App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Liberty Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

83

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.5/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Friendly, professional team with strong expertise and refreshing commitment to satisfaction and quality. Exactly what a pharmacy needs from their software provider.
It is easy to use, the tabs are easy to understand. I like the way each tab has very good detailed context and good size.
The technology and programming were a great improvement over our previous software. The staff at Liberty have been accommodating with any concerns we have had.
We miss not having a "home screen. When filling an RX, we have found that we did not enter the name of the next patient, it defaulted to the previous patient.
I haven’t worked on it long enough to have many dislikes.
Company growing fast, customer service started lagging.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


83 reviews

Recommended

AA
AvatarImg

Ashlei A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have been pleased with the overall function of the system

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have always had great experiences when having to call Liberty for support. People have been nice and very helpful. All problems have been solved in timely manner also.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JC
AvatarImg

Joshua C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

Not many issues when working. When calling customer service they are always very helpful. Runs smoothly with all programs from Liberty.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TM
AvatarImg

Tammi M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use and learn

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great customer service. Always answers questions quickly when calling customer support. They are always patient with me, an explain things where I can understand.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KB
AvatarImg

Kena B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to navigate and pleasure to use

Reviewed 7 years ago

Every issue I've ever experienced has been resolved in a matter of hours! Software personal are great to work with and have always been able to resolve my issues.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RA
AvatarImg

Ronnah A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love it! Easy to use and Customer Service is Great

Reviewed 7 years ago

Liberty is a great system. I basically trained for 1 day and was ready to go... it is that easy. Customer service is always nice and fixes and problem quickly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

LT
AvatarImg

Linda T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 6 years ago

The service is excellent. Workflow options are very helpful. Excited to see what new features Liberty will come out with next.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HH
AvatarImg

Heather H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Liberty Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use and they continue to add new features and update. Customer service is responsive ands works to solve any problems.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AW
AvatarImg

Angie W.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Company

Reviewed 7 years ago

Never had any problems with the Customer Service. Representatives always friendly and willing to help. Liberty has made using our computer easy to use. I have no complaints.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RH
AvatarImg

Richard H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great program. Anyone can use.

Reviewed 7 years ago

All the team is tops. They are always up to date on changes that happen to our our industry. Overall a 10/10 for the whole company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SD
AvatarImg

Stacy D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 7 years ago

Customer service is amazing. We were with the same software company for 20 years and wish we would have known about Liberty sooner.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AS
AvatarImg

Adrian S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works great!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use. Everything works great most of the time. Staff at Liberty Software is very friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KM
AvatarImg

Kyle M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use and great help

Reviewed 7 years ago

I am always able to reach someone who can help quickly. Mark B is a champ! Very personable and knowledgeable.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TS
AvatarImg

Tiffany S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The layout is perfect, making it easy to type prescriptions

Reviewed 6 years ago

Liberty is always available when you need them. They are quick to resolve any issues we may have.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MT
AvatarImg

Meg T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Makes prescription filling pocess much simpler and quicker

Reviewed 7 years ago

Liberty as a company - excellent customer service. Liberty software - easy to use and learn, quick Rx filling process

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JM
AvatarImg

Jena M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very good professional staff. Calls back within a timely manner and always assist with problems.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KS
AvatarImg

Kimberly S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cashier

Reviewed 7 years ago

I like the way you can search to see if customer has picked up their medication or not an on what date.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AO
AvatarImg

ANTHONY O.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

USER FRIENDLY SYSTEM WITH GOOD BACKUP TECHNICAL STAFF

Reviewed 7 years ago

WAS A STARTER SOFTWARE APPLICATION FOR MY BUSINESS AND IS EASY TO USE. FRIENDLY AND COMPETENT STAFF.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BD
AvatarImg

Bob D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 7 years ago

All my experiences with Liberty have been great. Outstanding customer service. Always there to help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MA
AvatarImg

Myron A.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best software and customer service in the market!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Liberty Software is very user friendly and customer support is always there if you need help.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KY
AvatarImg

Kristy Y.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to learn and use

Reviewed 7 years ago

Customer service is very helpful and nice. Pharmacy software makes filling process faster.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BN
AvatarImg

Brandi N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Mark B is always super friendly & helpful

Reviewed 7 years ago

Always pleased with Liberty. Very helpful and always returns calls in a timely manner.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CL
AvatarImg

Carlos L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good system, accurate and reliable

Reviewed 7 years ago

The system works great, better than connexus (walmart system). Accurate and fast.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DM
AvatarImg

Danna M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very Pleased

Reviewed 7 years ago

Quick to respond to any issues. Best pharmacy software I have ever worked on.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DN
AvatarImg

David N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent to work with

Reviewed 7 years ago

Excellent software to work with. Easy to run a Rx. Excellent support staff.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SD
AvatarImg

Sisse D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 7 years ago

Always get quick response if we have any questions or problems.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review