App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ConWize Logo

All-in-one construction bidding and estimating software

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ConWize Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


42 reviews

Recommended

AH
AvatarImg

Aliza H.

Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Strongly recommend this software

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, very accurate, saves time and detects errors.

Cons

I should have used it earlier...............................

LG
AvatarImg

Lilya G.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Turning complex to simple

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It transformed the whole way I work, making the bidding process simple with no need for any emails and the estimating is so smart yet simple, all done at the click of a button.

Cons

It took me a long time to ditch all my Excel sheets and fully commit the the platform.

MD
AvatarImg

Mickey D.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bidding made easy

Reviewed 6 months ago

The system is a real game changer, making the process easy.

Pros

Monitoring the whole bidding process from one simple page.

Cons

Some companies find it hard to switch to ConWize and send proposals from the system.

AI
AvatarImg

Avner I.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ConWize review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The system allows me to estimate my project based on historical data, very easy to use.

Cons

It takes time to upload historical data like Excels into the system for the first time.

RH
AvatarImg

Rosana H.

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and simple

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

ConWize is a simple user friendly software making the Bidding and estimating process super fast and efficient.

Cons

They have many updates that it's hard to keep track of it all.

SA
AvatarImg

Shoval A.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My ConWize experience

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

It is simple and smart, it makes my work much easier when bidding and estimating

Cons

It has many features that it takes time to learn.

SG
AvatarImg

Shmulik G.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

This system allows me to analyse my project instantly. No mess and mistakes.

Cons

I don't use all the features, I might be missing out.

ib
AvatarImg

itay b.

Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommended

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It's fast and simple making a great change to excels

Cons

It takes time to onboard and shifting from old habits.

YE
AvatarImg

Yulia E.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommendation for Conwize

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

The software is simple, accurate and saves time and effort. Is saves me a lot of time. The history of prices that I can use at a click of a button.

Cons

Sometimes it takes time to realize how helpful it is.

NL
AvatarImg

Natali L.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ConWize as a problem solver

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The software changed the way I send out bids, all in one place, easy to monitor and view, no more emails.

Cons

You have to get used to the system and mainly ditch all excel sheets.

RG
AvatarImg

Ronen G.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Creating a new workspace

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The software allows me to ditch all my excel sheets and estimate the whole project within the system.

Cons

It takes time to learn all the different features

OH
AvatarImg

Or H.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ConWize -making work easy

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Totally transformed the way I can send out bids and estimate projects, all in one platform

Cons

It has so many features, not all of them I know

ND
AvatarImg

Naama D.

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience on ConWize

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Its simple and saves me time along with detecting errors.

Cons

It may take some time too onboard and leave Excel sheets

zs
AvatarImg

zion s.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

ConWize is simple and accurate

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

ConWize is a smart software transforming the way I estimate and send out bids It solves the whole difficult work of bidding and estimating

Cons

It takes some time to onboard the software but its worth it

AS
AvatarImg

Allegra S.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ConWize Experience

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Gestione gare di appalto e verifica del budget di progetto.

Cons

Difficoltà nel caricare gare di appalto con BoQ molto lunghi.

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

MB
AvatarImg

Mary B.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

highly recommended

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

We have better control over the entire process, minimizing errors in our estimates. The ConWize team's support is quick and friendly, making the transition feel like an upgrade

Cons

it's hard to say, so far I like everything and enjoy using the program

MA
AvatarImg

Merav A.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ConWize is extraordinary

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

The software transformed the entire process of bidding and estimating.

Cons

The updates are quite often, hard to keep up with all the new features.