App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ConWize Logo

ConWize

All-in-one construction bidding and estimating software

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ConWize Reviews

Overall rating

5.0

/5

42

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.86/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Very helpful support and the software is constantly improved.
I loved the most that it's a cloud platform, you can work on it anytime anywhere, it's intuitive and easy, it has tons of tools for pricing, analytics, comparisons, pipeline management.
ConWize is a simple user friendly software making the Bidding and estimating process super fast and efficient.
I don't know, maybe the internet is needed because it's a cloud tool. Sometimes this site can have a problem.
There are many features that are being develpoed all the time, hard to keep up.
Some companies find it hard to switch to ConWize and send proposals from the system.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


42 reviews

Recommended

SS
AvatarImg

Shani S.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

More than just a software

Reviewed 12 days ago

After the onboarding the software is amazing, letting us estimate easily with less mistakes and better decision making.

Pros

A great software that transformed the way we work, estimating projects with cost elements and performing smart analysis on the data.

Cons

It can take some time to onboard and add all the data into the system (like cost elements).

KY
AvatarImg

Karin Y.

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommendation for software that makes order

Reviewed 6 months ago

All in all, I have been working with the software for several years, now it is deeply embedded in our organization, it has made us a lot of order, before that everyone would work in the way they are used to and if that person is not found, no one can understand what happened and how he managed it

Pros

It is a software with an understandable and intuitive interface. It has dedicated tools for my field of work that are not available elsewhere. All the time there are improvements and new tools. Excellent support if needed

Cons

It is not possible to work without internet access.

NC
AvatarImg

Nirel C.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Thank you conwize

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ConWize offers a variety of process management tools from A-Z for preparing bids. Through the system, we were able to implement the methodology for building quotes and managing contracts with customers and subcontractors, with an emphasis on professionalism of cost estimate, avoiding critical mistakes, strengthening the relationship with our subcontractors, and building a learning curve in the internal organizational estimate process. The system gives the bid managers the optimal pricing accessible to our customers. For us, the ConWize is much more than a system – We see the ConWize team and their solution as our partners along the way

Cons

The truth is that we didn't find anything, in fact, our employees manage to make a quick transition to the system from any other system. Also conwize provides a service solution and solution to any problem in real time

EW
AvatarImg

Eyal W.

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent and innovative pricing system

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

An excellent and innovative system for pricing, it has targeted tools for pricing projects that are not found in any other system. With proper use, it is possible to optimize processes, avoid mistakes and save a lot of money for the company

Cons

In any case, there is no infinite flexibility of Excel and you have to get used to working according to rules.

YL
AvatarImg

Yana L.

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommendation for a pricing tool

Reviewed 6 months ago

We switched to working with the software instead of an Excel sheet. Because this is a unique and dedicated software for pricing projects, there are countless pricing tools here. Advanced analyzes that give me a tool for understanding the projects. Tools for distributing tenders to subcontractors and comparing received bids. Correct use can give huge value to the company.

Pros

The software provides unique and advanced tools for efficient, fast and high-quality pricing for projects of all sizes.

Cons

There are many tools and it takes time to learn all the tricks

OL
AvatarImg

Orna L.

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes me orderly in managing operations on a construction site

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I am a clerk on the website and with the help of the software I manage to manage hundreds of engagements with subcontractors, give answers to managers about the status of engagements. We easily send requests for a quote, manage all the website's documents, build a schedule. I make smart comparisons of price offers, manage my budget. The interface of the software is also intuitive and friendly.

Cons

There is a learning curve, there is nothing to do, it is a tool with many capabilities

SR
AvatarImg

Sergey R.

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works with the software already

Reviewed 6 months ago

Game changing system. Those who invest and learn, perform the work at high speed and save a lot of money for their organization

Pros

It is an intuitive, and effective tool. Constantly there are relevant innovations, they do not rest for a moment, constantly improve. The level of support is very high. The system has advanced tools such as historical price search, analytics, pricing tools and comparisons that no other system has

Cons

It may not be possible to work without Internet access, but it is relevant for any system in the cloud

DP
AvatarImg

Dani P.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New workspace

Reviewed 12 days ago

Overall we are really happy with this tool that helps us work faster and more efficient.

Pros

We work with this system that totally makes all spread sheets and tables useless. All our data is in the system so we can use it again and again for all projects.

Cons

Uploading all the data can take time if your excel sheets aren't tidy enough.

SG
AvatarImg

Shmulik G.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

This system allows me to analyse my project instantly. No mess and mistakes.

Cons

I don't use all the features, I might be missing out.

RG
AvatarImg

Ronen G.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Creating a new workspace

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The software allows me to ditch all my excel sheets and estimate the whole project within the system.

Cons

It takes time to learn all the different features

EE
AvatarImg

Elina E.

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software recommendation

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

1. CONWIZE replaces several programs we used to use: Mail, EXCEL, JUMBOMAIL 2. The software gives us many advanced tools for pricing construction projects, searching for historical prices, checking pricing errors 3. Since the entire organization works in the same way, it makes much more order

Cons

Requires a good internet connection because it is a cloud software. Requires a learning curve, although the software is intuitive

EM
AvatarImg

Efraim M.

Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A warm recommendation for anyone dealing with pricing or distribution

Reviewed 6 months ago

An attentive and available support team, constantly adding new tools, constantly thinking about what and where to improve

Pros

1. Friendly and flexible software 2. There is a sea of ​​tools for pricing, analytics, checking history 3. There are constantly innovations and new tools, a product is developing like crazy 4. Arranges for us all aspects of distributing material to subcontractors

Cons

It's hard to say, maybe she doesn't do the job for me

YD
AvatarImg

Yossi D.

