This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

FUTRLI Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Presents well, is flexible with good functionality such as forecasting and alerts. The template summary reports are great.

Anonymous Reviewer

This software is great for forecasting cashflow, as an extension to Xero.

Xanthe J.

We find this very useful for testing if we can afford new staff or new office space. It allow us to see where we need more cash and how different approaches effect this.

Joby I.

Cons

Very upset and disappointed with the myob integration. I have been told it is not a futrli issue and it is myob api that is not up to scratch.

Umberto S.

We lost a lot of data once and had to recreate our boards which took a lot of time.

Xanthe J.

The non financial data you can combine with your reports all has to be imported manually which is a total pain.

Joby I.

Overall rating

3.4

5

4

3

2

1

3

3

1

1

2

60%
positive reviews
57%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Clever way to visualise you money flow

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

As they say cashflow is king. Futril allows you to track cashflow and a bunch of other things very easily (after set up) use graphs and tables to show all the key financial information you need from your business. Set up custom Kpi's and track them in a glance. Then you can create forecasts which allow you to map out different scenarios. We find this very useful for testing if we can afford new staff or new office space. It allow us to see where we need more cash and how different approaches effect this.

Cons

The non financial data you can combine with your reports all has to be imported manually which is a total pain. IT is a bit frustrating to set up, but once you get your head around how it all works it is very powerful.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Cashflow Management Made Easy

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

This software is great for forecasting cashflow, as an extension to Xero.

Cons

We lost a lot of data once and had to recreate our boards which took a lot of time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

High hopes

Reviewed a year ago

We ditched the app after 10 months.

Pros

Can do basic budgeting and forecasting. KPI tracking is fine.

Cons

The app is clunky to use, hard to learn and the UI/UX isn't great. The PDF reports are blurry. The training and support was nothing like they promised.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Nice presentation and good functionality

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Presents well, is flexible with good functionality such as forecasting and alerts. The template summary reports are great.

Cons

Dashboard views have wasted space at the top, so I feel there's a missed opportunity to get a full dashboard of data on the screen. The system feels more like a report generator than a live dashboard tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

MYOB integration

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great with xero

Cons

Very upset and disappointed with the myob integration!! I have been told it is not a futrli issue and it is myob api that is not up to scratch. I only went for futrli because I was told that myob would integrate, the fact that it never will has really affected my reputation with clients who came on board with me because of their expectations. Now I have to explain to them that futrli cannot produce daily live reports for myob cloud files.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Super frustrating to use

Reviewed 10 months ago

Not satisfied at all and have to use it because work says i must, otherwise i would drop it.

Pros

Easy set up and seemingly easy to use and customize.

Cons

Very glitchy Functionalities don't always work and therfore you can't trust the output Support is generic and doesn't fix the problems just tells you how to work around Doesn't have some basic functions that you would want in reports Site hangs often Very limited customization from generic formats

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This product exist in future

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

As it is a future product no need to hire it now. Company has no understanding about what they are doing just marketing is not enough

Cons

They are not concerned about present. There is no point to exist in future as the present is what helps business

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review