Inline CRM Reviews

Inline CRM

Customer Relationship Management, Online CRM

4.88/5 (8 reviews)

Misty Moseley

Exceptional Software and service

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-22
Review Source: Capterra

True Auto has been a client of Inline’s for almost 8 years and we could not be happier with their service. The knowledge and ability that representative and his staff provide are exceptional!

Pros
User friendly robust system that is customized to our specifications. Multiple reporting options, payroll features and integration options.

Cons
Any small issues we have experienced were on our end and Inline’s support team quickly helped us resolve them.

Response from Inline Data Systems


Thank you Misty! The feeling is mutual! We appreciate having True Auto as a client!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Brianna Perrin

CAPS Highly Recommends Inline!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Inline is always so quick to solve any problems our company may experience. They are patient and extremely knowledgable about our industry. The support team makes you feel like you are their most important client, even if your issue may be minor.

Pros
This software is extremely user friendly and provides all the necessary tools to run a successful business. Time clock features, in depth reports, payroll calculations, as well as marketing reports are all easily accessible and very detailed. Claim information added to customer file is very helpful for all representatives.

Cons
We have no cons with Inline. We love everything about the software. Any issues we have the support team handled in minutes!

Response from Inline Data Systems


We are very appreciative of you and your team! You guys are great to work with!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Dale Ludwinski

Inline Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Having all of a particular customers information in one program.

Cons
The inability to edit notes once they have saved.

Response from Inline Data Systems


Thank you Dale! We will look into your concern and see if we can make adjustments. Stay tuned! We appreciate your business!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Vernon Hayes

I saved the best for last

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-10
Review Source: Capterra

I've been in the Auto Warranty industry for over 15 years and I've used every CRM out there. I started using Inline CRM more than 3 years ago and I can tell you it is head and shoulders above all the others in ease of use and functionality, not to mention the above and beyond in-depth reporting features.

Pros
The layout is something that you have to experience to truly appreciate.

Cons
It took me a while to learn how to create email templates.

Response from Inline Data Systems


Thanks for the great review! We are very lucky to have you as a client!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

jim morningstar

Great program and support

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

positive , we are very happy we made the transition

Pros
Ease of use , loaded with information and very easy to navigate an customize reporting.

Cons
lots to learn, loaded with information.

Response from Inline Data Systems


Thanks for the great review! We are very happy to work with you and your team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Inline and the Inline team are great to work with!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-14
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience with Inline has been great! If you are considering a switch, I highly recommend them.

Pros
This software allows us to have everything in one location. Prior to Inline we used a two separate CRMs, one for lead management, and the other for rating and payment processing. Having everything in one program makes things easier for the users and allows us to access reporting that was not available before.

Cons
What I least like is also what I like most, Reporting. Inline's reporting is very open ended, in other words the reporting possibilities are endless which makes reporting very complex. Luckily, the support team is amazing.

Response from Inline Data Systems


Thank you for the great review! We strive to help your business in all we do!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Bryan Ponder

Go with Inline!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Prior to using Inline we had to use 2 CRMs to accomplish our daily tasks. Inline was able to streamline several of our processes and not only simplify everything but also save us money.

Cons
We have not ran into any "Inline" cons; just the struggle of learning a new program. Inline's support team has been great through that process though.

Response from Inline Data Systems


Thanks for the great review! Your team is great and always eager and ready to learn! We are very excited to have you as a client!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Chelsea France

Love it!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

The team is amazing and so is the product

Pros
Ease of use. Strength of the support team.

Cons
Nothing. It fits all of my needs perfectly

Response from Inline Data Systems


Thank you Chelsea! We think the NVPS team is amazing also and we are very happy to be able to provide a solution for your company!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review