This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Dub InterViewer

Data collection software for market research

see alternatives

Dub InterViewer Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


18 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome! One Stop Solution for Market Research

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been using Nebu for all functions of Market Research since last 9 years and I am very happy with it. It is very robust, with ease of conducting online surveys or offline surveys on "mobile" devises such as smartphone and tablets. Some of its functions are so unique that you don't find them in any other software out there, yes that's right! The ease with which you can conduct International...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Triple AAA+ Rating for most flexible, easy to use and mulit-platform data collection tool available

Reviewed 6 years ago

meinungsraum.at is a full-service research provider specialising in online market and opinion studies. Our portfolio also includes conventional methods, both qualitative and quantitative. We own and run the Austria based Opinions Online Panel with around 30.000 members to date. Dub Interviewer is the best choice for us, because of its reliability and stability concerning scripting and data collection....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Needs improvement

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

While it may be a great tool from the administration side. The user gets a quite unappealing interface that sometimes behaves weirdly.

Cons

-Unappealing design - not self explanatory - freezes sometimes during calls and shows unexpected behaviour

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A software solution you can rely on

Reviewed 5 years ago

For over 10 years we have been using DubInterviewer as well as other solutions from Nebu. As we are a market research firm which conducts surveys for large companies we need high quality software. This means it can handle complex questionnaires with all sorts of skips, rotations, blocks, expressions, etc. but we also need continuous support and the ease of mind that the server can handle the many requests....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Recommendation from the DataExpert Nebu Team

Reviewed 6 years ago

DataExpert is one of the biggest independent data processing companies in Central Europe. We have a continuously growing dedicated team providing questionnaire programming for Nebu users. Dub Interviewer is an excellent choice for those who want: - stability in scripting and data collection - an easy to learn package that is still highly professional - an interface where scripting goes fast - a tool where you will find a set of new features for motivating higher response rate - a package that will be suitable and efficient for different types of data collection (CATI, CAPI, TAPI, CAWI) There is a network of specialists behind Nebu that makes sure you always get support for your projects. DataExpert recommends Dub Interviewer as one of the best tools for quick ad-hoc projects.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

All-In-One-Solution

Reviewed 6 years ago

I've been using Nebu now for several years and until now I haven't been limited to any market research project, that we've hosted for our clients. One of the advantages of the software is the philosophy behind the company, which is the slogan "evolving with you". This basically means if you have a great idea or wish to improve the software, this gets developed at no costs! This allows us to grow with our business together with our Data Collecting software which is very essential for us. Another important feature is the flexibility of the software and most importantly the various license models that's tailored perfectly for small businesses as well as enterprises.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent survey tool

Reviewed 6 years ago

Userneeds is one of the largest online sample providers in the Nordics. We have been using NEBU for 4 years, and are very satisfied with system, both DubInterviewer and DubKnowledge. NEBU is strong in a all improtant areas for doing online resarch - very flexible, easy to use, strong in responsives to different devices, abilty to program sophisticated surveys, ability to handle and compute enormous amout of data, innovative approach and a strong sense af urgency when needed. Overall we are very happy to work with NEBU, and expect to do so in many years to come.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great but expensive

Reviewed 2 years ago

If you’re sure you need Dub InterViewer, don’t think, just get it.

Pros

It is a professional data collection tool and I have to say that it is awesome. Its sophisticated and really a top-notch tool. It lets you collect data via multiple channels such as questionnaires, interviews, focus groups, etc. It also helps with sampling which makes it a great tool for statisticians and academicians. Besides, as a marketer, it offers more than what one can expect.

Cons

1. Great features come at a cost. 2. It isn't for small businesses.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best value for your money

Reviewed 6 years ago

Nebu is very easy to use, you do not need to spend weeks or months in training before you can program your surveys. Its mix/multi mode capabilities are a major strength and the company's willingness to develop custom solutions to meet clients' needs is something you rarely see. The library of advanced plugins (card sorts, sliders, ranking, text highlight, and many others) which can be used by simply selecting a checkbox, makes users with little or no scripting experience look like experts.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very versatile, outstanding support, always evolving

Reviewed 5 years ago

I was able to pick up Nebu questionnaire design really fast even though I'm not a programmer. It is intuitive to use and offers so many useful features. It is evolving / continually being improved respecting the customers wishes. If something doesn't exactly work the way it should (it occurs), the support is outstanding and really engaged to help you out - so far urgent issues always got solved quickly. Plus your feedback gets picked up for further improvement.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great survey tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

Nebu is a program that is very easy to use and is able to handle complex questionnaires. As a market research firm that is very important to us. Furthermore we can really appreciate the fact that Nebu is keeping a hold of new developments in the market and therefore updates the software regularly. Last, but not least, another important feature is the Nebu helpdesk which is easy accessible and fast. They quickly step in when you need help of any kind!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome powers of Nebu

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are already working for a lot of years with Nebu software and they helped us to take market research to a higher level. The possibilities of making difficult questionnaire routings and a userfriendly interface are reasons for us to use Nebu software. Answers to support questions we receive very quick and therefore the people from Nebu are very helpful. We definitely advice questionnaire makers to use Nebu software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

For more than 20 years in the champions league of the Market Research softwares

Reviewed 5 years ago

If you are able to be in the top 10 of the leading software companies in the market research industry already for more than 20 years, you must be doing something very well! Being determined and following market developments and ....sometimes even being up front ....then you are doing surprisingly well!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Dub

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A lot of features and being supporting marketing research companies

Cons

Pricing, prices were too high and that's way wasn't able to use the software

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Survey software that can do it all

Reviewed 6 years ago

NEBU is partner for Check your Service for many years. A lot is possible and they deliver great service. The software is flexible en therefor suits our changing needs.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Dub interviewer Review basic

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent tool for interviewing that is intuitive, flexible and simple.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

most flexible data collection software available

Reviewed 6 years ago

pros: - flexibility/versatility - pricing compared to competitors cons: - none

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great tool for multi-mode data collection

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy of use Multi mode Great support team

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.