All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

SiteMax Systems

Construction Management Software for the Field and Office.

SiteMax Systems Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive, multi-platform, cost-saving project management software.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been working with and using SiteMax for over a year and are more than satisfied with their application. As a flooring sub-contractor, prior to using SiteMax, we relied strictly on paper forms, emails, and text messages to track and manage our projects. This method, although tried and true, was incredibly time consuming, a nightmare to organize, and had substantial direct and indirect costs...

Pros

Its easy to use and navigate because the interface and structure is simple. It is packed with robust features that are customizable to any company. It saves money on administrative, employee, and project associated costs and labor, and reduced employee time theft among many other benefits. It organizes projects digitally with custom forms, file storage, punch lists, purchase orders, scheduling and...

Cons

I wish I could give cons for SiteMax so my review wouldn't be so biased, but honestly, these guys have surpassed all of our expectations and goals we set out to achieve in regards to construction management software. There has not been one single issue or negative experience we have encountered in our year of utilizing SiteMax.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most adaptive company we found. James and his staff have integrated our system to theirs flawlessly

Reviewed 4 years ago

Multiple business solutions from daily reporting to safety. All of our field processes are currently on this software except time keeping.

Pros

Ease on integration from our current processes to SiteMax system. Extremely helpful management and staff truly offer personal attention to make their system into everything we asked for and more. We expected a difficult integration with our current field management and a process that would take 30+ days. We accomplished our goals with SiteMax managements help in 7 business days from time of order...

Cons

So far we have had a few glitches with forms and functionality while some would think of this as a CON we expected it but what was amazing was how fast these minimal issues were fixed. The only fault we could find so far is the time clock which we cant currently use due to state regulations however we are excited to see new releases for SiteMax this fall which should enable us to use SiteMax as our sole source software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The SiteMax team is extremely dedicated, creative, and responsive. Highly recommend this product.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The breadth of its scope, and the mobile app has a beautiful UI. Highly recommend this firm and product.

Cons

It is still very new, so there are some user experience issues. SiteMax is aware of these, I believe, and is actively working to better their product -- and we are happy to be a part of that process. We understand the challenges involved in developing a platform that works for every client and every need, but SiteMax has proven to be dedicated to delivering a product that addresses the unique and specific issues their clients face. Highly recommend this firm and product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Absolutely Fantastic!!!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Benefits I get from using SiteMAX are priceless!! Everything I need to know about where the different crews are what they are working on in real time is a plus for WEC.

Pros

Superb Customer Service!!!! SiteMAX is a program you can easily use to have your employees sign in / out to track payroll. Track you equipment and vehicles to which job (site) they are on. Real Time field tickets is a plus, easily to look up and see how the job is progressing. For us being able to have all of our documents that are required out in the field in one place, with the added benefit of real time reporting is a great assest to our company. You no longer have to worry that "paper" copies are lost, no coffee spills. We are extremely pleased with program and will continue to use.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SiteMax has been easy to use and flexible.

Reviewed 3 years ago

A paper free health and safety department, as well as better oversight of our field operations team.

Pros

SiteMax is extremely user friendly. More importantly, the team at SiteMax are extremely creative and have been able to create very effective forms to support our company.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great application! SiteMax team made the process very easy.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The SiteMax application is very easy to use and the staff customized the application to fit our needs. The implementation into the field was very easy.

Cons

A few of the features are not applicable to our line of work. But wouldn't consider this a con.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Remarkable

Reviewed 4 years ago

equipment count accuracy, technician timecard accuracy, and scheduling all in one platform

Pros

Web app: Technician's daily calendar schedule, time cards, and equipment tracking. And you can active jobs and equipment count on a map! Mobile app: Technician's clock-in and out, QR code easy scanning of equipment, daily reports, afterhours emergency ticket, and built in calendar. Both web app and mobile app run super fast. Very well done Sitemax!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely useful for field reporting

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

No construction software focuses more on the field reporting!

Cons

Some features are still in development and require some ironing out of kinks.

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.