App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Notifii Connect Logo
Notifii Connect

Communications for multifamily & student housing communities

visit website

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Notifii Connect Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

54

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.39/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I appreciate how easy implementation was and how supportive they were with onboarding.
It has really been helpful in aiding our communication with all the residents at our apartment community. The residents have been very happy with our quick responses to their inquiries.
So easy to use and the ability to send a text/email to many without it being on a group reply is fantastic.
I don't know that there is anything I have bad to say.
Correcting spelling errors does not work well.
You have to look up former residents in the search bar because there is no option for former residents under the Contact page.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


54 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use, with the scanner, or to manually enter for residents in an apartment community.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, especially when using with Scanner. The scanner is a lifesaver for larger places that are going through large volumes of packages.

Cons

Scanner did not always work with all the barcodes. Sometimes it could not read tracking information unless manually entered.

Vendor response

Glad to hear that you've had a great experience with Notifii Track!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Harnessing the power of Text and Email

Reviewed 3 years ago

We can now log packages and message our residents all in the same app.

Pros

I love to message my future, current, and former residents with ease through the Chat/Texting page since I can see who has unsubscribed and has given me invalid phone numbers and addresses. I find it extremely useful to send mass texts with emails to over 400 residents simultaneously.

Cons

You have to look up former residents in the search bar because there is no option for former residents under the Contact page.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see you had a positive experience with Notifii.

MZ
AvatarImg

Mihail Z.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The software is very easy to use. You can create user groups and and schedule to send SMS or emails.

Cons

I do not have any recommendations to make to software better.

BB
AvatarImg

Bodie B.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

It solves the needs of our business.

Pros

The software is good UX. The package logging scanner feature is neato.

Cons

I think having tabs for logging in and out easier would be good.

SS
AvatarImg

Steven S.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ability to be in touch for all reasons

Pros

Ability to communicate instantly with residents in apartment buildings

Cons

Correcting spelling errors does not work well.

DW
AvatarImg

Dylan W.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Notifi is great

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

How fast it reaches the residents. How we can see if they opened the email notification.

Cons

Not every person recives the text notifications all the time.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you are having a great experience with Notifii Connect.

MH
AvatarImg

Michaela H.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nofifii simplified our package processing

Reviewed 3 years ago

The system is well liked by all our employees and our residents noticed the improvement in an effective package processing since the system was put in place - with over 4,000 packages received in our community per month, the system made package processing easier on everyone involved.

Pros

Text notification is greatly appreciated by all our owners residents. In addition to package tracking, the system works great for emergency notifications.

Cons

The initial set up for the printing of the labels for challenging.

Vendor response

Hi Michael, Thank you for your review of Notifii! It's great to hear that we have been able to help simplify your incoming package process and help you communicate well with your residents! - the Notifii Team

DC
AvatarImg

Desiree C.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Wonderful App

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our business benefits by using it for packages to let residents know when they have a package in the leasing office. As well as we use it for sending out reminders to all tenants at one time. It allows us to customize it by name and category!

Pros

The feature are company likes most about notifii is how it can connect to all residents and lets you filter certain options. We use the app as well as the web browser from checking in packages to sending out resident event reminders.

Cons

The only feature or con about using the software is sometimes it glitches with log ins. Even after selecting to stay signed in sometimes me or my coworkers will open the app and it has signed us out several times. After contacting customer support we were able to fix this issue.

AG
AvatarImg

Abby G.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Painless Package Tracking & Resident Correspondence

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our package room has never been emptier and we've had fewer residents come in to complain we didn't tell them about changes happening on the property.

Pros

Makes it quick and easy to communicate with residents, gives us a record of attempted correspondence. Makes it really easy to implement changes on the property while keeping residents in the loop, and it makes tracking our packages so simple.

Cons

I wish the notifications for packages could be staggered so residents don't get them all at the same time. We always get busy when the notification goes out.

FT
AvatarImg

Frederik T.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Streamline your tracking

Reviewed 3 years ago

Notifii has helped organize, streamline and secure our operation.

Pros

Notifii is a really simple software that streamlines whatever you need to keep track of in your operation. Very easy to teach new users, barcode scanning, photo documentation of items, recipient notifications, tracking history, statistics and more.

Cons

Barcode scanning can at times be unreliable if multiple barcodes are in view.

NL
AvatarImg

Nely L.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great overall software!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love that this software gives me the ability to select what users I want to send a notification to, whether its prospects, residents or certain groups, I don't have to select all. I also love that you can do both text, email AND packages! It's made our "is my package at the office" calls A LOT less!

