This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Sigma Conso Consolidation & Reporting

Unified financial consolidation & reporting software

see alternatives

Sigma Conso Consolidation & Reporting Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It has greatly decreased our turnaround time & customer service is most commendable

Reviewed 4 years ago

Better traceability, quicker turnaround time, better check and balance.

Pros

It is easily customized, able to pull a variety of information directly from the system and able to adapt to a wide variety of scenarios. Customer support is top notch and readily available. A variety of audit trail and analysis reports help to trace down errors and mistakes. Still a lot to explore before giving the best answer.

Cons

The learning curve is steep in the beginning. There are some limitations on how to check certain information. When extracting a large number of companies, the system/excel pull out functions may become rather slow, especially when excel is pulling out massive amounts of data. Due to this limitation, ability to use a single environment is limited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It is a very flexible software and has made our consolidation process very easy.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Consolidation process can be more systematic, accurate and reliable.

Pros

The system is very user friendly. Reports can be customized pretty easily. The system has great import functionality. Their support team is amazing.

Cons

Intercompany function and process. Need to key in twice - 1st parent to parent company then the detail interco.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great product and support for business in the competitive environment!!!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

User friendly, ease of use, lesser storage space for the software, online access, great customer support etc

Cons

There is some limitation of the reporting format for this software. Hope this can be enhanced in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The software is user friendly.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It helps to shorten the time needed for us to prepare consolidated group accounts. The audit trail makes it easier for us to find out which accounts contribute the variances. Intercompany reconciliation makes it easier to track differences. We could also use excel linked reports to generate the information that is needed for announcement and annual report purposes.

Cons

Once we locked the period, we are not able to see the detailed flows. We will have to unlocked the period in order to see the detailed flows.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It was a smooth implementation and having excellent support from the SigmaMona team!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use, and our overseas offices could understand and use the system without much issue. We have used SigmaMona for the past 4 years; the system is stable and has significantly improved our leadtime for the consolidation process.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible and easy-to-use software and excellent support team!

Reviewed 4 years ago

More accurate and timely consolidation.

Pros

Reports are easily customized and the audit trails and drill-downs are very useful. The support team is highly commendable!

Cons

The technical journals and some flows are not always easy to understand, however support team are always around the corner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good and committed support team. Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Good audit trail report able to track the transactions easily. The support team is always there to assist us if we encounter any problem.

Cons

When changing user access rights must do by individual periods which can be tedious and time consuming.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The system is friendly user and we had good experience and cooperation with Sigma team

Reviewed 4 years ago

With large number of subsidiaries we are able to do the consolidation process within short time compared with previous years.

Pros

The audit trail and drill down report help us during the consolidation and audit time. We can produce a report base on our needs.

Cons

we have a difficulty in understanding how the system generate and calculate the auto journal.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use, user friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The efficiency of getting the reports and the user experience for the consol sw is splendid. Great customer service and support and very prompt with weekly feedback on the status.

Cons

Some linked might not be easy-to-use. Some functions need to be constantly revised which we seldom used.