App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Teachmint Logo

Digitize your school and become future ready now

(13)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Teachmint Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

74

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.24/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

classter
dreamclass
alma

Pros and cons

This is a amazing system that is working perfectly for us. All features and modules are easy to set up and easy to use.
Best customer service and ease to use. Live classes and their international with Google and zoom is the best.
Well so far i have had a great experience with my class campus and I am working towards having a wonderful experience.
There should be a inbuild handle book so that we can solve the problem anytime and there so no need to wait for the working hours.
At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.
New person can mistake to create a year or session.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Obaidullah R.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our Journey With MyClassCampus

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues. Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing. It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Cons

It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application. The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

AM
AvatarImg

Aleck M.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy Connection Academy's views

Reviewed a year ago

It helped me with tools for organizing and delivering courses to learners. It also provides a centralized platform for accessing learning resources and materials, making it easier for me to find what I need and stay on track.

Pros

The platform provides tools for educators to assess student work and record grades, including tools for grading assignments, quizzes, and tests. Educators can easily access and review student work, provide feedback, and record grades, all from within the platform. This makes it easier for educators to keep track of student progress and provide students with timely and meaningful feedback to help them improve.

Cons

Integrating Teachmint with existing systems, such as student information systems, can be complex and time-consuming.

BP
AvatarImg

Baudhik P.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Everything is fine except updates and customer query follow up

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall experience is that i would like to warn other customers that do not get carried away if employees insist on giving reviews on various sites.

Pros

The software is user friendly and requires one time understanding

Cons

the support is very poor compared to other softwares. Employees insist on giving 5 star ratings by constant calls for like weeks. but when it comes to query solving or software updates, they give false promises and prolong the things to months and years.and does not give proper replies if asked.

AM
AvatarImg

Aravind M.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must-have App for School Managements

Reviewed 4 years ago

MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Pros

The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Cons

Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

TK
AvatarImg

Taha K.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

excellent

Reviewed a year ago

excellent coordination

Pros

Teachmint is a easy management software which makes school work more easier and faster. we feel that that need of getting digitalized gets fulfilled here.Much more added unique features make school acts differently and perfectly.

Cons

nothing as such.we have just begin so need more time to give this review

RS
AvatarImg

Rexford S.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MyClassCampus Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Pros

Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use. The different modules and great pricing

Cons

It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system. It requires Internet to login

SM
AvatarImg

Smita M.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Pros

The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Cons

There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Naveen K.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome tool for My School Management System

Reviewed 4 years ago

"The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Pros

MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other. "NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Cons

At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

NIKHIL S.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Institute Management Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are majorly using Test and Paper module and Fees Module, and we are getting the best result through this software. My class campus gives best support in case of any queries.

Pros

We are using this software since 4 years this software is user friendly as well as consumes less time in managing the student and institute records

Cons

We request my class campus developers that there should not be any changes in the modules that we are using because its too comfortable to operate

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Santosh J.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Overall Good Institute Management System.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are very happy to use My Class Campus OS for our college management.

Pros

We were very happy with Student Management, Fees Management, Certificate Management, Inquiry & Admission Management, Leave Management, Attendance Management, Mobile Application so many more.

Cons

We can recommend MYCC to do some improvement in LC Generation like, college's Year Down student Management.

AA
AvatarImg

Ankur A.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best ERP available with lots of modules.

Reviewed a year ago

It's been a very nice journey with them. Hoping to continue this journey for many more years to come.

Pros

The best thing of teachmint is that it is the only company which is providing us door step services. Their team is visiting our schools physically whenever we require. No other company is doing this. They all provide you remote services only. Number two we can ask for any modifications in the reports as per our need. The whole team is very helpful and get it done very quickly.

Cons

I think they should arrange a trip for all the schools once in an year atleast.😂Rest of everything is very impressive.

MK
AvatarImg

Milind K.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Opinion about my class campus

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's good and cost effective.

Pros

Almost all the features are quite user friendly but Results module is not that much easy to understand at first shot.

Cons

Results Module give us some trouble to handle independently. We need support from service provider.

AM
AvatarImg

ARSHAD M.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best School ERP Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Pros

The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Cons

Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

CJ
AvatarImg

Chitra J.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Teachmint Overview

Reviewed a year ago

It is generally positive. It is a very comprehensive system and enables us to have all our information at one place.

