This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

eSchedule

Employee scheduling & absence management software

see alternatives

eSchedule Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This scheduler is perfect for companies and bigger operations

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

If you want a program that keeps your worker schedules organized and synced across the company, this is perfect!

Cons

The cost can be a little bit pricey depending on what tier of service you opt for. There may be cheaper ones out there although this one does offer lots of great features!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

eSchedule is ok

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Online viewing. Can work on it anywhere. Sends alerts. Has sales hours and people all in one place.

Cons

When doing multiple shifts for the same person, you cannot save to that individual.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Medical scheduling

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Plenty of medical offices use this for patient scheduling, so it's nice to get staff that are already trained or used to it.

Cons

Sometimes printing the schedule out can be kind of wonky.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple and Easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great product, easy to use and convenient

Pros

The scheduling is so easy and convenient. You can schedule on the go. As soon as you update the schedule it sends out a text to employees to let them know.

Cons

You cannot save multiple shifts for one employee but other then that everything else seems to be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

E-schedule helps to manage employee schedules and make changes to schedules or shifts from anywhere.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is really easy and convenient. Changes can be made whenever if there is internet connection by logging in

Cons

There are a lot of steps to set up the schedules so it seems more time consuming than it really needs to be

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

E-schedule

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: It's easy to understand and work out issues on your own with tools in application. The vendor is there whenever needed with the answer and solution. Cons: There has never been any issues that I was not satisfied. Overall: Have patience, and read/watch the tutorial, which helps with many questions someone would be concerned about. Each tab has an explanation of different functions.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eSchedule has been an excellent product for us

Reviewed 6 years ago

The scheduling is easy. Repeating a schedule takes just a few clicks. Any changes that are made are immediately sent by text or email to employees affected by the change. I've had a good overall experience. I have nothing negative to say. They have helpful tutorials in setting the initial schedules. Once our schedule was in place, I update it every few months. Easy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

eSchedule review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: Easily accessible, easy to make changes, etc. I like that you can view easily on PC and mobile and very easily adjust shift times if necessary. Cons: It would be nice to be able to print out a monthly schedule for my reference. Overall: A great upgrade from paper schedules. It may take a little time to get used to, but it is well worth it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use, Great product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software is extremely easy to use, it sends out notifications immediately if you make a change. it can be set to send info to the employees cell phones via text

Cons

can't schedule multiple shifts for individual employees. its a setback that led to the decision to switch to another scheduling software. but this would be great for a SBE

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

My experience is great, I liked that it was easy to use I feel like I didn't have too many questions

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I was really glad when I got this software it was very easy to figure out how to use it and it will be nice for the future when I am training new users with this same software it is nice

Cons

It took a little longer to hear about this software and sometimes I get a little confused but for the most part, it is a really good software for the company to have after the confusion

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.