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Making tenders with CONWIZE

Reviewed 6 months ago

Working with software every day, for 3 years, it's simple and easy, support team is always available and friendly. Software really helps me in making tenders

Pros

Very easy to use, intuitive software. The software provides special tools for tender pricing that I have not encountered in any other product. Saves from pricing mistakes and saves a lot of time and money.

Cons

In general, I have nothing to say except one thing, I would like the registration of contractors to be a little simpler, but it is already luxurious

TS
AvatarImg

Talia S.

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Allows control of the project mode, a tool that optimizes the work

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Before that, I didn't have an overall picture on the issue of tenders with subcontractors, compliance with the budget and utilization of the budget. Now I just log in and I see a dashboard with everything I need. Allows control of the project mode, a tool that optimizes the work

Cons

I don't know what to say.. maybe the one who needs to learn the capabilities of the tool

UL
AvatarImg

Uzi L.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An effective tool for pricing

Reviewed 6 months ago

All in all very satisfied, with the help of advanced tools in the software, pricing is done very quickly and with great accuracy. When used effectively, you can save costs for the company.

Pros

Intuitive tool, easy to understand. There are always innovations. Makes it possible to price construction projects very efficiently and quickly. Allows historical price search easily.

Cons

Because it is a cloud software, stable internet access is required.

LA
AvatarImg

Ludmila A.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game changing bid leveling

Reviewed 7 months ago

It saves me a lot of time with bidding processes with Subs and suppliers - about 50% of the time. The system looks very good and easy to use. After 3-4 training sessions it made me work very easily.

Pros

It helps me manage all estimation and bidding work in one platform. not going back to excel. Helps me improve estimates and save time.

Cons

There are none. The support is very efficient and friendly

SK
AvatarImg

Sofia K.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best software for estimators

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very helpful support and the software is constantly improved

Pros

The system is very visual and easy to use. Saves me lot's of time and mistakes in estimating and bidding.

Cons

None. They add new features all the time to improve the software

IM
AvatarImg

Itay M.

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Helps me issue tenders to contractors, to compare offers

Reviewed 5 months ago

A beautiful, renewable, efficient, time-saving tool. In minutes I build a tender with documents, with a budget, distribute it directly from the software

Pros

This is a user-friendly tool, a beautiful and clean interface, much easier than ERP systems. There are many dedicated tools for distributing tenders and pricing. There are always new additions and pizzas

Cons

It is more difficult for older workers to get used to something new

OI
AvatarImg

Ofer I.

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I can manage everything related to tenders with subcontractors in one software

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Arranges for me contracts with many subcontractors. I or someone else in the project can see in seconds the entire history of tenders, documents, correspondence. Amazing

Cons

Requires getting used to working orderly. :)

EG
AvatarImg

Erez G.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ConWize is a simple and easy-to-use platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

ConWize is a simple and easy-to-use platform that streamlines our work processes in the tender phase. The platform helped us to create one language between the tender department and the companies that execute the projects. ConWize gives us better control over contracts with subcontractors and schedules in the execution phase.

Pros

ConWize is a simple and easy-to-use platform that streamlines our work processes in the tender phase. The platform helped us to create one language between the tender department and the companies that execute the projects. ConWize gives us better control over contracts with subcontractors and schedules in the execution phase.

Cons

conwize is growing and developing ' security is something that need some more attention

LE
AvatarImg

LIMOR E.

Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My ConWize review‏‏

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

ConWize is a fast and easy platform to estimate complex projects.‏‏

Cons

It has so many features that not all are used.‏‏

DK
AvatarImg

Daria K.

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommend this software

Reviewed 6 months ago

Even though I have only been working with the software for a few months, I already see quite a bit of additional value that we get from it, for the company it can save a lot of money and also give a uniform tool to the entire team

Pros

I loved the most that it's a cloud platform, you can work on it anytime anywhere, it's intuitive and easy, it has tons of tools for pricing, analytics, comparisons, pipeline management

Cons

There is nothing bad to say, but like any tool with many capabilities, there is a learning curve

SH
AvatarImg

Shimon H.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Frendly and andvanced software

Reviewed 6 months ago

comparing other softwares we worked with, conwize is an advanced solution with alots of tools and features. It allows make advanced statistics, deviding the BOQ to chapters, copy-paste estimations and more.

Pros

verious options and tools that anables to estimate the project an use advanced statistics. Complete solution from estimation stage to budget contol .

Cons

You should add the ability to build dynamic reports that can freely add and remove columns and design the quote to the customer

LA
AvatarImg

Liran A.

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Allows you to manage project activity in one place comfortably and efficiently

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Instead of each member of the project team using several programs and managing their operations as usual, we have one tool where we find tenders for subcontractors, compare offers, manage the budget, manage agreements

Cons

There is work here in getting people used to working in an orderly manner and not everyone as they please

MJ
AvatarImg

Mohamed J.

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good tool for managing tenders and project budget

Reviewed 5 months ago

Before that, I had to manage a sea of ​​excels, emails, files, it took me a lot of time. Now I manage everything in one neat place.

Pros

Allows me to manage most of the actions in the project that are related to sending tenders to subcontractors, comparing offers, budget management... in general, makes work order, saves time and mistakes

Cons

It forces everyone to work in an orderly and transparent manner and some people don't like it, so you have to get the staff used to it