App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Jungle Scout Logo

Jungle Scout

4.6
(86)

Write a review

The leading all-in-one platform for selling on Amazon.

learn more

(2)

Jungle Scout Features

Features Summary

Functionality

4.5

/5

86

Total features

37

5 categories

Jungle Scout features

Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Tracking
Cataloging/Categorization
Categorization/Grouping
Commission Management

Common features of eCommerce software

API
Activity Dashboard
Alerts/Notifications
CRM
Campaign Management
Cataloging/Categorization
Channel Management
Content Management

Price starts from

29

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Screenshots

Contenders comparison

Functionality

4.5

/5

86

Price starts from

29

Per month

learn more

Total Features

37

Unique features

  • Product Data Management

  • Categorization/Grouping

  • Reviews Management

  • Performance Metrics

Functionality

4.6

/5

23.7K

Price starts from

Free

learn more

Total Features

84

Features in Common

9

Unique features

  • Payment Processing

  • Billing & Invoicing

  • Payment Options

  • For B2B

Functionality

4.6

/5

8.9K

Price starts from

Free

learn more

Total Features

17

Features in Common

3

Unique features

  • Data Synchronization

  • Mobile Payments

  • Debit/Credit Card Processing

  • ACH Payment Processing

Common Jungle Scout comparisons

Jungle Scout logo
Helium 10 logo
Jungle ScoutvsHelium 10
Jungle Scout logo
ZonGuru logo
Jungle ScoutvsZonGuru

Reviewers who mentioned features said:

JK
AvatarImg

John K.

E-Learning, 10,001+ employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout King

Reviewed 2 years ago

The one thing that Jungle Scout has is an undying desire to help their members.

Pros

Hi fellow Jungle Scouters, You guys have been terrific over the years! All the features that you have have on your Web App and Extensions are absolutely terrific and unparalleled! I mean you've got Product Research, Suppliers (of the products on Amazon...POWERFUL!), Keyword Scout (Lists, Builder and Tracker), Marketing, Sales Analytics, The Academy, The Market with it's infinite resources of tutors and specialists,....I mean, what's not too like?? It's like handing the business reins over to you and say, go and succeed! No other app or program has such an array of awesome tools at one's disposal!

Cons

It has a feature that arranges columns in a fashion that cannot be toggled back and forth. What I mean is that when you look at each item in the app, you cannot look at it from left to right, and vice versa. Your obligated to got to the very bottom of the page where the toggle bar only be found, and then choose the info that you are looking for. By the time that you get to the top again, you can easily...

Vendor response

Hey there, John! I just wanted to drop a quick to say a big THANK YOU for leaving us a review. We work hard every day to ensure we are always doing the best for our customers, so hearing this feedback is really appreciated :) If you could shoot us an email with a short video explaining the issues with the columns so that we can take a look into this! Thanks again, John! Happy Jungle Scouting.

SN
AvatarImg

Saleem N.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A must have software for your Amazon selling jourmney

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall JungleScout is an invaluable software that offers great value for those starting to sell on Amazon. You will find yourself using their tools often for analytics, tips, and researching new product. They also add new features often and are really ahead of the curve when it comes to strategies to sell on Amazon

Pros

JungleScout is super easy to use and get started. They have done a great job making it visually appealing with eye pleasin guser interface. They also provide tons of resources and step by step guides to walk you through the entire boarding process, and much more

Cons

Some of the issues with Jungle Scout arise of your have a seasonal product or product with many variants. In any of these cases, you will find the data to be slightly less reliable and accurate, so you will have to keep this in mind. Also their pricing changes often

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Saleem! I'm so pleased to hear you find our tools easy to use! We work hard to make sure we have the best and most informative resources on the market so reading this has made our day. Thank you for letting us know about the reliability of our data for variants & seasonal products. I'll ensure we look into this ASAP! We look forward to hearing from you, Saleem!

DA
AvatarImg

Demet A.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A must have. Would be totally excellent with a few easy additions.

Reviewed a year ago

So far very happy with it but still struggling using it as mobile is how I use and it is limited there.

Pros

Being able to see statistics for a general Category. Being able to use it without linking to Amazon as I still struggle with this. I wish this was possible on mobile.

