Notifii Connect Reviews

Notifii Connect

Communications for multifamily & student housing communities

5.0/5 (14 reviews)

Anonymous

Easy to use, with the scanner, or to manually enter for residents in an apartment community.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-03-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, especially when using with Scanner. The scanner is a lifesaver for larger places that are going through large volumes of packages.

Cons
Scanner did not always work with all the barcodes. Sometimes it could not read tracking information unless manually entered.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Megan Partin

Great Product

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, I am happy with this product.

Pros
I love how easy it is to use. It helps to be able to go back to past correspondence with residents and reuse it.

Cons
I was not happy that they changed their package after I already paid. They took the functionality away from us. I called and they did put it back on until the end of our billing cycle.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Halima Burke

Community Manager

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

None

Pros
It communicates well with the residents

Cons
I don't have anything negative to say. We should keep using it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review

FRANNY AYALA

BETS APP EVER!!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

WE ARE SUPER HAPPY THAT OUR COMPANY DECIDED TO GO WITH NOTIFII!

Pros
WE USE NOTIFFI AS A PLATFORM TO REACHOUT TO OUR RESIDENTS & FUTURE RESIDENTS. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT FROM SAVING TEMPLATES TO SENDING TEXT MESSAGES TO KEEPING TRACK OF THE OF THEIR PACKAGES.

Cons
AS RIGHT NOW I DONT HAVE ANY CONS WE ARE VERY PLEASED.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Sydney Puntillo

Upgrade!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Notifii has always been very helpful in communication to our residents. From scheduling notices to text chat, it has stepped up our communication game for sure!

Pros
I love the new upgraded system that we just got. Being able to text residents and prospect really helps communication.

Cons
I don't think I have any complaints about this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Justin Pringle

Easy to use and perfect for apartments!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-04-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Simple to use especially if you get the scanner with it to just scan the mail/package barcodes. Sends auto alerts to people when their package is ready.

Cons
Sometimes doesn't work as well with UPS packages, reads USPS and Fedex perfectly and can pull tracking info as well, does not do this with UPS.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Kaylee Hendrix

Notifi

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

Awesome and easy

Pros
Being able to text your residents. Everyone has a phone and texting now days. It is a great way of communication

Cons
I don't know that there is anything I have bad to say.

Response from Notifii


Hi Kaylee,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Notifii! Our other product, Notifii Connect, is the perfect tool for keeping your residents in the loop via two-way texting and more! We are happy to hear that you love using Notifii Connect at your property!

Highest regards,

- The Notifii Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

David Mays

Fantastic

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

Very happy.

Pros
I am able to communicate with my residents from anywhere.

Cons
The spell check sometimes freezes up and you have to start your e-mail all over again.

Response from Notifii


Hi David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Notifii Track! We are excited to hear that you enjoy being able to communicate with your residents from anywhere.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and look forward to serving you and your team for years to come!

Happy package tracking,

- The Notifii Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Tonya Mixon

If I could change one thing

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-22
Review Source: Capterra

Love it!

Pros
It is user friendly and being able to go back to the history. I also love that it sends a text as well as an email.

Cons
I wish there was a way to send a message to all future residents or on notice residents. We are student housing so we move 200 people out then 3 weeks later we move 200 people in. Often times I really need the option to only send a message to those moving in or only those on notice.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

cathy ruskowski

Property Manager

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-23
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros
Making it easy and less time-consuming to communicate with residents.

Cons
I did not dislike any part of it. I thought I was very easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Angel Galicia

The BEST

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Its fast, easy and gets the job done!

Pros
Texting option to residents and allowing them to stop the msg at any point.

Cons
I like pretty much everything the software offers and cant think of anything that can improve as of right now.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Ericka Aguirre

Love It!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Super easy to use and fast with sending notifies.

Pros
easier with bulk messages and user friendly

Cons
There should be pictures or form ideas to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Lance Beamon

Efficient and effective product

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The functionality and email to residents.

Cons
Loading in new residents each year being a student housing property.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Sariah Valerio

Notifii Keeps Everyone in Touch

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Notifii is easy to use and understand. Very straightforward with sending and scheduling notifications as well as receiving messages.

Cons
I wish we could create a little easier. Using templates is super easy but creating your own is a bit confusing.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review