App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Wincher Logo

Wincher

Cloud-based keyword research software for marketers

see alternatives

(0)

Wincher Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

82

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.17/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It is really helping me find opportunities, identify how best to capitalize on those opportunities.
Wincher gives you support with your SEO strategy, it's super user friendly. I would highly recommend Wincher, as it will give you exactly what you need for your SEO analysis against your competitors.
Wincher has provided some very useful feedback, and provided guidance on where development is needed. Easy to use and my interaction with the team has been excellent.
Sometimes, some software is rejected due to poor interface design or difficult navigation.
I get a little bit too involved with what it is showing me and I find myself losing a lot of time.
Wincher made simple software with the only options we need. I hate waste of money and I dont' want to pay for a service that I don't use.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


82 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Scott M.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Saves time, it’s intuitive, couldn’t live without it!

Reviewed 3 years ago

We save hours and hours a month just on reporting, but the simplicity and low barrier to an immediate and intuitive understanding, but our clients, has wowed both them and us. It’s a must-have in out tool kit now!

Pros

Simplicity and relevance of the real time rank tracking against competitors, emailed to the team, has kept the team on top of our ranking and actively engaged them, improving results.

Cons

While the reporting function is very robust, wish there could be more customization options.

mB
AvatarImg

mathias B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wincher - The affordable and easy to use rank tracking tool

Reviewed a year ago

Its fantastic, it works really well, its easy to use and very affordable even for an agency.

Pros

I really like the ease of use and value for money with Wincher.

Cons

Wincher could improve the accuracy of the displayed page in relation to a keyword. Wincher could also improve the connection to data studio for reporting.

JJ
AvatarImg

Jonatan J.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It's good, plane and simple

Reviewed a year ago

I wish it was powerful enough to compete with Ahrefs at every level..it's getting there feature-wise.

Pros

The simplicity in the interface, stability and performance

Cons

I wish it was powerful enough to compete with Ahrefs at every level

JW
AvatarImg

Johan W.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Straight to the point

Reviewed 3 years ago

Most of software on the market give a lot of options that we rarely or never use. Price is increasing including those options. Wincher made simple software with the only options we need. I hate waste of money and I dont' want to pay for a service that I don't use. Wincher also managed to make information easy to read.

Pros

Wincher is a software which goes straight to the point ; clean UI, easy to read, information clearly display. Besides, price is fair.

Cons

User account cannot be limited to a domain name ; a user has acces to all domain names.

VK
AvatarImg

Vivek K.

Animation, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The only SEO tool you need

Reviewed 3 years ago

Go get wincher ! It's economically priced and just what you need. Everything other tool out there is way more expensive and the features they sell you are most likely a gimmick.

Pros

I have been using wincher for more than a year now, it works like a charm. It's my daily prompt and helps me plan better. I use it on two sites that I own.

Cons

It tells me the current rank of keywords I want to track and compares it to a bunch of my competitors. It would be so cool if it could also tell me the keywords that me & my competitors are ranking on.

PN
AvatarImg

Paul N.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great features and value for money

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good.

Pros

Very well priced and the right complement of features without the interface getting bloated. Client reports are easy to set up and save a lot of time.

Cons

None really - this is what we were looking for. There are advanced features that some users may want, but for this fits the bill.

MS
AvatarImg

Magnus S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Could be the greates rank-tracking tool on the market

Reviewed a year ago

Very pleased since day one. I use it for my own sites, client istes, prospecting, market research, keyword ideas, on page analysis. This tóol covers the needs very well

Pros

Easy to use Accurate rank-tracking (critical) Keyword suggestions Easy to set up

Cons

To be honest i find it hard to find anything that I dislike about it but maybe the report template could be with a more neat layout. But not an issues actually.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Florin C.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wincher rocks!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience, I am a daily user

Pros

Accurate ratings, keywords research in the easiest way. The keyword suggestions you already rank for, but they are not in your list.. this is gold!

Cons

At this price? It is really nothing to dislike, you get much more than you pay

MM
AvatarImg

Mayura M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Online Ranking Software

Reviewed 8 months ago

I like too much this software for our company.

Pros

Best Ranking Software and save our lots of time to create ranking report.

Cons

Price is little more for small organisation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best seo tool in the market to track your keywords

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Cost effectif seo tool of the market is wincher

Cons

Sometimes the keyword tracking is not accurate

CM
AvatarImg

Cristina M.