Cons

It would be great if to include minimum price in addition to average price as it is a quick peek on the competition and it should be much easier to evaluate in the same run. Maybe add a maximum too to see the potential but definitely a minimum. Also it would be great if market research could be originating from an idea. Like I type the product name and see all statistics within the product sales. That would be great but it is not as straightforward as adding the minimum price. Also mobile support Especially on this would be great when we visit a warehouse and see something we are interested in following up. Or just checking products we have connections with suppliers. That would bring you an even higher paying customer base.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Demet! I'm so pleased to hear you find our products useful. We are always striving to be the best in this space, and the best for our customers... So to hear that you're happy with what we have to offer - Well, you just made our day! Thanks again, Demet! Have a great day!

KB
AvatarImg

Kersha B.

Retail, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

My overall experience has been good as it has enabled me to be able to launch my e-commerce business with no prior knowledge.

Pros

I found Jungle Scout invaluable when first starting up my e-commerce business, in regards to the support given in a timely manner, the tutorials available and some of the tools- I especially found the listing builder helped me massively.

Cons

There are several things that could improve, such as some form of demographic data available in regards to customer profiling of particular Amazon products or just amazon users in general, Telephone or live chat function available, as the package is costly-not to have extra costs for things such as PPC data. Additionally, I found a lot of supplier info was not available, the opportunity score can be misleading at times, as an average can bring the demand level down considerably, however, on closer inspection, sometimes you cvan see via the top sellers that the demand is very high.

Vendor response

Hey Kersha! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that the tools have helped you with your Amazon business. We strive for perfection, so if there is anything we can do to change that 4 to a 5 star, please shoot us an email at support@junglescout.com. We'd love to chat and see what we can do to make your day! Thanks again, Kersha! Have a wonderful rest of your day.

KY
AvatarImg

Keng Yuen L.

Retail, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Complete solution for Amazon sellers

Reviewed 2 years ago

It helps me to narrow down which products provide sellers higher chances of making more sales. Opportunity finder is also useful to see what keywords Amazon customers are looking for and may not have many products available yet.

Pros

It is easy to use, provides valuable data about the products that are already listed in Amazon. We can also observe the competition intensity of the product listings e.g. how many other sellers, are the product listing already have high number of reviews?

Cons

The supplier information of other listed products need to be more accurate. Currently I don't find it useful yet, perhaps JungleScout team need to extract from multiple sources to determine the supplier of other seller products.

Vendor response

Hello Keng Yuen! I just wanted to drop a quick reply to say thank you for the review! The feedback we get from our customers keeps us dedicated to make sure we are the best in the space! In regards to the Supplier database, Jungle Scout uses import shipment data to identify who and what is being shipped to the United States (and Europe). We segment this vast amount of data with an in-house algorithm to qualify what suppliers are reliable and accurate. We source using the same techniques as some of the most trusted industry specialists such as Panjiva, Import Genius, and Data Myne. This data is refreshed every month and dates back to 2014. Thanks again & happy Jungle Scouting :)

MY
AvatarImg

Muhammad Y.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very useful tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Product search feature is the most useful and is must have for product price evaluations and competition.

Cons

Data updates are not always up to date.

Vendor response

Hey there, Muhammad! I just wanted to drop a quick thank you for leaving us a review. It is great to hear that you are finding the Jungle Scout tools useful; we have to agree we think they're must-have tools for anyone starting and sustaining an Amazon Business! We strive for perfection, so we'd love to know how we could turn those 4 stars into 5 stars! Shoot us off an email at support@junglescout.com and we'd be glad to help. Thanks again! Have a wonderful weekend ahead :)

LD
AvatarImg

Lorella D.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The most accurate tool for Amazon Sellers!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I instantly access data history, keywords, competition, sales estimates, and a profit calculator. Moreover, with Jungle Scout, I did my product research

Pros

Jungle scout is the most accurate tool that I tried

Cons

I never experience an issue with Jungle Scout

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lorella! We're a very data-driven bunch here at Jungle Scout & to hear that our data is the most accurate out there has truly made our day. Happy Jungle Scouting, Lorella!

AM
AvatarImg

Antoniya M.

Textiles, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Ecommerce

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The software provides many options and numerous product information channels. The best thing about this product is the JS support team! The best support team I have ever seen.

Cons

If you don't know how to read the information it can be misleading. There are many things to consider. You can get certain data one day and completely different on the next. I purchased the Freedom Builder Bootcamp and that is what I regret most. It is not worth the money.

