This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Wiza

Sales automation platform for generating leads via LinkedIn

see alternatives

Wiza Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app. Saves time.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Saves me hours of time for a very low cost.

Cons

Honestly there’s nothing wrong with it. Tons of updates

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Email finding tool in market.

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience with Wiza has been great with Wiza, just if it would have been a little more economical it would have been great

Pros

It is very fast and convenient, more than that it very accurate. Gives us the required person's Business Email, with 100% validation. It also scraps the leads from LinkedIn as per the instructions and gives the most required results.

Cons

The only con of Wiza is it quite expensive when compared to its competitor such as Any Leads.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Exporting data from sales navigator easily

Reviewed 2 years ago

I asked about a feature and they said that it was in development and they gave me an ETA.

Pros

The ease of usage and the pricing. Their customer support was fast to answer my questions.

Cons

The quality their of data in Latin America.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great solution for prospecting

Reviewed 2 years ago

A great solution I've recommended to clients and colleagues. I use it frequently at the moment and have always had a positive experience. Much easier than previous solutions I had that involved multiple tools and processes 'duck-tapped' together.

Pros

The simplicity and speed at which you can filter contacts via Linkedin Sales Navigator and then export them via Wiza. It's a smooth transition between both platforms and easy to use.

Cons

Features can be expanded over time. For example, the ability to go through a filter, tick off the users for which you wish to export and then export on the selected contacts - to my knowledge this isn't currently possible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome work, far surpasses value currently offered in the industry

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Free scans on data with no emails. Low cost of emails. Great UI, organizational layout. Fast scanning speed.

Cons

I don't have any cons about this product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fetch email address and verify them using Wiza

Reviewed 10 months ago

The overall experience is good.

Pros

The thing that I liked the most is that you can find the email address from the LinkedIn as well as verify the email addresses by uploading the list of the same. It is fast and simple to use.

Cons

I found it to be good. I did not find any challenge while using this tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and helpful

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It was very simple to figure out. I was a beta tester, so I provided feedback for improvement and he implemented it right away, which was great. It does exactly what you need it to.

Cons

Whatever I did not like was quickly improved after providing feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great & simple product!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Experience was great. The product is incredibly intuitive. I'd highly recommend!

Pros

The product is very easy to use and quick to get started.

Cons

The quality of results following the scan could be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tremendous time saver

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This takes several steps away from my lead prospecting routine. I can know search for my leads and pull their emails without leaving going to another prospecting tool. It’s been a huge win for me.

Cons

No cons so far. Software works great and customer support has been very helpful early on.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool - I've been waiting for something like this

Reviewed 2 years ago

Saves me time, found tons of emails that have generated me a ton of business

Pros

- Saves a ton of time by allowing me to scrape Linkedin searches - Only makes you pay for valid emails, risky ones are free - Super clean UI

Cons

- No real cons, but I'd love to be able to run more scrapes at one given time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wiza Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it is helpful because you are only charged for the valid emails that are found.

Pros

I like Wiza to get email contacts for accounts that zoominfo doesn't have.

Cons

Almost always the number of valid emails received are less than half of the total amount uploaded.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for ABM

Reviewed 2 years ago

I use Wiza to collect email addresses from my target buyers at target accounts

Pros

Data's been very accurate. I use Wiza to backfill email finding tools like Hunter.io.

Cons

Would prefer more pricing options. I could potentially use the tool more often if that were the case.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Critical Tool for Self Employed B2B

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fantastic!

Pros

Super, super easy to learn and use. Worked very well and saved days of manual work scraping emails from Sales Navigator.

Cons

Can’t think of anything yet, sorry. It’s that good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best lead extraction tool I've found

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use Great UI Intuitive Simple pricing

Cons

None that I’ve found yet, so far I love this product!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best LinkedIn profile extractors

Reviewed 2 years ago

It really helped me to save lot of time in bulk scraping from LinkedIn.

Pros

Easy to use software and most of the other tools gives personal email address of the person. I was searching for a tool that gives me the business email and I found this.

Cons

Nothing as of now. May be adding more integrations to connect with the CRM