Cons

I genuinely don't think I have anything bad to say about Notifii.

MP
AvatarImg

Megan P.

Real Estate, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall, I am happy with this product.

Pros

I love how easy it is to use. It helps to be able to go back to past correspondence with residents and reuse it.

Cons

I was not happy that they changed their package after I already paid. They took the functionality away from us. I called and they did put it back on until the end of our billing cycle.

FA
AvatarImg

FRANNY A.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BETS APP EVER!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

WE ARE SUPER HAPPY THAT OUR COMPANY DECIDED TO GO WITH NOTIFII!

Pros

WE USE NOTIFFI AS A PLATFORM TO REACHOUT TO OUR RESIDENTS & FUTURE RESIDENTS. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT FROM SAVING TEMPLATES TO SENDING TEXT MESSAGES TO KEEPING TRACK OF THE OF THEIR PACKAGES.

Cons

AS RIGHT NOW I DONT HAVE ANY CONS WE ARE VERY PLEASED.

SP
AvatarImg

Sydney P.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Upgrade!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Notifii has always been very helpful in communication to our residents. From scheduling notices to text chat, it has stepped up our communication game for sure!

Pros

I love the new upgraded system that we just got. Being able to text residents and prospect really helps communication.

Cons

I don't think I have any complaints about this software.

SV
AvatarImg

Samra V.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very happy with the product!! I use this daily to communicate with my residents

Cons

I enjoy notifii very much and I use it daily no complaints

Vendor response

Hi Samra, Thank you so much for your review of Notifii Connect! We are happy to know we have been able to meet your resident communication needs! -The Notifii Team

JP
AvatarImg

Justin P.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and perfect for apartments!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Simple to use especially if you get the scanner with it to just scan the mail/package barcodes. Sends auto alerts to people when their package is ready.

Cons

Sometimes doesn't work as well with UPS packages, reads USPS and Fedex perfectly and can pull tracking info as well, does not do this with UPS.

KH
AvatarImg

Kaylee H.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Notifi

Reviewed 5 years ago

Awesome and easy

Pros

Being able to text your residents. Everyone has a phone and texting now days. It is a great way of communication

Cons

I don't know that there is anything I have bad to say.

Vendor response

Hi Kaylee, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Notifii! Our other product, Notifii Connect, is the perfect tool for keeping your residents in the loop via two-way texting and more! We are happy to hear that you love using Notifii Connect at your property! Highest regards, - The Notifii Team

DM
AvatarImg

David M.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very happy.

Pros

I am able to communicate with my residents from anywhere.

Cons

The spell check sometimes freezes up and you have to start your e-mail all over again.

Vendor response

Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are excited to hear that you enjoy being able to communicate with your residents from anywhere. We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come! Happy package tracking, - The Notifii Team

AM
AvatarImg

Alex M.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

I really enjoy using the Connect product. It allows us to quickly communicate via text and email to our over 500 apartments. I get quick and fast responses form the team if I have any questions.

Pros

Simple and easy to use. Creating templates for future use is very simple and a nice feature. We send out our monthly news letters, reminders, resident events, etc using connect and we are able to connect with over 500 apartments in a matter of minutes.

Cons

I can't say there is anything about this product I don't like.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you are having a great experience with Notifii Connect.

MN
AvatarImg

Mayra N.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Notifii is fantastic

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been a positive experience and recommend it to anyone in the property management industry.

Pros

This product is easy to use and has many functions .

Cons

I like everything about it!. I cant think of any cons for this product.

AG
AvatarImg

Angel G.

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The BEST

Reviewed 5 years ago

Its fast, easy and gets the job done!

Pros

Texting option to residents and allowing them to stop the msg at any point.

Cons

I like pretty much everything the software offers and cant think of anything that can improve as of right now.

AM
AvatarImg

Amya M.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Notifii Review from a Resident Assistant

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like how easy it is to log mail. And how quick and easy it is to notify people about the mail they receive.

Cons

Sometimes it times out or glitches out.

MW
AvatarImg

Michael W.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Greatly increases efficiency with package handling and keeps us organized!

Cons

Absolutely nothing, it's a great product and serves its purpose well.

AP
AvatarImg

Ada P.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes things so much easier

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been easy to use and a big time saver

Pros

Being able to post ahead and edit across all platforms

Cons

Not really anything. I don't have any issues

JK
AvatarImg

Julie K.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is very user friendly! Customer service is always great as well!

Cons

I wish you could add lists of prospects that didn't integrate and they stayed on there even after the nightly integrations.