VSLogger Reviews

VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

4.58/5 (12 reviews)

Kira Downer

Great product! Simple to use!

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-09-20
Review Source: Capterra

We utilize the product to listen and record phone conversations on a daily basis. Multiple managers have access and we have had great success monitoring calls for quality. The most recent interaction with Versadial was for HELP! Recently, we had to have a review on how to setup groups and seating, etc. We had an excellent experience with tech support. Thank you so much!

Pros
Ease of use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Jim De la Cruz

Professional, and knowledgeable experience.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-05
Review Source: Capterra

Less administration, management and more accessibility to access the recordings.

Pros
The easy of use, progressively making software improvements, customer and technical support I get from customer service agent in the support group as well as the the online support documents.

Cons
More YouTube videos showcasing the product as well as technical videos on how to troubleshoot, upgrade the Adutante software. If there was a video walking a customer through the process on generating the web browser certificate creation is beneficial.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Rafael Lagner

Intercam

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

Would like to have representation in Mexico with local support.

Pros
Easy to use, quick response in case of issues with the system.

Cons
Expensive cost of support and licenses, and non spanish support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Anonymous

Very useful apllication

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

I have to say, helps me a lot when I am in some noise and I can not hear the speaker very well. And I am most tome in noise. Just find quiet place and play a saved call. Irreplaceable!

Pros
First off all I most like quality of record calls.

Cons
Sometimes by himself turn off recording. I notice that is happenig when my phone get update.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Matt Tavakolian

Prefect Customer Service

Reviewed 2016-09-06
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service as well as technical support have been prefect on all instances. I have had a great experience every time I have contacted for support where the result have always been a success. It is an important part of customer satisfaction when a call is made to any vendor where the issue have always the technical staff have been able to identify and resolve the issue. Another great point I should point is their follow up. I have also enjoyed their technical expertise, skill and willingness to train you on all features and making sure you are comfortable with their products.

Pros
Easy of use and client support

Cons
None

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Ronnie Creel

Excellent product.....easy to use....well worth the investment

Reviewed 2016-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

The support team at VersaDial makes the system easy to use, support, and benefits the university. The recording system has been a key component used to improve our efficiency and effectiveness of the user support provided by our team. It has also helped us greatly when a client suggests he was misinformed or not properly advised. An excellent investment.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Andy Soprych

Great software, excellent customer service

Reviewed 2017-02-23
Review Source: Capterra

While their customer service is used to doing software updates, we decided to do it ourselves. Had a hiccup, and their customer service was more than helpful, friendly and knowledgeable to get the issue fixed. They make sure you're good to go before hanging up. Other companies should learn this is how to treat customers.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Sherah Petrarca

New User Review

Reviewed 2015-05-21
Review Source: Capterra

My company has been using Versadial for some time now but I am a new user to the system. Their support team is great. They are very thorough and walked me through the training process step by step. My questions are answered in a timely, professional and friendly manner.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Terry Bouchard

Voice Recorder

Reviewed 2015-03-04
Review Source: Capterra

This is a good phone recorder system. We use it to record radio and telephone traffic. We have had some hard drive issues, however, they were addressed and resolved. The quality of the recordings is good.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Douglas Mantell

Versadial Exsperiance

Reviewed 2015-04-02
Review Source: Capterra

The lastest updates are very user friendly. Customer support is always very helpful. We are very happy we chose Versa dial. I would suggest them to any one for recording services.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

Sandy Owings

Our go to company

Reviewed 2016-06-02
Review Source: Capterra

Working with tech support and development is easy and fast. They are always able to develop to our specific needs! A huge value!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes

John Peters

Easy to use and great after sales/technical support

Reviewed 2016-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, flexible recording software program. Great technical support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


VSLogger

Call recording solution for businesses of all sizes