App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Radaro Logo
Radaro

Delivery Management, Route Optimization, Live Tracking

visit website

Radaro Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

5.0

/5

25
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.64/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

It has been absolutely fantastic. The entire journey has been smooth and the support and guidance has been amazing.
Radaro's agility and speed to improve on an already impressive product is outstanding.
Ease of use for our field teams. Radaro has a great support team that is always there to help with adding merchants/ troubleshooting.
If a delivery is failed, Radaro will send an email alerting our business of the failure and the reason. Unfortunately, at this stage only one email address can be used.
The thing we dislike most about Radaro is not having implemented it sooner.
Not sure I have come across something I dont like so far.

Radaro users...

Verizon Connect-logocaret
listing-logo

Verizon Connect

How would you rate Radaro?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Radaro - A Necessary but easy to use Delivery Management Platform

Reviewed 7 months ago

My experience with Radaro has been exceptional. We have reduced the number of phone calls being made either by customers to stores or internally by providing the ability to self-service. We know what our trucks are doing in real time now. Our NPS data is more reliable now and has increased. Our DOT performance has increased dramatically. I could not recommend this product more highly

Pros

Radaro's agility and speed to improve on an already impressive product is outstanding. They have obviously built a culture within their team which has led to an extremely positive experience dealing with them, nothing is ever hard for them, from common help desk issues to major integration builds. The product itself is easy to use and easy on eye which encourages staff to use it rather than make internal...

Cons

If a delivery is failed, Radaro will send an email alerting our business of the failure and the reason. Unfortunately, at this stage only one email address can be used. I can bypass this by creating email groups, however this is not available to everyone. The search function is limited to specific fields, it would be great to see a greater range of search criteria.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must for any delivery company!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

We have been using Radaro for approximately 5 years, we are a delivery partner of a number of different big box retailers. When onboarding clients Radaro is always part of our presentation. Some of the benefits for our business has been; - Fantastic visibility for our end users. - Reduced incoming and out going phone calls due to time windows SMS's sent out on the day prior/ live in queue position...

Cons

No cons at the moment.. Whenever there has been the team are alway open for feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Radaro Value to Business

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great team to work with , efficient in providing solutions to any queries we have. Provides exactly what we were trying to achieve for our customer service

Pros

We deliver turf - a living product that is effected by temperatures - so we love that we can offer real time , live tracking for our customers to enable speedy and efficient installation as soon as the turf is delivered to site.

Cons

Not sure I have come across something I dont like so far

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Rodaro Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very satisfied.

Pros

Ease of use and customer support. Price point was also ok.

Cons

Nothing I can think off at this time. Maybe having the ability to keep records for longer period of time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Radaro - An Industry Gamechanger!

Reviewed 5 months ago

Radaro has been a game changer for our company. It is becoming widely spoken about in our industry and has quickly become the standard when it comes to offering a delivery model to the customers in our industry

Pros

The use of Radaro allows our company to take ownership of the service to our customers from start to finish - clear lines of communication between company and customer via the use of Radaro, have dramatically reduced issues we were experiencing with the previous way we conducted our delivery model.

Cons

After a few years of using Radaro, I cannot think of anything that has been negative regarding the product and its uses for myself and my customers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Tile Collective & our customers love Radaro

Reviewed 7 months ago

Fantastic! I could not recommend more

Pros

Ease of communication to our customers who love it. We inform our customers it is just like Uber eats tracking. We have saved multiple hours weekly by reducing our phone enquiries on where customers deliveries are and what time they will be delivered. We also love the routing, dispatch and checklist software which enables us to give accurate information consistently to our customers, staff and service providers. The feedback follow up messages to customers are also a great way to see how your business performed on that delivery and where you could improve next time.

Cons

The thing we dislike most about Radaro is not having implemented it sooner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simplifying delivering to the home

Reviewed 8 months ago

Radaro have been very easy to deal with and their product does what it says it will do. It has provided our customer support team with complete visibility to all home deliveries - nationally, and will soon be deployed across all of our retail deliveries.

Pros

Ease of deployment, proactive communication with customers, live tracking, data capturing and reporting

Cons

Route optimisation across multiple vehicles can create some interesting outputs however the new drag and drop functionality allowing jobs to be easily reassigned between drivers has overcome any system logic limitations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Modernizing Service

Reviewed 4 months ago

It has been a challenge integrating this technology, but it is through no fault of Radaro. Modernizing our service with this platform was a huge improvement and success in all fronts. It continues to improve and get better each day. Through each step or challenge, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] from Radaro has been amazing at ensuring everything is looked after, and any everything is running as well as it can.

Pros

Routing, organization, modernization of the software. Quickly helps your company catch up with technology and helps you through every step. Easy to use, easy to navigate.

Cons

Devices, connectivity, and updates sometimes cause some challenges. Most of this is easily fixed, or our of Radaro's control. Quickly, and all are easily resolved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Modern and adaptive

Reviewed 5 months ago

The Radaro group is bold and yet responsible with the progression they make. The support exceeds expectation and their genuine desire to listen to their customer clearly drives them.

Pros

Its dynamic. Customers can tell us about their experience with us in real time allowing immediate remedy. The portal provides a great deal of detail about the work, the progress and the location of our workforce that enable us to react quickly.

