App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Fliki Logo

Create audio and video content effortlessly

(14)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Fliki Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

284

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.09/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

videopad
wistia
wellsaid

Pros and cons

I have been using Fliki for a few weeks now and I highly recommend this platform to anyone looking for a nice and solid TTS solution.
I can definitely recommend this product since it is a time saver and the quality of the produced audio is really good.
The software is very impressive, with such a breadth of options of voices to choose from and the ability to use multiple languages.
I hate the fact that there is no metered subscription.
I dont like that the AI imagen service consume much minutes, very bad.
All the options for Bolivia, Ecuador, an other countries, sound the same to me (sorry maybe is just me).
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


284 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Luisa F.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fliki - An Excellent Software for Video

Reviewed a year ago

One of the most amazing features of Fliki is its ability to handle different file formats. I could upload text documents, images, videos, and even spreadsheets, and the software handled them seamlessly. This flexibility was truly helpful for me as it allowed me to keep track of various types of content without having to switch between different platforms.

Pros

I am thrilled to share my experience with Fliki, an outstanding software that has revolutionized the way I manage my information. This platform is simply exceptional and has allowed me to organize and access a vast amount of data quickly and efficiently.

Cons

The feature that impressed me the most about Fliki is its intuitive and user-friendly interface. Despite the large amount of information I have uploaded to the platform, it was surprisingly easy to find and navigate through it. The advanced search and personalized filters allowed me to find exactly what I needed in an instant. I was impressed by how quickly Fliki processes my requests and presents the results in a clear and concise manner.

AM
AvatarImg

Ani M.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Fliki Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Liked it and I think more people might try it out

Pros

Virtual rendering and compositing processors

Cons

I subscribed right away before testing it enough and some features only showed after which made me redo parts so I got less than 10 minutes of export on a monthly plan.

DD
AvatarImg

Damian D.

Aviation & Aerospace, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Is fliki.ai the future?

Reviewed 2 months ago

There is potential for this platform to change and improve productivity, I like it about 70 percent of the time

Pros

The fact that only an idea expands into becoming a complete work within a short time is epic and mind blowing

Cons

Well the duration of the video is poor which gives me no choice but to start trimming sometimes very important sections of the video

AA
AvatarImg

Adietya Agung N.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Repurposing existing blog posts or articles into video format

Reviewed 4 months ago

Repurposing existing blog posts or articles into video format, this is what I love about fliki

Pros

User-friendly Interface: Fliki boasts a simple, intuitive interface that's easy to navigate even for beginners. Variety of AI Voices: Offers a wide range of realistic and natural-sounding voiceovers in various languages and accents.

Cons

Occasional AI Voice Glitches: I found minor glitches or unnatural phrasing in generated voiceovers.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rodrigo M.

Graphic Design, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Tool for Text to Video

Reviewed 5 months ago

Yesterday I decided to test Fliki. Not sure if you're reading this now, you're familiar with this tool, but I'm going to talk a little about my experience. After creating a prompt, something I've been studying for a few months, I basically asked Fliki to put together a video talking about the differences between the #ScrumMaster and the #ProjectManager, and I loved the result. As it was a test I did, the video was very simple. I chose the size, changed some of the video background and before long, my video was rendered and I posted it. I suggest you sign up and get to know this tool!

Pros

Easy to use, quick with fantastic features. I love it all, for real. Is the best Video Ai that I ever tried.

Cons

Make Video backgrounds better. Maybe it's a Prompt issue, I don't know, but some of the videos aren't related to the main theme.

MK
AvatarImg

Martin K.

Design, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

In Combination with ChatGPT a powerful tool to create videos almost with 1-click.

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

- Connection with ChatGPT - Collection of free to use video material

Cons

- Monthly pricing is high if you don't have a lifetime account

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kenneth James B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Reviewed

Reviewed 10 months ago

All good

Pros

VIDEO AND EDITING WITH AI, it makes my job fast

Cons

The charge cost for free for students. it should have discount for the students

PP
AvatarImg

Paul P.