Vendor response

Hey there, Antoniya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that the tools have helped you with your Amazon business. I am so glad you find our support team helpful, it's our mission to be there for you. Sometimes interpreting the data can be tough, we'd love to clarify how to do that. Freedom Builder Bootcamp gives you access to a lot of guides and tutorials but we'd be happy to go over anything with you. Please shoot us an email at support@junglescout.com if we can help with anything. We'd love to chat and see what we can do to make your day! Thanks again! Have a wonderful rest of your day.

RO
AvatarImg

Raymond O.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout Product Review.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have used Jungle scout to easily track products on Amazon and also find international qualified suppliers. I use the Sales Analytics tool to organise and track my FBA Sales, revenue, expenses etc.

Pros

Product tracker and supplier database. It provides key words for easy search on Amazon.

Cons

I find it difficult to make use of the Jungle Scout's Inventory Manager.

Vendor response

Hi Raymond Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate your feedback. We'd love to help you out with the Inventory Manager; shoot us an email to support@junglescout.com & one of the team will be there to help you ASAP! We look forward to hearing from you, Raymond!

AF
AvatarImg

Ashley F.

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Jungle scout is a great company

Pros

I like that the data that was populated and the ease of using.

Cons

There was a lag when searching for product

Vendor response

Hey there, Ashley! I just wanted to drop a reply to say how much we appreciate you leaving us a review. I am so pleased to hear you have found our tools easy to use and get a lot from the data we provide. Our Devs work hard each day to ensure our tools are running to the best of their ability, so thank you for letting us know about this lag! Thanks again, Ashley!

FL
AvatarImg

Fidel L.

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout is essential for an eCommerce business.

Reviewed 9 months ago

Jungle Scout has helped me get my foot in the door for eCommerce. It's helped me learn eCommerce terminology, the importance of reviews/email marketing, and how to run an online business in an organized fashion.

Pros

I like that I am able to explore a ton of data from other products on Amazon. This helps so much with product research not only for selling on Amazon but it's been a ton of help for finding products to sell on Shopify.

Cons

Setting up coupons on JumpSend can be glitchy sometimes. There were instances I'd get a red error message when publishing coupons and I'd have to wait until the next day until it worked.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Fidel! I am so pleased to hear that you have been using the Jungle Scout tools for your product research on both Amazon and Shopify! It's great to hear we're able to help with multi-platform selling. We're stoked that we've helped you get your foot in the door and begin your Amazon Business! If there's ever an issue with a coupon on JumpSend please do send us an email to: support@junglescout.com; we'd be more than happy to help. Have a great rest of your day & happy Jungle Scouting :)

AP
AvatarImg

Amy P.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing experience with jungle scout through using the tools and watching there videos. Lots of information, very friendly people, great for getting started on Amazon

Pros

Its easy to use. Has lots of information and data.

Cons

Sometimes it runs a bit slow when gathering up information

Vendor response

Hey there, Amy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased to hear that you have found the Jungle Scout tools easy to use and the videos within the Academy were fun while informative! The Jungle Scout tools do work in real time, so this can sometimes cause the tools to run slow but we are constantly working on ways we can improve this. Have a wonderful weekend ahead, Amy & happy Jungle Scouting.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ken R.

Verified reviewer

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout Review (https://JungleScout.app)

Reviewed 9 months ago

My experience with Jungle Scout and being an Amazon Seller is based on determining which keywords I should use for my products when I list them and being able to rank them organically with Amazon Search.

Pros

Jungle Scout is a great application because you can access it online and the interface is simple enough to use in comparison to needing to download a desktop application it can reduce clutter on your computer.

Cons

The pricing is a bit expensive and it's only increasing in price. If you look at junglescout.app you can see the pricing change over the years so it's a bit much if you're a beginner and on a budget.

Vendor response

Hi Ken, I just wanted to drop a quick to say a big THANK YOU for leaving us a review! We work hard every day to ensure we are always doing the best for our customers, so hearing this feedback is really appreciated. We will definitely share this with the team. Thanks again, Ken, and happy Jungle Scouting. :) PS: We have an exclusive group for Jungle Scout customers on Facebook, don't miss out! jnglsct.com/FBA-Group Have a great day!