Cons

The product has some natural paths it can take to expand the portfolio.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great All round Software

Reviewed 8 months ago

Benefits are ability to locate drivers assist them with routing for services, and the Radaro Office team provide exceptional support for any request we require to be addressed

Pros

After trialling other software apps, Radaro provides simple integration with any other current operating business platform. Easy sign up and ongoing use for our drivers. Customer usage is simple and they enjoy the RTTI tracking features

Cons

Our team had no issues with any part of the Radaro software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RADARO - refining how our customers and team interact

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Software allowed for us to create the operations frameworks that suited our process flow, we are in the process of integrating it into our POS system which will create a seamless and functional tool for all aspects of our business.

Cons

We continue to work with RADARO to ensure that any features and benefits that become desirable are able to be created or worked towards

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must have to be Number 1

Reviewed 9 months ago

It has been absolutely fantastic! The entire journey has been smooth and the support and guidance has been amazing.

Pros

Radaro is one of the easiest tools to implement into your business and manage on a day to day basis. the information for all parties is also brilliant

Cons

Honestly we love the product - it does everything it say it can. The only thing we would like to change is to be able to roll up to a National view.

Vendor response

Hi Dan, thanks so much for your honest review! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and the team thus far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game changer for our business

Reviewed 8 months ago

Brilliant! Customer support and service has been exceptional

Pros

It changed the way we deliver our products to our customers, from GPS tracking, instant customer feedback and knowing the customers are notified of their delivery times when the truck is on its way is outstanding.

Cons

They are about to update their app, which makes the program even more user friendly, so nothing that we don't like about the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game changing software for our customers delivery experience

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Delivery tracking - customer can see progress of their delivery on Uber style map Instant customer feedback - we can address customer feedback immediately after delivery

Cons

No negatives to report to date, implementation was good & customer feedback very positive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Radaro review

Reviewed 8 months ago

Great

Pros

The real-time nature, sharp look and feel and overall positive impact on co-worker and customer experience

Cons

It was very delivery focused initially which meant we have to adapt it to use it for other service type fulfilment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Radaro for our business

Reviewed 10 months ago

A must for any business owner who wants to track his order

Pros

This is a game changer for the way we deliver our products

Cons

None so far its amazing and we recommend it

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind feedback, Nir. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Radaro allowing small business to grow

Reviewed 7 days ago

My experience with Radaro has been extremely positive. I really like how Radaro is simple to use, and the great tools it offers. I have just recently came form a company that was using Radaro and now that I started my own company Radaro had to be the software I use as its the best for transport company in my opinion.

Pros

the opportunity to live track and analyse drivers performance has been a plus in our business, client feedback and record keeping are also extremely important for our business

Cons

I have worked with man softwares and Radaro has always been the most complete one to our needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Radaro in Pharmacy

Reviewed 8 months ago

The Team at Radaro are exceptional and no stone was left un turned to ensure we had an outstanding experience across the network

Pros

The ease of use as well as functionality assisted greatly in a time where COVID caused a real need for the industry

Cons

No issues with the use of the product and cannot think of any

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly App

Reviewed 5 months ago

management is able to determine length of time on work is completed and able to make decisions on how many jobs technicians are able to complete.

Pros

user friendly and information is up front.

Cons

customers sometimes request certain times. Route optimization does not apply.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Radaro Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

Our experience with Radaro has been excellent, both from a purely operational perspective but also from an engagement point of view, we work closely with them as partners rather than suppliers.

Pros

Easy to use, route optimization is simple and provides a class leading end customer engagement.

Cons

Possibly routing could be a touch more efficient, with smaller volumes some runs can cross over.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer Experience Gold Mine

Reviewed 7 months ago

We are saving valuable employee time as team members are not having to call every customer in regards to their delivery and provide them with a delivery window.

Pros

Radaro is perfect platform to provide you an easy delivery experience to your customer. The software enables us to keep our customers updated on there up and coming delivery then be able to report on this. We are also able to find a completed delivery and review the job. From the start of the deliver until the finish plus any feedback the customer provided all in one easy to access space. We are also able to KPI the drivers and ensure our high standards are meet.

Cons

We have been unable to find a way to publish our customer reviews on everyday review sites.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Radaro makes life easier

Reviewed 8 months ago

Radaro makes life so much easier. From downloading jobs onto the system to optimising our deliveries to the most efficient route.

Pros

It is easy to use and has everything we need as a delivery company. And drivers can easily manage whilst on the road.

Cons

I don't have any issues at all. Perfect for what we need as a business

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy setup, great support, intuitive driver app, polished customer experience

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Radaro was quick and easy to setup. The onboarding and after-sales support has exceeded expectations. Drivers quickly become comfortable using the App and it's been well thought out. Allowed us to scale up very quickly with smooth daily operations. Nobody has much difficulty using the software and our customers love the experience.

Cons

Like many SaaS products, it covers a broad base of requirements but doesn't support some very specific use-cases. The route optimisations are powerful but not without fault.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Live Tracking Hot Shot Deliveries

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Live Visual Tracking of the orders is key for time sensitive deliveries.

Cons

Nothing yet, would like to see it available with more 3rd Party Drivers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, would recommend.

Reviewed 8 months ago

Main benefits are being able to get instant reporting on any issues from a delivery, this way we are able to get on the front foot and be proactive with the customer, rather then waiting on details from the driver or the customer calling. Also being able to track deliveries and KPI's

Pros

Tracking drivers, tracking deliveries, instant reporting on jobs, delivery failures reporting features.

Cons

not being able to create our own reports without Radaro's help.