App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RedTeam Go Logo

RedTeam Go

End-to-end construction project software designed for you.

see alternatives

(5)

RedTeam Go Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

98

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.66/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I'm almost over the learning curve, and I love it. It will save our company so much time, and it's a great way to keep all of our project information in one place.
The billing module is great and saves us so much time each month. Contracting is amazing and has simplified that process tremendously.
Customer service is always very good. After a somewhat bumpy learning curve, we are learning how to best integrate it into our business operations.
Scheduling feature is clunky and does not work well with updating from the daily report section of the mobile app.
I have lost several RFI's after entering data because I didnt check a box before i moved to a different screen.
Inability to add contacts and cost codes on the fly.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


98 reviews

Recommended

EV
AvatarImg

Eugene V.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have nothing but positive things to say about paskr, any time you have an issue they are there work and resolving those as fast as possible. They have many webinars that help with all portions of the paskr.

Pros

The software with paskr is ever changes in efforts to make our work fast with all aspects of Project Management. It is easily navigated through, keeps all of the items from RFI's, meetings, submittal, daily logs, and many other items. It is a very widely used program in our company, from the supers on site, to PM's, to the estimator as well. Make it very easy to send out to subs for bids, addendums, ASI, PCO, CO.

Cons

The only CON I could think is that it is not compatible with all softwares out there, however the Paskr team is relentless in finding was to make paskr the best program for all needs in construction, from issuing contracts to accounting integrations and everything in between .

AL
AvatarImg

Antonio L.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LA PASKR Review 20-0429

Reviewed 3 years ago

We started using PASKR since 2011 as our solution to centralize all project specific information on the web and help us manage projects on different time zones. We like the evolution of the software and look forward to what new things they come up with.

Pros

Several things come to mine of what we like of this software. 1 - Integration between estimating and operations saves us time. 2- Writing contracts, exhibits, etc is super simple. 3 - The check and balancing process can be bit enjoying at the beginning but it has save us from making contractual mistakes. 4 - Approving subcontractor invoices is simple and ensures all paperwork is in-place. 5 - Technical support is awesome!!!

Cons

We use the time sheet module of this software. I believe it can be further enhanced.

SK
AvatarImg

Steffiny K.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Inaccurate Depiction

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have one location for all project-related files, documents, and functions. There are a lot of things that we do in our organization that PASKR cannot do. For instance, we have some subcontractors who are old-school and will submit their invoices by mail or fax, but PASKR does not allow these files to be added in unless the subcontractor creates a login, signs a subcontract, and then enters a dollar amount for their invoice.

Pros

PASKR offers one outlet for all projects, files, time sheets, etc. The estimating feature is great to send bid invites through. Responses from PASKR support is very quick. Lien waivers are easier to collect and manage.

Cons

Integration with QuickBooks is not as seamless and the software is not as customizable as we prefer. All contacts per customer and subcontractor have to create a login to sign subcontracts and submit invoices. Also subcontractor invoices received via email and mail cannot be uploaded by the GC to PASKR like a subcontractor bid can. Instead, the subcontractor has to login and put their dollar amount, but cannot attach their invoice. Dashboard does not notify users of any new documents or correspondence that they may need to be aware of, instead, everything is through a user's personal email. Permissions per user are not as customizable as initially presented.

DD
AvatarImg

Dan D.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ever changing

Reviewed 6 years ago

The one of the best things about Paskr is the fact that they are always bettering there product and releasing updates without making us pay for updates. Another great point is the fact that it encompasses everything we do as a GC and since its cloud based we can work from any where. I would recommend this product to any GC.

Pros

Cloud based encompasses all aspects of the project logging all views for drawings and such if we need a special report, they will generate it for us. (for a small fee) the ability to create a unit costing list for budgets

Cons

The estimating portion needs some work wish it sync with Peach tree The costs can add up if you do a lot of work

Vendor response

Thanks for positive review! We are so glad that your project management needs are being met. We have addressed the estimating in our new bidding module which will be coming to you free of charge shortly. Your Paskr Team

DB
AvatarImg

Danny B.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powered by PASKR

Reviewed 3 years ago

When I first started working with my company over 3 years ago, I had never used PASKR. So of course, I was worried about what I was getting in to but part of my initial first weeks was to utilize the provided training videos on the site. This was very helpful to have access to these tools whenever needed. Since then it's been on the job learn as you go training. The customer service is fantastic. Everyone has always been quick to respond and very knowledgeable. I appreciate how much PASKR has helped to streamline my time spent while at work.

Pros

What stands out the most for me are the features used while bidding/estimating from invitations to reports.

Cons

Just like with any software there are small things that I would change if I were a programmer but on that note, I kinda can. PASKR is always open to hearing about ways to make the user experience better.