CH
AvatarImg

Charles H.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout - best software solution

Reviewed 9 months ago

Making good choices when adding new products to our brand. This feature limits the number of unsuccessful products added to our brand and enables us to track results and make changes based on analytics vs. "wild" guesses.

Pros

Amazon product selection is made simple by using data to make your selections.

Cons

I have not yet experienced any difficulties with the software

Vendor response

Hi Charles, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am so pleased to hear that Jungle Scout has helped you add new products to your Brand Have a great rest of your day & happy Jungle Scouting :)

KB
AvatarImg

Kenneth B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jungle scout was the way to go

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent, there’s nothing I could say more. Follow the coursework, don’t cheat yourself, and you could make some serious money.

Pros

I looked at multiple softwares for amazon product scouting and JS was by far the best. The free coursework shows you EXSCTLY what to do. Unfortunately this was right before the pandemic and we had to cut back on expenses due to loss of money on another business operation and our main product leads were for the restaurant industry that inevitably died, but we will definitely go back to amazon and use JS in the future. SIDE NOTE: we were literally making deals with suppliers when covid happened and go there in under 3 weeks of super part time work. Maybe 3-5 hours a week. Half of that time was learning. All other programs in my opinion are BS. The guys from Philly, all the online YouTube ones, NO ONE GOES STRAIGHT INTO BUSINESS BESIDES JS.

Cons

Price, I just wished it was under 50. 40 I would have loved it. Also I would have loved to had a bundle with the browser extension but that’s only 99 for lifetime access.

Vendor response

Hey there, Kenneth! I just wanted to drop a reply to say thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always looking for feedback to help us improve our customer's experience with Jungle Scout, so we really appreciate this! I'm so pleased to hear that you were in talks with suppliers after only 3 weeks of Part-Time work; that's super impressive. I am sorry to hear you...

HL
AvatarImg

Harvey L.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout is important to be susseful in E-Commerce

Reviewed a year ago

It made e-commerce much easier and more accurate for us

Pros

Software is very complete and easy to use.

Cons

I honestly cannot think of anything we do not like about it. They have an enormous amount of content to help you with your e-commerce business.

Vendor response

Thank you for leaving us a review, Harvey! We are always striving to be the best in this space, and the best for our customers... So to hear that you're happy with what we have to offer - Well, you just made our day! Thanks again!Have a great rest of your day & happy Jungle Scouting :)

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Helps in Sales and Market Analysis

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

This tool has helped in creating sales and market analysis when tracking on profitable products. This is one useful tool for decision-making on what products to sell.

Cons

I recommend this product. Maybe we could add more alerts and prompt boxes for first time users.

Vendor response

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that the tools have helped you with your Amazon business. We strive for perfection, so if there is anything we can do to change that 4 to a 5 star, please shoot us an email at support@junglescout.com. We'd love to chat and see what we can do to make your day! Thanks again, Kersha! Have a wonderful rest of your day.

AA
AvatarImg

Ashraf A.

Import and Export, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A set of awesome tools

Reviewed 2 years ago

I found the Jungle Scout a great software for Amazon business under the kind Leadership of the great trainer of the E-commerce industry Honorable Sir, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

Product Research Product Sourcing Listing Creation PPC Campaign

Cons

All is well, I am totally satisfied with this great software

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ashraf I'm so pleased to hear you find our products useful. We are always striving to be the best in this space, and the best for our customers... So to hear that you're happy with what we have to offer - Well, you just made our day! Thanks again & happy Jungle Scouting.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Philip C.

Verified reviewer

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Multi Year Customer Quits Immediately For This One Reason

Reviewed a year ago

100% Fail. As soon as I realized what they did, I completely closed out my account. For years I paid separately for Jungle Scout. Not anymore. That's how badly they ruined Fetcher. I won't even pay them for their other software. They completely gutted Fetcher, and jacked up the price for it by 50%.

Pros

I don't like anything about this software. They were doing fine, they chose to buy another product of which I was a multi year customer of, completely gut it, then jack up the price. They deleted years of financial data, which was incompatible anyways with their new software. They tried to buy me off when I approached with concern.

Cons

Everything. JS completely ruined Fetcher. They deleted years of financial data, and removed features that made Fetcher worthy of the money I paid them every single month for years. Jungle Scout provides less functionality, and they charge more money.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Adnan A.

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best product research software for amazon accounts

Reviewed 4 months ago

Good software for amazon product research that can surely give you a golden product if your strategy is good. It is easy to use and understand.

