This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

DocuVantage OnDemand

Cloud based Contract Management and Approval Automation.

visit website

DocuVantage OnDemand Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I love how easy it is to customize this software to fit what the company / organizational need is.

Jessica H.

This is a great platform for businesses of all sizes. Easily search functions, task management and reliable customer service.

Andy D.

The UI is easy to maneuver and work with. Great for legal document retention and workflow.

Andy D.

Cons

Icons seem to look very similar and we often click on the wrong icons.

jeremy s.

The HR Department has NO paper files any longer. Everything is on DocuVantage.

Debbie B.

Difficult to get software not to open when computer is started.

Robert G.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

5

5

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommend!

Reviewed 5 years ago

From the very beginning (my initial inquiry), through setup, and now well into usage of DocuVantage - I have been thoroughly impressed with the customer service and experience that comes along with this product. You don't just pay for the software and have to figure it out - they have helped me along the way with setup, customization, and any questions or concerns I've had.

Pros

I love how easy it is to customize this software to fit what the company / organizational need is.

Cons

I have had a few situations where just changing something simple led to what some would refer to as a 'bug' - but once I called the rep that works with me, it was taken care of within minutes.

Vendor response

Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review DocuVantage OnDemand online and the great team you are working with. We are so appreciative. Our goal to set us apart from other products is to not only give our clients a product that works for their individual needs but also immediate access to our team so that not only does the software help your organization, but our team wants to help make your day easier as well. Thank you for recognizing both. I will be sure to share your kind review. They love knowing they are appreciated! Please tell your friends about us since referrals make up so much of our business and Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Have a wonderful day and thank you again! Best regards, Jana Wiggins, CEO

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Office Administrator

Reviewed 5 years ago

The set up and training of the program was straightforward. The functionality of the program performs as explained.

Pros

The ease of storing, sorting, and searching for documents. No more file cabinets full of folders.

Cons

I haven't experienced any negatives.

Vendor response

Dear Linda, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to provide an online review. We know how busy you must be. We are so happy that DocuVantage OnDemand is meeting your needs and making life easier! Please tell your friends - we love referrals! You can also Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Have a wonderful day and many thanks from the team at DocuVantage!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

very positive

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great product. With the help of the programers, it does everything we need. The look and pages could be a little more user friendly. Icons seem to look very similar and we often click on the wrong icons. Also, it could be more intuitive; sometimes having to adjust information, actions, fields, user groups, etc gets confusing, where other systems may nbea little more self-explanatory and easy to navigate. However, over all, it is very flexible and a great benefit.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Jeremy, Apologies for just seeing this. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to post an online review. It is much appreciated. So glad to hear the platform is doing everything you need! Thank you for letting us know about the icons. It's tough in an app that has so much functionality to squeeze icons that look very different, all related to documents, in a small area. But if you hover over the icons it will tell you what function it performs and by now hopefully it has become second nature. If not please let our team know :-) Thank you again for such a nice review and have a wonderful day. Please tell your friends - we love referrals and you can Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Many thanks from the team at DocuVantage!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas Human Resources Department

Reviewed 5 years ago

The HR department went online with DocuVantage in 2016. DocuVantage worked with us to help us get everything set up and they are there anytime we need assistance. the HR Department has NO paper files any longer. Everything is on DocuVantage. We LOVE it. Dave Wiggins is our contact and he is AWESOME. thank you very much. I am still working on our Accounting Department to convince them to scan everything.

Pros

all good

Cons

nothing bad

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Docuvantage Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Has been a positive addition, of value...to our business. The initialization and customization of the product were important to us. We created a unique, telecommunications application that has been a true innovation and delineating factor in our business.

Pros

The customer service, support...is extraordinary, led by Dave Wiggins.

Cons

Difficult to get software not to open when computer is started.

Vendor response

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review DocuVantage OnDemand. We are very appreciative and happy that it has added great value to Commtrol and that our team has been extraordinary. Please tell your friends since we love referrals! You can also Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Have a great day! Many thanks from the Team at DocuVantage!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Resource!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The people at Docuvantage were very patient and easy to work with, even though I am technically challenged.

Pros

Easy to use. Changes can be made easily and quickly.

Cons

NA

Vendor response

Dear Jodi, We know how busy you are. Thank you so much for taking time to provide an online review. We are so happy that DocuVantage OnDemand is easy, meeting your needs and the team is there for you when you need it. Please tell your friends - we love referrals! You can also Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter. Have a wonderful day and many thanks from the team at DocuVantage!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All Around Excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago

This software allowed us to move from a completely paper contract review process to an entirely electronic one that saves time and resources for a fantastic price. It is also an entire contract management system which houses all our current and archive contract in one place, which is not something that we had before.

Pros

It's versatility and ability to adapt to the unique needs of our company, the pricing, and the customer service that is second to none.

Cons

Not applicable, any time we've encountered any sort of issue it's been resolved in an expedient manner.

Vendor response

Sarah, Thank you for such a wonderful review. All of us here at DocuVantage work hard to be as helpful as we can to every client. It's wonderful to receive a team review and we are happy to be of service! Thank you again! Sincerely, The DocuVantage Team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helpful Customer Service!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am not a tech savvy person, but I was able to learn the system relatively quickly and the customer service made a world of difference. They were always available and responsive when I had a question and dedicated significant time and effort to get us up and running. So far, I've had a great experience working with the DocuVantage team!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Lauren, Thank you so much for such a nice review. All of us here at DocuVantage strive to be as helpful as we can to every client. It's wonderful to receive a team review and we are happy to be of service! Thank you again! Best regards from the DocuVantage team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We count on DocuVantage

Reviewed 7 years ago

DocuVantage was great to work with and helped address our needs with a product that has been in use for several years. This product has withstood the scrutiny of auditors and has helped tremendously to effectively move the workflow along as needed. Bottom line, when we call, they answer. Can't ask for much more than that.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Allison, We are able to respond to our online reviews now and would like to thank you for taking the time to do an online review. We know how busy you are! We enjoy working with you and appreciate your support! From all of us at DocuVantage!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to Use - Great Platform

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is a great platform for businesses of all sizes. Easily search functions, task management and reliable customer service. The UI is easy to maneuver and work with. Great for legal document retention and workflow.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Jackie!