Pros

It is a comprehensive system which allows us to do everything at one place from fee management to attendance taking to even releasing results to students.There is also good customer service and customer service representatives get back to us and our queries quite quickly.

Cons

There is no delete button in some areas and this is quite inconvenient as humans make mistakes and it is important to have a delete button for us to be able to delete those things that we did wrongly.There is also bugs in the system sometimes.

DC
AvatarImg

Dipen C.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent System to keep communicate with Management & Parents

Reviewed 4 years ago

The best features are Voice Call & Push notifications for effective commnunications. Everything Online Admission, Central Inquiry CRM, OnlineFees, Tally, Results and Report cards, event managament, Lesson Planning,Material Sharing, Face recognised Attendance & many other smart communication modules reduce my 100% worries. I stared from free trail and after trail version, I and our management realised we were paying the same amount but not having a complete ERP,Then we moved to MyClassCampus. All the Staff and parents are satisfied and we'll continue our digital managament journey with MyClassCampus only. As an Institute Director, I highly recommened to all other admins & school management to use free trial once.

Pros

Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime.

Cons

Its Okay. None Yet.

MS
AvatarImg

MUKTA S.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

OVERALL SATISFIED... NYC EXPERIENCE

Reviewed 3 years ago

Most convenient app to guide and teach students and for overall institute management.

Pros

The best thing about this app is the easy to use modules.. it saves time & money.

Cons

sometimes at some place we get stucked to understand some modules but with the easily available members of this team... everything is made so clear and understandable...

TK
AvatarImg

Tejas K.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Eduvalley Institute

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

# User friendly # Almost all features available that an Instirute requires # Help desk quick support # Online Test feature # Material upload feature # Library feature

Cons

# some bugs in app during Online test # if you use back in this tab app crashed # some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test # search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

NJ
AvatarImg

Naga Jyothi S.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The system is very easy working and has a lot of modules to work under.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Our receipt sequence as well as our inventory gets managed very well in the system. It is very useful to maintain transparency between the institute and parents. Best part is parents even sitting at home is aware about all the happenings of the institute and the progress of there child.

Cons

Only want some changes in library otherwise everything is going well in the software

GG
AvatarImg

Gabby G.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Filled with features

Reviewed 4 years ago

It is value for money and needs to be used to it's maximum

Pros

This software has yet to be explored to it's full potential. It is user friendly but will take 1 month which is decent time.it covers matters like hostel, few mgt, admission and mgt reports.

Cons

Transferring admissions from one year to another is a concern at times.

MG
AvatarImg

Mukul G.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I Recommend MyClassCampus ERP on behalf of KCMT

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall it is Good Enough. Team from Customer Support are Supportive Enough and Respond to your Calls Quickly and Tries to Solve Problems ASAP.

Pros

Each of its feature is good enough but on a large scale operating institution, customisation is required

Cons

Customisation Required takes a lot of time in Development.

IJ
AvatarImg

Indrajitsinh J.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really Good ERP

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We recently opted for this ERP but are so glad that we switched. This is an ERP with vast variety of modules and features. So far we have used communication and Fees module. Cannot wait to use other modules and make our institute go 100% digital.

Cons

The only one draw back which we find is that we have to raise the support ticket for the smallest of concerns which we face.

rs
AvatarImg

rajesh s.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Honest review

Reviewed a year ago

Wonderful app the students & teachers

Pros

Recording, live class, student attendance.

Cons

Automation in class for students removal after the time period.

RS
AvatarImg

Ravi S.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the Leading School ERP

Reviewed 4 years ago

I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Pros

Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Cons

What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

RJ
AvatarImg

Rajeshwari J.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ERP based - Teachmint

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Its a fairly easy app to understand and user friendly. Like the certificate and Id card templates which we used this year to create for our students. The support team is very hands on and immediately help us with our queries. Onboarding of teachers and parents are easy and can be done from our side.The new features like the admission seem interesting . The fee management seems to be an interesting feature and we are waiting to use it.

Cons

Would like for addons like circular section, teacherwise collated report on a daily basis to give me look at their daily updates etc.

SM
AvatarImg

Salim M.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good System (ERP)

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We are very happy to use my class campus as there is a option to connect student with in single click also we are using this system since 4 years and we are very happy with it.

Cons

Good system we are mostly using E Learning with my class campus as we can share learning material with it.