This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

see alternatives

75health Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

This software very much help me reach my business potential. It was easy to use and super capable to handle all the things that I needed to accomplish.

js

jay s.

It saves the time and cost. Its amazing customizable features for all specialization is helpful to all kind of doctors.

bm

bhuvi m.

Thanks to the time, effort and money put in by the developers of this free solution. I wish they can continue to find enough funding for this good inititiative.

RB

Raman B.

Cons

It is very difficult to use this program if you are seeing over 10 patients a day since you can't SALT your note and edit it that way.

CW

Chi W.

Main account lists you as Dr even if you are another trype of provider. Have to make a second user to stop that.

JW

Jeremy W.

The system should have inbuilt drug information database for each drug salt - Common side effects, precautions, contraindications, dose modification required in renal and hepatic dysfunction.

RS

Randeep S.

Overall rating

4.4

5

4

3

2

1

41

27

6

1

0

91%
positive reviews
97%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


75 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

75health review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Paper health records

Pros

Easy to use and easy to find through google

Cons

You have to remember your Kpid and there is no mobile app

Vendor response

Dear Owen D, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and of course we are easy to find on google. You can email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

health software

Reviewed 2 years ago

good software and helpful feedback

Pros

convenient organizing capability readable dashboard tailored to needs

Cons

time spent entering data otherwise an excellent software

Vendor response

Dear Irum. M, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with customiztions and feature enhacements to enhance the user experience. For any suggestion and requirements, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Free EHR out there

Reviewed 3 years ago

I enjoyed 75health very much until I found out that it was not completely HIPAA compliant. How can you house health records and information if it isn't being stored legally?

Pros

This is somewhat customizable to my company's need as well as being free.

Cons

You can't have an electronic health record that is 100% hipaa compliant. It doesn't make sense.

Vendor response

Dear Ali L, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, We have been updated our application and now it is completely HIPAA compliant. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application secure and easier to use. For more assistance please email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Still new to the system

Reviewed 2 years ago

EMR for new business.

Pros

Nice mobile application. Easy customization.

Cons

Charge too much for eprescribe. Main account lists you as Dr even if you are another trype of provider. Have to make a second user to stop that. No financial reporting

Vendor response

Dear Jeremy W, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. Regarding the pricing of e-prescribe, we do not want to compromise on the quality of what we are offering and our pricing is an industry-standard but we would like to hear your pricing on e-prescribe. For more assistance, please write an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Best Free EMR out there

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Best and It's free and enough for clinic staff.

Cons

Free option not support in hospital scale

Vendor response

Dear Doctor, We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. Regarding the pricing we do not want to compromise on the quality of what we are offering and our pricing is an industry-standard. For more assistance, please write an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Thumbs up!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and great customer service from this co.!

Cons

No Soap Note template. But there are other templates the doctors can use..

Vendor response

Dear Dannia A, thank you for your feedback. We always look for customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. As soap note template is concerned we are looking into it and will be updated. For more assistance please email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Ease of use EHR

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

75 Health is a free program, it's great for small business who don't see many patients on a daily basis.

Cons

It is very difficult to use this program if you are seeing over 10 patients a day since you can't SALT your note and edit it that way.

Vendor response

Dear Chi W, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

New Clinic Operator

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Price! The price scale fit into our budget.

Cons

No tech support. I had difficulty connecting with IT.

Vendor response

Dear Stephanie K. thank you for posting your feedback. We apologies for the inconvenience it caused for you to contact tech support to connect with IT. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

App

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

it very easy and great for everyone. FUN

Cons

slow and loads but if there were more on it it would be great.

Vendor response

Dear Alexandria M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy Customer

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have no problems, to date.

Pros

The ease of use, and the ease of patient appointments

Cons

It should have started with common ICD-10 codes and common test and medications.

Vendor response

Dear Tiffany B, thank you for posting your review, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. The technical team is working on codes and will be updated in the future version. For more assistance please write an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

User friendly software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The program is easy to use with intuitive interface.

Cons

A Little bit slow to use. There are times that encoding takes time.

Vendor response

Dear Jeffrey, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. Our technical team is working on improving the loading speed of the application. You can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and keep track.