JV
AvatarImg

Jason V.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Cant wait to get the system live and in full operation.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Where should I start; Our company is still in the set up phase and will be going live soon. The ease of the software is evident once your in the system. During the implementation process we have had run across some minor glitches and issues. These were handled and taken care of extremely quick, professionally and with little delay. Live support staff is probably tired of hearing from me but I...

Pros

Ease of use and access from any internet location

Cons

Our company assigns multiple contracts to the same Cost Code because our accounting keeps track of money per cost code and this software we will not be able to do this.

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive comments! We are glad that Paskr is a part of your team. Paskr is excited for you to use all project management features as you get your projects up and running. It has been our pleasure to help you though this implementation phase and we look forward to a successful future working together. Your Paskr Team

DM
AvatarImg

Diane M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A lot to Absorb!

Reviewed 6 years ago

This software is geared towards offices that have several Individuals responsible for the different stages of the Project. They do not take into consideration that some offices may only have 1 or 2 people doing the administration. Therefore, each person requires at least 2 separate sign-ins and has to sign in & out each time they want to perform a particular function. Their customer support is excellent though and they will walk you through the process as needed.

Pros

It has all the important and necessary functions needed for any type of project

Cons

The dashboard is not user friendly and it does not allow 1 person to have all functions of the project. Owners should have this override.

Vendor response

Thank you for your positive review. We can provide an easier way for you to access the different roles without needing two usernames and passwords. We will have one of our customer support representatives contact you shortly to assist you with this feature. Your Paskr Team

JC
AvatarImg

Jeff C.

Construction,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Paskr can make you money

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Paskr in general is a great software, it does take time to learn the ins and outs of this software and a year later we still learn more. The Team at Paskr is constantly upgrading things to make the GC lifes easier. I believe firmly because they all have lived our life before Paskr. The understand the ups and downs and frustrations that comes with the life of General Contractor. The support team at Paskr is second to none. They help anytime of the day or night and never are upset for having to do so. The Paskr team really believes in the product and wants the General Contractor to succeed. They are fantastic!

Cons

I dont have bad things to day about the Paskr product. The issues we have is trying to get our subcontractors on board. Thats not a Paskr issue, they even offer to talk with our subcontractors to help them. Change is difficult for a lot of older generation contractors but when they do engage in Paskr they realize that they also save money by using the system.The ones that do love it.

JD
AvatarImg

Joe D.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Construction Management

Reviewed 2 years ago

The overall experience has helped us tremendously streamline our operation. The customer support is second to none.

Pros

The ability to work on multiple tasks at once makes us capable of doing more work with smaller teams.

Cons

Schedule integration could be more productive if it synced with Microsoft Project. Some of the cost tracking reports are difficult to gather ALL important information in one location.

JD
AvatarImg

Jennifer D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Project Manager

Reviewed 6 years ago

The problems I have with PASKR are related to the fact that the real world doesn't always follow the best practice model. We often estimate for budget, go to contract, release a few subs then go back and put the project out to bid after the CD's are complete. There is no way to go back to the same project and fill in the blanks. I realize this is not a best practice but it is the fast paced world...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback as your opinions are very valuable to us. We take feedback and use it while we update Paskr as we continue to make it a better product. In response to your comments: The tools in Paskr are there to help minimize the risk for the GC. The rigidity that you are experiencing, in not being able to Subcontract on a project prior to Owner Contracts being signed,...

JS
AvatarImg

Jeffery S.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have used paskr for several years. I am more efficient and can manage multiple jobs by myself.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I do not have great results getting architects and engineers to learn and use paskr. This is not the fault of paskr and there protocols, but rather laziness on the part of the professionals. I have grown accustom to sending separate emails which is still better than the old way of managing a project.

Pros

I do not need a project coordinator to help manage all the paperwork and communication with all parties involved in a construction project. Paskr also has allowed me to go "paperless" saving the need to print and store reams of paper files for each project. The savings on printers, paper, and ink alone pay the pasker monthly fees, then add on not need any additional employee is really saving serious money.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BD
AvatarImg

Bruce D.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Longtime PASKR user

Reviewed 3 years ago

Cost tracking and budget monitoring throughout a project has been instrumental in ensuring our projects are profitable.

Pros

PASKR is a great place to organize all necessary CM documentation from bidding to closeout in one, easy to navigate space. One major benefit is PASKR helping us standardize all of our project management procedures through the software such as subcontracts, billing/invoicing, submittals, progress meetings, etc.

Cons

One issue that I have is with old school subcontractors or owner reps. Making them buy in to using the software can be like pulling teeth. However, once they have a basic understanding of how it works, they typically realize its benefits quickly.

MK
AvatarImg

Mark K.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Project Management Simplified with Paskr

Reviewed 6 years ago

Using Paskr for our company has been a cost saving implementation. The organization and efficiency of Paskr software reduces time spent on project management and eliminates alot of the tracking issues that are so crucial to the team. Paskr has allowed our company totall integration through the constuction process and streamlined the work flow from managment, project managers, superintendents and accounting.