Airlines/Aviation, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Filki review

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Conduct thorough market research to understand current trends, consumer preferences, and competitors' strategies in the high-end audio market. Identify target demographics, including audiophiles, music enthusiasts, and luxury consumers.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GL
AvatarImg

Gabriel L.

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best app in the world

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

creation of videos are super good, im gonna keep doing videos there

Cons

free trial is the least thing that likes me

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Robinson V.

E-Learning, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to translate Videos from any language

Cons

The cost is expensive for a beginner who wants make videos

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Amando B.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the best resources in creating instructional videos

Reviewed 2 years ago

-I am looking forward to the fact that the development team will be concentrating on the visual size of the software so that I can become a better instructional designer and concentrate on developing teaching materials that are both interesting and original.

Pros

-I use this software to convert dull text files into interesting and engaging video content. Today's students pay less attention, and it can be challenging for teachers to engage them in meaningful conversation. This holds true not only for the students in my undergraduate program, but also for the adults in their later years and the broader population.-Different students utilize different strategies...

Cons

Text overlays and many other visual editing features need to be the primary emphasis of the development team.

EJ
AvatarImg

Elvie J.

Writing and Editing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fliki Delivers Quality and Variety in a Nutshell

Reviewed a year ago

As I've said, Fliki delivers in every aspect of video creation from the closed caption, music and AI voice choice to the quality of the export. I love Fliki. I just wished it was a little cheaper than $399 a year.

Pros

I love the paste function on the platform and the block open up with a photo for the verbiage. I love the upload function for my pics and music. I also love the closed caption and I can make the adjustments on it.

Cons

I contend Fliki is overpriced at $399 a year. I purchased the lower priced model and upgraded but after this year, I'll have to downgrade because I won't be able to afford it.

ZK
AvatarImg

Zahid K.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool for creating audio and video content

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I am giving 5 Stars to this awesome tool and I believe this is the best tool in the market.

Pros

I love Awedio! It's such an easy way to create audio and video content. The voices are so human-like, and it's really easy to use. I can't believe how affordable it is. I have used it for many projects and I found it very useful. It's the best text-to-speech solution I've ever used. With the use of this tool, you can create videos or podcasts with voiceover for your website or blog. You can also convert any text-based content into videos, podcasts or audiobooks. Awedio customer support team is also very accommodating, and supportive. I definitely recommend Awedio to anyone who wants to create audio or video content.

Cons

There is always a room for improvement.So I have not found anything that I could desribe.I think this is an awesome tool with great potentail to grow.

Vendor response

Hey Zahid, Thank you for these amazing words. Really appreciate the feedback, looking forward taking it to the next level

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Christian A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome AI Tool

Reviewed a year ago

It saves me a lot of time in creating video for social media.

Pros

It allows me to create videos for social media posts in much less time. It is an all-in-one tool. It allows you to create videos from text, create the voice-over automatically, and insert images from an image bank.

Cons

Perhaps it needs to expand the options in the text configuration and video clip editing.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best product

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Perfect voice over and text to video feature.

Cons

The image and videos used are sometimes not adequate with the context.

BP
AvatarImg

Benson P.

Broadcast Media, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best AI voice-over app for my YouTube channel so far.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall the app is great. I have settled on a voice([SENSITIVE CONTENT]) and I hope to continue using the app since that gives me my online voice avatar.

Pros

Unlike other AI voice-overs in the market, Fliki offers all the voices for each plan which makes it easy to explore and choose what best suits me. Also, the price is competitive for what this app offers. I also like the interface. It's clean, unlike the others which look cluttered.

Cons

The only downside so far is the number of credits. For the $9 plan for 10,000 points is a bit expensive for a small YouTuber like me, especially given the next plan is $29.

BC
AvatarImg

Bivol C.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My flik experience

Reviewed 6 months ago

It is a great experience and I like that I chose this platform to speed up my video creation

Pros

the most useful thing about fliki is the fact that it is easy to use, have a great customer service and have tutorials for every tool,in my opinion the most useful tools on the platform are the AI voices and stock videos which have high quality and you don't need to use them frequently to learn them.

Cons

The thing that I dislike the most about fliki is the fact that doesn't have many editing tools.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Estiyak A.