Reviewed a year ago

Satisfied extremely. Unless some others app can beat this one...

Pros

All the great features like keeping track of patients record, apps for doctors and patients with appointments booking, medical records and more..

Cons

Nothing by far.. have not experience any yet

Vendor response

Dear Dr. Shilles S, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It makes us happy to know that providing our users with the best services. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

75health Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, have had a great experience. It is very easy to use.

Pros

I like most that is very easy to write a note and navigate through it.

Cons

I don’t like that the E prescription function is not available.

Vendor response

Dear James T, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We are happy to inform you that recently we added E prescription to our software. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write an email us to support@75health.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy software to use especially for the price

Reviewed 3 years ago

I don't have to pay

Pros

I needed an EMR that did not cost much if anything. I can figure out this EMR very easily without much help.

Cons

Not as sophisticated as high priced EMRs - that is okay for me. And, you need to do some work to get Rx set up

Vendor response

Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Medical related articles

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy and friendly. It is very useful software for reviewers

Cons

It is very useful. Most important for the people who review different articles

Vendor response

Dear Dr. Shamweel A, Thank you for posting your review. It makes us happy to know that providing our users with the best services. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gets the job done!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have a small health company so this is great!

Pros

Easy to use! Great for a small company like mine1

Cons

This was easy to use, but may not be as good for a high volume office.

Vendor response

Dear Erick A, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great Tool, but visually lacking

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ability to do everything is great, I like the functions

Cons

Visual, it's minimal and confusing. I'd like a better calendar feature.

Vendor response

Dear Laura M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use and I love the customer support.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The customer support has been excellent. They are very quick to respond and answered all of my questions.

Cons

Entering a complete medical note is somewhat cumbersome. I would prefer an area to enter a traditional note format.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. You can also drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Real world use case

Reviewed 3 years ago

Scheduling is a breeze

Pros

The app and website always works flawlessly. It’s quick and responsive.

Cons

The look and feel could use some updating.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

75health

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

IT IS a impactfull for medicine Response.

Cons

There are No difficult to use this Software

Vendor response

Dear Kleanti C, Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please reach us at support@75health.com if you require any assistance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Need a Bit More

Reviewed 3 years ago

I would like to use for outpatient therapy as well as supervision.

Pros

Its aesthetically beautiful interface is a pro.

Cons

It does not allow me to modify for my specific needs.

Vendor response

Thank you for posting your review. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application. For any queries, please write an email us to support@75health.com

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not very good for mental health

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is HIPAA and HITECH Secure. It uses SSL and has a lot of features. There is a decent amount of menus and options.

Cons

It is too complicated for a like user. the GUI is overwhelming. It doe snot have a lot of customization.

Vendor response

Dear Gregory D, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We would like to inform you that a lot of customization has been added to the latest version of our application. For any suggestion, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Why we considered 75health as our E-Rx platform of choice

Reviewed 2 years ago

I loved using 75health application. If I can get to customize the system a little more to meet my organization' need it will be fantastic

Pros

Feature rich Quick to understand Effective and efficient emr system

Cons

Setup and initial usage can be a little complicated NO means of stripping down the application to specific required features Features cannot be modified.

Vendor response

Dear Rotimi A, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more secure, smarter and easier to use. Our technical team are looking into your concerns and would be updated in the latest version. Please drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Positive feedback for my experience

Reviewed 2 years ago

Mainly, 75health solves my booking problem.

Pros

It is more easier to arrange bookings plus finding medical records. And easy to search patient information

Cons

Slow response, sometimes the mobile numbers cannot be inputted though they are valid numbers

Vendor response

Dear Zaw W, thank you for posting your feedback. We apologies for the inconvenience caused when you have tried to add contact in our platform. We would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with bug fixes, customiztions and feature enhacements to enhance the user experience. If you are still facing problems, please email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent resource for clinics

Reviewed 3 years ago

75Health was the ideal solution for our clinic's specific needs in patient tracking and as a training clinic.

Pros

I love how easy this software is to use and to integrate into other parts of the clinic.

Cons

Although the visual style is pretty bare-bones, that cuts down on bugs and in makes it easier to work with.

Vendor response

Dear Mike P, thanks for posting your review. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. For more assistance please write an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.