Pros

Ease of use and productivity increase for enitre project team

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

It's a pleasure being part of your team! We design the program for simplicity and time savings. We are glad your team is benefiting from our program. Your Paskr Team

AF
AvatarImg

Aaron F.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Paskr for the Win!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Paskr is a well thought out software. From the estimating side to the project management side it is a very effective tool to keep your project well organized. Customer support really takes this product over the top though. Highly recommend!

Cons

The mobile app could use some work. It can be glitchy at times and just flat out close itself down at times. Overall, it is still a good app and they are constantly working to iron out these issues. They welcome feedback and act on it as well.

BH
AvatarImg

Ben H.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The implementation team is fantastic! The system brings so much professionalism to our business!

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have officially removed ourselves from spreadsheet! This makes every job we have mobile not only for administration but also for our field guys.

Pros

It's simple to use for those not super tech savvy. The team at Paskr is incredibly responsive and helpful at implementing the system. Using default items for bid assembly items saves an incredible amount of time and the bid notes. Oh the bid notes. Subs should never not know what they are doing. You can also use these as a work order for in house work. All in all, an amazing system!

Cons

There is a lot of set up. Building templates and cost code assembly defaults is very time consuming but saves a ton of time on the back end.

Vendor response

We love hearing news such as this!! Thank you, Ben for posting your results so far. It is our goal here at Paskr for this to be everyone's experience on-boarding with Paskr. But our MAIN goal is to help your company to SIMPLIFY the process!! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you as you continue to Implement the software.

CP
AvatarImg

Curt P.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Paskr is great!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great platform and makes my job easier!

Pros

Its ease of use and how quickly they respond and help resolve issues.

Cons

I love everything about it!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Marginally better than no PM software at all

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The accounting department likes it. For overall billing workflow it is pretty simple. Also, the customer service attentiveness is great. They are always there to chat to try to solve the inevitable problems.

Cons

Where to begin... Useless for Submittals, RFIs, Daily Reports, Meeting Minutes, PCO Tracking. Double, triple, and even quadruple work for each. The interface is unattractive, the button sensitivity requires the skill of a surgeon. No sorting is available. Menus are not intuitive and different reports are located in different places. Each week (it seems) there is a new glitch, a poorly conceived...

AO
AvatarImg

Amy O.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use

Reviewed 3 years ago

I like that we can see the bills easily and bill really quickly.

Pros

I like how it is easy to see my bills and to bill the client. As a subcontractor it makes it nice to sign all the contracts, change orders, and bill the client.

Cons

It is hard to use when it will not connect the companies together. I always have to go to the email of the company to get into it because it will not log me in if I try to just open Paskr.

KR
AvatarImg

Katie R.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Katie's Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall is good but does not communicate well with our Sage accounting software in most areas. I wouldn't recommend companies using Sage to use Paskr.

Pros

Help's PM's in bidding process, subcontracts, CO's. One stop shop with project management.

Cons

We are still not having such great luck with our bridge. Not everything is working.

JR
AvatarImg

Joey R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 12 years ago

Our company has been using Paskr for approximately two years and we have been extremely pleased with our experience. Paskr took us to a completely new level in project management. Previously, we used two different PM systems. One was integrated with our accounting system and the other was not. Paskr made these two programs look like dinosaurs. Paskr is written by project managers for project managers....

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

jr
AvatarImg

jayson r.

Construction,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It all works very well accept the changes made to contacts

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

easy to navigate accept contacts need work. Since the changes have been made to contacts it doesnt seem to operate correctly

Cons

setting up contacts, and have not figured out the schedule yet. I need to get help with scheduling

TC
AvatarImg

Thad C.

Construction,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Paskr Project Manager/Estimator's Review

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Responsive customer service. Bidding module is very efficient.

Cons

Inability to approve COs out of sequence, automatic renumbering would be a good revision.

sa
AvatarImg

shane a.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product and Helpful Staff

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is a one stop shop for software. This works from bidding to to closeout and everywhere in-between. PASKR is very powerful and gives me more time to chase more work or focus on existing projects rather than administrative tasks.

Cons

PASKR listens to the users and constantly improve. As of now I have nothing that I feel needs to be improved.

TN
AvatarImg

Tony N.

Construction, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic construction manager for some.

Reviewed 3 years ago

This software has great potential, I just believe they need to get there quicker

Pros

It has the ability to organize and help with construction. It's goal is to take time away from gathering data setting deadlines on another software etc.

Cons

I get feedback from some subs that it will not load plans or the system will not upload quotes etc. I believe it is great for a smaller contractor

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your honest feedback and are working on making an even better software for our clients each day!

CB
AvatarImg

Cole B.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Paskr Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

The staff is very easy to work with and very helpful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very informative and a good teacher.

Pros

The product is getting to use. I'm enjoying it more as I get more familiar with it.

Cons

I haven't found anything that I don't like so far.