Media Production, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and straight to the point

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive, I've been using this tool for more than a year, tested other similar tools but the value it gives for the price is not comparable.

Pros

What I like the most about Wincher is its clear superiority towards other tools around the same price.

Cons

I overall like it a lot, maybe the least useful feature is the keyword research tool.

GN
AvatarImg

George N.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for rankings

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use; quick results. It’s a great value for the money and it does the job. Recommend.

Cons

The only caveat is from time to time there is a slight difference in the rankings, but with Google, you can’t be sure if it’s the plugin or the search fluctuates.

AS
AvatarImg

Avel S.

Import and Export, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use SEO Ranking tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use and powerful software. Great insights are delivered to your mailbox daily.

Cons

No issues, we get everything we need from this tool.

MM
AvatarImg

Matt M.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Terrific Product & Terrific Support!!

Reviewed a year ago

It is really helping me find opportunities, identify how best to capitalize on those opportunities. Also shows exposes emerging deficiencies in a important page ranks very quickly and helps me quickly bring the correct support in!

Pros

Simple to use, powerful, and best-in-class keyword surveillance. Really helps organize and focus when compared to some of the "busier" products that claim to do-it-all.

Cons

No complaints whatsoever. It does not data scrape your site constantly for KWs. You load them and and group and improve your fous.

JK
AvatarImg

Justinas K.

International Trade and Development, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wincher helps to track my SEO achievements directly in WP admin panel!

Reviewed 2 years ago

I recommend for all SEO addicts.

Pros

Very good quality, fast customer service. Once i add a new product or blog post, i can check right away how my page is ranking directly in admin panel. Do not need even to open other app or page. Also i just pay for the pages i want to track. Insane value!

Cons

Everything is up to date, all google ranking positions are up to date.

gb
AvatarImg

guenther b.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

GTORules Website Car accessentials

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great tool, great possibilities but needs to focus on website traffic, converisions and sales.Keyword search and suggestions are rather limited for my car accessories store.

Pros

Easy to use, updates send to email, clear information.

Cons

Does not increase website traffic significantly!!!!! In my case!

MG
AvatarImg

Maftei G.

Civil Engineering, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Opinion

Reviewed 9 months ago

Intuitive, excellent support, exactly what we need. We can easily correct some aspects regarding the indexing of our pages

Pros

I have a very good opinion about this application. Intuitive and easy to use. A very good and useful SEO tool

Cons

I have no recommendation to make at the moment

ek
AvatarImg

elhadi k.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent value

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

The price is very attractive for what you get

Cons

The interface is a not intuitive at the begining

HB
AvatarImg

Hagen B.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect tool with nice SEO Chances

Reviewed a year ago

Trakcing competitors and keyword relevance according to our company guidelines

Pros

Lots of features that really help me improve our websites performance and keep track of relevant Keywords

Cons

Monthly cost is high for my company but its really worth it

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Fernando M.

Design, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice new feature for Wincher

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to install and easy to use. Just check your rankings.

Pros

I can let my customer check their ranking in their own Wordpress Admin panel

Cons

I would prefer to disable the "Add keyword" button and choose the domain to be shown in each installation

OL
AvatarImg

Oskari L.

Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Marvellous application

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I can say there is nothing more than become a customer, you wont regret it.

Pros

Easy to use, easy functionallity and excellent support

Cons

A minor layout-changes would make it flawless

JE
AvatarImg

Jacob E.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

good service

Reviewed 10 months ago

I like use it wile it easy and give a good overview

Pros

I can track all my keyword and compatriots

Cons

the price is to high and it expensive to use

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gökhan K.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ranking

Reviewed 3 years ago

Best tool and correct result position.

Pros

Correct position result and best archiving.

Cons

Nope. Everything works without any problems.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dale B.

Photography, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Take the guesswork out of ranking!

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I enjoy Using Wincher to Create Best Practices for my Business. I've made it a game to work daily on improving my ranking for selected keywords, and Wincher is a great tool to help me achieve my goals.

Cons

I haven't found any negatives in using Wincher.

ND
AvatarImg

Nina D.

Apparel & Fashion, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Fashion Always

Reviewed a year ago

The software is interesting but at the moment I do not have money to switch to the pro version and I can not say more

Pros

I can find words at least indicative and help me in analyzing the site

Cons

In the free version I can only analyze a maximum of 5 keywords