Onehub Reviews

Onehub

Secure enterprise file sharing made easy.

4.63/5 (8 reviews)

Anonymous

Does what it says it does, but the cost...

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Onehub is great because Onehub works. Onehub is pretty much your one-stop shop for all of your file sharing needs. Onehubs customer support is also stellar.

Cons
What I disklike the most about this product is that it seems old. Now with Google and their many user apps (Docs, Slides) and Google drive, what are completely free to use and store things in, the cost of Onehub seems pointless.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Ovais Siddiqui

Easy to use software but does not allow much control

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-04-27
Review Source: Capterra

Document Management, Document Sharing, Project Management, Collaboration

Pros
Simple and user friendly interface, project creation and file management options with option to review recent activity

Cons
It does not allow to create sub group or user group with restricted access for the folders. Also, it does not give enough control to the administrators in terms of managing permissions and restrictions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

harmandeep singh sethi

Onehub review

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-11-15
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
It's intuitive and easy to use. Works well with most internet browsers. Securely share files over cloud technology, Easy to use UI, Cost effective

Cons
The administrative features requires a bit knowledge it's one more tool you have to manage in addition to all the tools my own company already provides.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Simple and secure

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-01-17
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
This solution has been a big joy to work with. We know our data is protected and new users take very little time to pick up the software

Cons
So far we have experienced minimal issues. For the ones we have had, the customer support was not great

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Kate Wheeler

Great File Share Software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Software Advice

I've used OneHub to collaborate with both my clients and 3rd parties who we don't want to grant access to, or can't be granted access to, our system (SharePoint). It's easy to set up folders and set permissions for people to log in and access files you've posted or to post files themselves.

Pros
It's intuitive and easy to use. Works well with most internet browsers.

Cons
There wasn't anything I didn't like about the product per se, but it's one more tool you have to manage in addition to all the tools my own company already provides.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Alex Rider

File Sharing Made Secure

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-08
Review Source: Capterra

Onehub is my one stop solution for securely sharing files and important documents through cloud technology. This product is easy to set-up and use. Sharing of files takes place within minutes. I've full control over what the user can view, print, download and modify. The entire interface is designed around online collaboration.

Pros
Securely share files over cloud technology, Easy to use UI, Cost effective

Cons
The administrative features requires a bit knowledge

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

AMY VARAB

Used for file storage and file sharing

Reviewed 2018-03-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love how easy it is to drag and drop my files for uploading as well as how easy it is to move and copy files to different workspace locations

Cons
The one thing that I would consider a con would be pricing...but i'm frugal..spending money per month seems a bit much to me.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Chuck Evans

Onehub Review

Reviewed 2016-12-17
Review Source: Capterra

It's easy to set up folders and set permissions for people to log in and access files you've posted or to post files themselves.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review