

Approval times have been extended, and our problems are solved as soon as possible via support@easy4pro.zohodesk.eu.

JK
AvatarImg

Jan K.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Situation Saver

Reviewed 6 months ago

Always save us if there is any transport issue for critical parts

Pros

Quick solution when high importance transport is needed, almost always helped to resolve the situation.

Cons

sometimes the possibilities are more expensive

oG
AvatarImg

olivier G.

Airlines/Aviation, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Use easy4 pro

Reviewed 6 months ago

allowed me to resolve urgent logistical situations

Pros

Ease of use, very easy software training, and very good follow-up

Cons

once requested make it difficult to modify

Vendor response

Dear Olivier Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Easy4Pro. We're thrilled to hear that you found our software easy to use and that our training and follow-up support met your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services. We've noted your concern about the difficulty in modifying requests once they are made. We understand the importance of flexibility and will certainly explore ways to streamline this process to better accommodate your needs. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way. Warm regards, The Easy4Pro Team

EP
AvatarImg

Elisa P.

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

More flexibility is needed

Reviewed 4 years ago

Too much work in entering datas if the transport is new; no flexibility of the tool (if the collection or destination address is not existing in E4P, you have to wait for the creation by the E4P support team, that could make wasting of time).

Pros

You can clone transports already done without entering again all info.

Cons

No chance in booking combined premium freights (example one delivery to Austria in day +1, then one delivery to Germany in day +2). No chance to start an inquiry without creating 2 bids for the same transport in case you want to know if shipping less goods the cost is the same than shipping more.

ZN
AvatarImg

Zuzana N.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

user review

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

possibility of copying the older shipments

Cons

No information about order confirmation by freight forwarder.

Vendor response

Dear Zuzana, Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your input, especially regarding our notification system. We are actively working on making the necessary improvements based on your comments. Regarding your low rating for our customer support team, we are keen to understand the specific issues you faced. If you encountered any challenges, please provide us with more details. Our customer support team is here to assist you in any situation, and your feedback will help us enhance our services. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We value your feedback and aim to improve our services based on your experience. Best regards,