App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Tribeloo Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


45 reviews

Recommended

GS
AvatarImg

Gerd S.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It organizes our workspace.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of use as well for our employees but also to set up the program.

Cons

There are no important dislikes for the moment.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ignacia T.

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product, amazing customer support

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are using Tribeloo for desk bookings only since we use Outlook for meeting room bookings. It's been very helpful to keep traceability of who is attending the office, and it will allow us to gather data for a facility project intended to create collaborative spaces.

Pros

Our biggest concern while searching for a desk booking tool was the adoption process. Tribeloo is so intuitive and user-friendly that it only took one simple tutorial to teach everyone how to use it, and now we have over 200 employees booking their desks weekly. We have received zero complaints about it. Also, Tribeloo's support team was super attentive to all our requests during the setup stage, especially while setting up the Azure AD integration and improving the Spanish translation.

Cons

Nothing so far. It offers every feature we were looking for.

DH
AvatarImg

Dafydd H.

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product at a low price

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great customer service.

Pros

The price was the main attraction to this product but delving a little deeper, this product has everything we need. The customer service team has been excellent is helping us set the programme up as we want it and extremely responsive.

Cons

The UI could be a bit nicer to look at and it would be nice to be able to book directly through Google Calendar (something they said that they might work on in the future).

RU
AvatarImg

Rachel U.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works great and an easy system to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very helpful software to have now we have less desks in the office due to covid. Helps us to easily ensure people are spaced out safely, and also to mke sure teams are able to sit together when needed.

Pros

Easy to set up and use. Love the interative maps so you can eaily see where your colleagues are sitting. Does everything we were looking for in a desk booking system. Easy to manage, update maps and change which desks are avaliable.

Cons

Nothing really to write for cons. The system works great!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Straightforward and Fast, Easy Startup

Reviewed a year ago

Customer service is exceptional! They go above and beyond to ensure system is set up properly and that we fully understand how to self-administrate. Software is simple to use, and no hidden costs or additional costs for certain functionality. What you see is what you get and what you pay for!

Pros

Ease of use, ease of adding/changing floor maps, ease of integration into existing business processes

Cons

No cons that come to mind at this point.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Manuel P.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top desk booking tool

Reviewed a year ago

I have a great experience with Tribeloo.

Pros

Tribeloo is a superb tool, I can make all the configuration in 2 hours and all the employees can use the tool in about minutes. Also, the integration with Office 365 is awesome, with SSO option all the configuration about users are perfect.

Cons

More focus on Outlook app. I find that the app is ok but needs a little improvement on it.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and great support

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The way [sensitive content hidden] helped me set up our account, and guided me through my questions

Cons

The interface looks not very modern, but it is not a functional problem

PK
AvatarImg

Peter K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to configure, good to integration, great to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like especially the clear and easy configuration system and the good integration into Outlook.Also domain synchronisation and SSO with Azure AD is easy to set up and perfect to use.

Cons

Perhaps a better integration into Office365/Power Automate could be useful.

ms
AvatarImg

maria s.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pilot booking system

Reviewed a year ago

Colleagues actually like it and know how to use it with no issues. Friendly system overall.

Pros

Very easy to use. The single sign on was fast and efficient. All colleagues using the system got it right away. The support team is the best. The QR code sign in is one of the most used features.

Cons

Nothing. Everything works well. I think that is there one thing I would add is a more interactive week calendar. It would be useful to be who is in the office on a weekly schedule/table.

AN
AvatarImg

Alexandru Nicusor A.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SIG Organisation

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of deployment and management was a major benefit for me.

Cons

The RFid code for the badges we have for the users is not easily introduced if I don't already have the codes written down

DF
AvatarImg

Diego F.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Tribeloo, great ally for organizing your workplace

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of use, the look and feel and customer support

Cons

When you want to reserve a work space, it always shows the next day of the week, and this can be confusing

VB
AvatarImg

Vanessa B.

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Customer support and training has been wonderful.

Pros

This is a very user friendly, intuitive software that was easy to set up.

Cons

There are a few things that I would like to be able to change or set as defaults for our location. I have been advised my requests are in development, but I have yet to see them roll out.

AP
AvatarImg

Andrew P.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Tribeloo Desk / Office Booking System

Reviewed 3 years ago

Support has been excellent and always very helpful and prompt.

Pros

Very easy to use and set up. Integration with existing Microsoft Products. SSO

Cons

Nothing that I would improve upon other than bulk booking of desks, but not sure how that can work in reality.

RM
AvatarImg

Radoslav M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CEPS uses Tribeloo

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The visualisation is very good, I like very much the maps. We easily added parking spaces.

Cons

They can improve the visibility of colleagues, all of them and not only some. Also we will appreciate time slots - AM and PM

MB
AvatarImg

Manuel B.

Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

What a nice app

Reviewed 2 years ago

It really helps the return in the office after the pandemic.

Pros

It's easy to use. The web, app and outlook version are really similar and easy tu use.

Cons

Not much, im really pleased by this product

LW
AvatarImg

Linus W.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really good product for at digital workplace

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to set up, up and running in a couple of hours

Cons

Nothing is lacking what I know of. We use it to book desks in the office and it does this really well

Mp
AvatarImg

Mathias p.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy desk booking

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very intuitive use and good administrativ overview.

Cons

So far nothing there is nothing to report in this category.

CW
AvatarImg

Christian W.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flex desk planning solution

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very smooth rollout, good user acceptance

Pros

Ease of setup, ease of use, great support, fully cloud based and integrates with Outlook

Cons

No MS Teams integration yet, no option for repeating meetings romm reservation

AS
AvatarImg

Alisson S.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use

Pros

Its easy to use and intuitive way to use.

Cons

According to feedback from all users, the software so far has not shown instability and works correctly.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Public Safety, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Stellar Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's simple, easy to use, you can use with shared offices, and can quickly access online or via mobile phone.

Cons

I cannot think of what I like least. It works!