Animation, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fliki Video Editor AI: Easily Create Professional-Quality Videos

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I really like Fliki Video Editor AI because it makes it so easy to create professional-quality videos. The AI-powered features allow me to quickly and easily edit my footage, apply effects and transitions, and create a stunning final product. The AI also helps me make sure that I'm always getting the best possible results.

Cons

The only downside to Fliki Video Editor AI is that the free version doesn't offer many features. However, the paid version has some great features, such as advanced editing tools, HD resolution support, and access to the Fliki library of royalty-free music and sound effects.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Timo K.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Amazing! (...if credit system will be optimized) 3 stars for the AppSumo LTD and 4 stars for Fliki i

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Quality and editing options are amazing. Include free fiddling, and this is perfect. Voices and editing is good. And don't forget to batch enable auto-content :)

Cons

I used it for 2 days now and I don't appreciate the credit system at all, but I very much like the quality of the output generated. I made about 16 minutes of video for 48 credits, which is basically making it an hour what it's left after 180 minutes. I believe the nature of the credit system does not make it easy to focus on higher-quality editing because previewing and changing anything immediately costs credits.

FP
AvatarImg

Faber P.

Higher Education, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I highly recommend this product!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fliki is an AI-powered video creation tool that can turn any text into a stunning video with a natural voiceover. You simply input your text, and Fliki takes care of the rest. The videos are high quality and look great, and the voices sound natural and engaging. This is a great tool for creating marketing videos, product demos, or even just simple explainers. The best part is that it's easy to use - you don't need any special skills or knowledge to create awesome videos with Fliki. I highly recommend this product!

Pros

The videos are high quality and look great, and the voices sound natural and engaging. This is a great tool for creating marketing videos, product demos, or even just simple explainers. The best part is that it's easy to use - you don't need any special skills or knowledge to create awesome videos with Fliki. I highly recommend this product!

Cons

I hope they´ll add some other real voices (voice cloning) in other languages like german, Italian, French and Spanish. The English ones are amazing.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Matías E.

Animation, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

After a lot of investigation...

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

After a lot of investigation into several web services, I must say that Fliki is the Best Text to Speech in the world because it is based on Ai, and it's enhanced in comparison with other sites. Have a significant data base of types of voices by country and language, and even there are from Argentina. And sounds like us, like a real Argentine human being.What else? It's free! And you can edit a video automatically too. Fliki it's better, and the winner far away! And have many, many options.

Cons

Not a dislike but a needing. In Spanish Argentinian voices, there aren't Ai assisted options, nor more options in the others phonetics from the other latinamerican countrys. All the options for Bolivia, Ecuador, an other countries, sound the same to me (sorry maybe is just me). I would like to see this improvement in the future, and this definetelly would make happy :D

GE
AvatarImg

Gavin E.

Civic & Social Organization, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Use of Fliki for Video Editing

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Fliki is a compatible AI integrated video editing and publishing app on the market. With more innovation and dynamic in creative media content for business and social interactions, Fliki is a convenient tool for anyone.

Cons

Convenience and flexibility and suitable for both experienced and amateur content creators.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jessica Jhoanna O.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best way to convert text to audio for videos

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Some of the points in favor of Fliki can be that it offers a wide variety of AI voices in different languages and regional dialects. It allows you to easily convert text into audio and video content. It provides an easy workflow for creating stories and other content formats.

Cons

The quality of the voice generated by the AI may not be as good as that of a real person. The application can be expensive to purchase and use, especially if many voices are required or used often.

PD
AvatarImg

Prakash D.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

fliki review

Reviewed 8 months ago

overall experience is very good

Pros

all features are very simple.enjoying the Fliki experience and want to reward you for your valuable time.w

Cons

all is well we are enjoying the Fliki experience and want to reward you for your valuable time.

HR
AvatarImg

Helle Rosenkrans J.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Blown away

Reviewed a year ago

Overall surpriced.....

Pros

The fact that I can make a podcast all by myself. I'm critical about the voice though, but it is really interesting.....

Cons

I want more free trial before I commit to pay - I need to see it work