App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Acall Logo

Acall

Cloud-based Worktech software for the hybrid workforce

see alternatives

(0)

Acall Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Maritime, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An easy choice!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Extremely easy to use and navigate, gives you only what you need!

Cons

Design could be improved slightly, not an issue per se but purely aesthetics.

Vendor response

Hi, we are delighted to be of your service and to receive your review. Thank you very much! We never stop improving our product and services as we feed back customer voices to our development team every week and make regular enhancement releases. UI/UX design enhancement is certainly in our roadmap and we will keep you posted!

RJ
AvatarImg

Rudolph Jose R.

Maritime, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acall Booking system

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

It's features eg Reminders, Mobile-enabled and the ease of use

Cons

Some screens (in mobile) I can remember was in japanese? or was it chinese

Vendor response

Hi Rudolph, we are delighted to receive your valued feedback! All UIs in the mobile app are in English now, except notification messages contain text in two languages (English and Japanese). We have plan to modify the message to English only.

AM
AvatarImg

Anand M.

Maritime, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

ACall Needs Integration with Microsoft Outlook

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Room availability details is quite accurate. Mobile App is good.

Cons

1) Meeting room booking needs to be integrated with Microsoft Outlook. So that we don't have to separately book meeting rooms via Acall App - which needs additional time in our already busy schedule. 2) Acall should allow External email IDs also to be included for visitors coming over for meetings at our office, currently that feature is not available.

Vendor response

Hi, we are delighted to be of your service and to receive your review. Thank you very much! We never stop improving our product and services as we feed back customer voices to our development team every week and make regular enhancement releases. On your two points, 1) Acall Meeting can be integrated with MS Outlook. Let's align with your HR and IT teams on activating this feature; 2) Acall Meeting supports the setup of meeting appointment whereby you can include email ID of external guest and forward invitation email to the guest. We shall send over the step-by-step guide and provide a demo session.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Feature Without Big Investment

Reviewed 7 months ago

Great product with quite extensive feature

Pros

SSO Feature connected to Microsoft AD and mobile apps that makes it easier for people to book and do check-in

Cons

Integration to other Microsoft Technology can be better

Vendor response

Hi, we are delighted to be of your service and to receive your review. Thank you very much! We never stop improving our product and services as we feed back customer voices to our development team every week and make regular enhancement releases. More integration with the mainstream workspace software is certainly in our roadmap and we will keep you posted!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Maritime, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic, straightforward application

Reviewed 6 months ago

Time saved

Pros

The UI is easy to understand and booking takes less than a minute to do, saving precious time.

Cons

nothing, overall experience has been excellent

Vendor response

Hi, thank you very much for your review! Intuitive UI is always our principal product design consideration. We are constantly improving our product and look forward to giving you more delightful user experience.

AV
AvatarImg

Alvaro V.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use booking system for meeting rooms and hot desking

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use when booking for meetings rooms using the app or web.

Cons

Requires Japanese to English translation in the web before start using it.

Vendor response

Hi Alvaro, thank you very much for your review! We do have helpdesk webpages in English to guide users. Please refer to this link: https://help.workstyleos.com/hc/en-us/.

SM
AvatarImg

Shivratan M.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

non

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use for end user. It can be integrated with Outlook

Cons

Easy to use for end user. It can be integrated with Outlook

Vendor response

Hi Shivratan, appreciate your valuable feedback. Looking forward to supporting you further!

AH
AvatarImg

Alan H.

Maritime, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Acall (User Review)

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and able to select available rooms when required.

Cons

The current features are suitable for my usage

Vendor response

Hi Alan, we truly appreciated your review. Thank you very much! We continue to improve our product and look forward to giving you better user experience.