Pros

It gives you the score based on different metrics which makes it easy to evaluate the product scope. Like it will show you product search volume, its ranking difficulty based on reviews etc.

Cons

the data is not accurate in small or newly launched market places like italy and gulf markets but they are improving the results with the time.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Adnan. 
We strive to be the best in the space, so seeing this has made our day! Every marketplace behaves differently, so we need to develop algorithms for each specific store, each specific category, and take specific sales velocity into account. To ensure that we have the most accurate sales estimates available for you, it takes some time to gather and process the hundreds of millions of data points needed to achieve this. Have a great rest of your day & happy Jungle Scouting :)

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Wholesale, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

jungle scut

Reviewed 9 months ago

monthly sales amount

Pros

successful product sales analysis .

Cons

may present incorrect data. .

Vendor response

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that the tools have helped you with your Amazon business. We strive for perfection, so if there is anything we can help clarify, please shoot us an email at support@junglescout.com. We'd love to chat and see what we can do to make your day! Thanks again! Have a wonderful rest of your day.

SM
AvatarImg

Salim M.

Import and Export, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Utilisateur

Reviewed 2 years ago

I'm very happy with Jungle Scout, I'm discovering the benefits with each use and I'm enjoying the time I spend using it. I am in the middle of launching my product which will be ready very soon. Tomorrow is the last day of my subscription and I would like to renew it to continue to make the most of Jungle Scout.

Pros

I discover jungle scout each time I use it, it is a necessary tool for product research and various statistics

Cons

No disadvantages at the moment, No inconvenience for the moment, I'm adapting to this tool that I discover every day, it's a very important tool that facilitates the development of my business

Vendor response

Hey there, Salim! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that the tools have helped you with your Amazon Business. What an exciting time for you, we cannot wait to see how well your product does. Have a wonderful rest of your day!

SW
AvatarImg

SHAMEEM W.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jungle Scout - Great for Everything Amazon

Reviewed 2 years ago

Jungle Scout is a great tool that provides lots of relevant product information for Amazon e-commerce. Great tool if you want to get started selling on Amazon or if you already have a product listed.

Pros

- easy to look up products using their ASIN - there is at least 10 different very useful metrics to analyse your own product or a competitor - it allows you to save data/make lists within the program instead of having to transfer to a separate excel sheet

Cons

- you have to have a good understanding of what each metric means and how it applies to what data is being shown. This part can get a bit confusing. - there are also multiple tools that can get confusing when trying to find specific data for a product

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Shameem. I'm so pleased to hear you find our tools easy to use! We work hard to make sure we have the best tools in the space. We have some great tools in our Academy to help you understand the metrics in our tools, or we're here 24/7 via email: support@ junglescout.com to help! Thanks again, Shameem!

JD
AvatarImg

Jacob D.

Retail, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product, easy to use

Reviewed a year ago

I had a great experience using this product to research Amazon products and I amazed how they were able to cull so much data so seamlessly.

Pros

This has plethora of data that is easy to digest and intuitive to deploy. Definitely helped me find products to sell on Amazon. The Jungle Scout Academy series is indispensable.

Cons

Did not work well on Firefox despite having a plug in for it. Also, their "opportunity finder" filters never really yielded and beneficial results.

Vendor response

Hi Jacob! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so pleased that our tools have helped you to find products to sell! We'd love to know how we can improve our Extension on Firefox as well as the filters within the Opportunity Finder; if you have the chance, please could you send us an email to support@junglescout.com so we can look into this for you? We are always striving to be the best in this space, and the best for our customers... So we want to ensure we can turn that 8/10 into a 10/10! Thanks again!Have a great rest of your day & happy Jungle Scouting :)

MM
AvatarImg

Megan M.

Consumer Goods, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software- Great Customer Service

Reviewed 4 months ago

Jungle Scout helped me successfully launch my first Amazon FBA product. When needed, customer service [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was understanding and helpful.

Pros

The most helpful part is the ease to see how well a product investment would be when scrolling through pages.

Cons

The only con is that your subscription will auto-renew at the end of the term with no warning.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, Megan. 
We strive to be the best in the space, so seeing this has made our day! Our memberships are designed to automatically renew to make sure your service is uninterrupted. But I'll certainly pass this feedback along!   Have a great rest of your day & happy Jungle Scouting :)