This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Segmentify

Personalized product recommendation software for ecommerce

see alternatives

Segmentify Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Web Personalisation!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Flexible customization for your customer type and needs. The best product recommandation engine I use. And great support!

Cons

Nothing. IT-based integration was my promises. I have not encountered anything as negative as it is now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zero development effort & great support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Increased sales

Pros

When you sign up for a SaaS that requires deep integrations, odds are your experience will be something like this: 1- Read the docs 2- Start working on integration 3- Fail and read docs again 4- Continue development 5- Fail again 6- Ask help from customer support 7- Convince yourself that you are ready now 8- Repeat #1 SaaS companies love to market their products as the pinnacle of simplicity,...

Cons

Admin panel for managing recommendations are a bit complex to test by yourself, but given great support mentioned above, you won't need to. Besides, knowing how recommendation modules work would be a great addition. Currently, there is no way to tell which variables contribute to ranking system, what are their limits or what could it be done better. You have to trust engineering team and there is no reason not to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Segmentify recommendation tool is a great opportunity to discover the future of marketing.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

In a world full of uniformity, offering a personalized experience is priceless. Segmentify is evolving recommendation technology is a great chance to make our customers feel special.

Cons

The integration might be a little bit problematic for complex structures, like our e-commerce platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good service, reacts fast to customer requests

Reviewed 3 years ago

More profit, more information about our customer needs, more effectiveness in channeling the users towards conversion.

Pros

The support takes his time to modify the software for the best integration in the webshop. We had some more specific requests that apply on our website only, even those are realized quickly without hesitation. So far we can track a positive effect on our performance. We are working on figuring out the best way to implement Segmentify into our homepage to maximize the effect.

Cons

There are a few things that could be altered to create a more complex and specific way to implement the widgets into the homepage. For example, it would be helpful if I could create separate widgets for different categories or content pages on my own. These things are already possible, you simply ask the support crew and they do that very quickly. However, for the sake of testing some alternatives and getting more creative in using Segmentify, I'd wish that I could do more of these things on my own.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I've been using Segmentify more than 2 years and never regret for this decision

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

1) Great Customer Support 2) Generally, you never like to use 3rd party tools admin panel. However Segmentify's admin panel is extremely easy and great UX performance . 3) Our traffic increased %500 since we have been using segmentify. However it still works smoothly like the first days

Cons

Segmentify's product recommendation works with the overall data. I think it would be great if segmentify personalize the product recommendation according to the customer journey.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to configure, great customer support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Speed of delivery and help with configuration

Pros

It's very easy to add, configure and edit the widgets from the Segmentify Dashboard. Also both the on-boarding team and customer support were really helpful and catered to our every need in a timely manner.

Cons

Not being able to compute the similarity between products by using their attributes, having to always rely on what other customers purchased.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing quality

Reviewed 5 years ago

The quality of this software wows me! Guys please use it and im sure you will not regret it! The quality if this software is simply amazing!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Satisfactory

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great! So i thought i should give this software a trial and im glad i did! I am thoroughly satisfied!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Unlike other softwares, this one does What it was created for. I thoroughly enjoyed using it right from the very first time!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to use!

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software is very easy to use and it does what it says. Guys I recommend you get to use it. It has really helped me

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

No regrets

Reviewed 5 years ago

I must say that i don't have regrets making use of this software. Yes i would recommend you download it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review