This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Navixy

White label GPS tracking & fleet management

see alternatives

Navixy Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Consultants point of view

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am doing vehicle tracking and fleet management for 20 years of which the last 4 years was as a consultant. Moving thousands of devices to new software platforms is never an easy task, but Navixy stability, support and functionality makes the most daunting tasks manageable.

Pros

1. Ease of use 2. Automated process to bring devices online 3. 900+ supported devices 4. Powerful reports 5. Fantastic support 6. Endless capabilities 7. Comprehensive integration of hardware

Cons

100% satisfied and have no dislikes. Tasks was difficult before but with the newly launched task manager it works perfect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice

Reviewed 4 years ago

Its amazing and worth the money.

Pros

It has nice user interface.The ability to group tracker is very nice.Also the ability to choose different maps is amazing.

Cons

its consuming battery .I didn't have anything else to write thats bad about this software but to submit feedback there is minimum word so i wrote this so my feedback can be submitted.

Vendor response

Dear Ahmed, Thank you so much for your review. We are always adding new functionality to the platform and try to make it even more user friendly and intuitive. Regarding the battery consumption, if you mean a mobile app, you may set the monitoring option as GPS+LBS which will save the battery. You can also always contact our tech support team by email support@navixy.com and our specialists will be able to assist you and share their expertise.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Rastreo satelital

Reviewed a year ago

En lineas generales es buena, completa. Pero algo costosa y compleja.

Pros

Es un software realmente completo, con muchas funcionalidades en el tema de rastreo satelital, funciones de seguimiento personal y de activos de varios tipos.

Cons

Es un sotfware que no esta hecho para emprendedores, por su alto costo en adquisición. Poco predictivo al momento de manejar la plataforma, necesita de una pequeña introducción técnica que te permita conocerla a fondo.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tracking Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

great experiences to work with them, great product, great support..

Pros

the UI/UX is amazing, reports generated are also very tidy, helpful and easy to understand

Cons

task distribution, auto assignment, and route optimizer after uploading a bunch of tasks is still not available

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most intuitive and user friendly GPS tracking solutions

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- It is for sure the platform with the most modern interface - intuitive and easy to use - Easy to implement and add trackers - A lot of features, advanced telematics reports and alerts - Fast response time from support department

Cons

- even it is a platform with a lot of features, it is hard to implement custom features and reports

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fantastic Service Reliable Great Customer Service

Cons

There is nothing to really say in this area, the service is excellent.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

went always very smoothly

Reviewed 4 years ago

I got very satisfied clients because I offered them a complete fleet management solution regardles of their fleet sizes. Moreover, I even offered them a CRM product because of the developed latest features in Navixy related to TASK.

Pros

Navixy platform can integrate any type of GPS devices. friendly use. and the mobile push notification is a huge plus. Developers always listen to our request and act on it. Their support team is very fast and second to none.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Company

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our overall experience with Navixy has been great. it has helped our company expand in many ways, and we look forward to working with them for years to come.

Pros

It is very easy to use and to understand. Have had no issues so far. Works with ease and is also easy for our customers to follow

Cons

Would not have anything to comment badly on

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Navixy team are professional, courteous and always willing to listen. Great company and great people.

Pros

This is the most comprehensive platform i have ever used. Its never been easier to integrate new devices.

Cons

Nothing to complain about. Totally satisfied.