App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Traact Logo

Traact

SaaS-based Platform To Simplify Legal Operations

(1)

Traact Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

14

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.14/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It is a great solution to improve communication regarding inter-department projects and deadlines.
I love the ability to track all my tasks and projects in real time. I can see what is pending, who it is assigned to, and where it is in the overall process.
The growing digital needs are easily met with the tool and save a lot of time. Good thing is that for the price that it costs, it's.
SOME EDITING FEATURES and also sometimes, it gets stuck.
I think if you have a lot of subsidiary companies the entity list could get a bit messy and difficult to navigate.
Wasn't able to use couple of features. Due to my limited availability.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ishant S.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Traact has made entity management extremely easy

Reviewed 9 months ago

We were manually managing entities before switching to Traact. This made us invest a lot of our time in redundant tasks and delayed other crucial processes. Traact automated our entity management, ensured that we are compliant with the state laws, and saved us a lot of time and money.

Pros

The platform is easy to use. All the tasks and entities are in front of your eyes that makes the job simple and saves our staff a lot of time.

Cons

Nothing so far, the platform is user friendly and the support team is always there to help you.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

AM
AvatarImg

Alexander M.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I saved so much time and money with Traact

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

What I like the most about Traact is the dashboard overview that summarizes tasks in progress, completed, or urgently needed attention. This helps my day-to-day run smoother, more efficiently, and for a fraction of the cost of what we used to pay.

Cons

At the moment, I don't have anything to complain about Traact. Everything is working according to how it's advertised.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nishchay C.

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Genuinely affordable, helpful, efficient and useful.

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

EASE 0F USABILITY AND THE PRICE FACTOR. immaculate efficiency.

Cons

SOME EDITING FEATURES and also sometimes, it gets stuck.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nícolas d.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very professional saas and easy to use

Reviewed 6 months ago

Totally recommend the company

Pros

The product was very easy to use and very fast, we hired them about a year ago and the team acted pretty quick to introduce our data into the system, we had even small requests for them that they managed to solve in a week, I am still impressed with this company

Cons

They have a pretty big set of features that sometimes is confusing since we are just using half of the modules, but we did not have any major problems so far using it

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Legal powerhouse in the cloud for effortless legal management!

Reviewed 8 months ago

My experience with Traact has been truly transformative, revolutionizing the way I handle legal operations. It has significantly enhanced efficiency, streamlining tasks, and providing invaluable insights for decision-making. Despite minor setup challenges and occasional reliance on internet connectivity, the positive impact Traact has had on my workflow is undeniable.

Pros

Firstly, it effortlessly automates tedious administrative tasks, saving valuable time and effort. Secondly, it offers comprehensive visibility, bringing all legal projects and client requests into one cohesive view. Being a cloud-based platform, Traact provides convenient accessibility anytime, anywhere. It enhances efficiency by streamlining operations, allowing users to focus on high-value work. The user-friendly interface ensures easy navigation and quick adaptation, making Traact a true game-changer in legal management.

Cons

the initial setup and onboarding process can be somewhat time-consuming and require a learning curve for users who are not familiar with similar software.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 9 months ago

Traact can assist with solving all aspects of corporate legal tracking - entities, contracts, licenses, etc. as well as tracking for other internal departments. It is a great solution to improve communication regarding inter-department projects and deadlines!

Pros

I love the ability to track all my tasks and projects in real time. I can see what is pending, who it is assigned to, and where it is in the overall process.

Cons

I think if you have a lot of subsidiary companies the entity list could get a bit messy and difficult to navigate.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review. We'll communicate the issues to our engineering team.

AG
AvatarImg

Akash G.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Using Traact in owr organisation since more than an year

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The features are quite intuitive to use. Overall user experience is great and friendly.

Cons

Nothing as of now. They have plethora of features

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Our entity management is made easty

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

This is our first software to manage multiple entities across US and Canada, and we just love how streamlined the workflow is. The registered agent service, e-signature, reminders, and all the automated features are spot on. Also, the team is always on their toes to help us when we get stuck.

Cons

Yet to come across any, the platform works best for us.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.

HS
AvatarImg

Harpreet S.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, time saver

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The growing digital needs are easily met with the tool and save a lot of time. Good thing is that for the price that it costs, it's. Complete value for moengy.

Cons

Wasn't able to use couple of features. Due to my limited availability.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Legal Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eased out entity management and saved us a lot of time

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

1. The platform is user-friendly2. Easy and quick access to the documents3. The recent legal hold feature is amazing4. Support team is always available to help

Cons

None, the team has been using it for 7-8 months now, we haven't found any short coming yet.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.

LT
AvatarImg

Leila T.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Produto bem interessante

Reviewed 6 months ago

Fizemos duas reuniões em que o produto da traact me foi apresentado e eu gostei bastante, recomendaria para empresas que estão precisando de melhor gestão de documentos e do próprio trabalho.

Pros

Usabilidade muito boa, adaptabilidade do produto para o cliente, acessos ilimitados de funcionários, assinatura eletrônica de documentos pela própria plataforma.

Cons

Ficou faltando apenas a integração com os cartórios de registro de imóveis do Brasil e leitura de matrícula de imóveis automatizadas.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.

GM
AvatarImg

Ginger M.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

the software is easy to use and the support staff have been just great to work with

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Uncluttered screens makes the information easier to find

Cons

Need a reporting feature. I have spoken to the development team

Vendor response

Thank you for taking out time and reviewing us.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A tool important for business

Reviewed 8 months ago

It helps me streamline things and have clarity before moving into projects

Pros

It’s extremely handy and easy to use! Love working on it

Cons

Nothing as such that I don’t like on the tool

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.

EM
AvatarImg

Eryck M.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy

Reviewed 8 months ago

I like and recommend... deliveries what's expected and it's not expensive as the other platforms I've experienced before.

Pros

It's simple to use which makes the process easier.

Cons

It's user-friendly but there's room for improvement as per the same for customer support.

Vendor response

Thank you for your valuable review.