App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Locobuzz Logo

Locobuzz

Digital customer experience management

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Locobuzz Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

44

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.2/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Overall a good experience and we at Cerebrate are pretty positive that the tool will get more robust in terms of analytics and insights. Both Dream11 and Cerebrate have a huge expectations.
Good with the product and happy with the instant resolution by the support team.
Very good innovation and service. Locobuzz team is proactive in customer support and hand holding.
Limitations in filters available. A limited number of platform available Quora is missing.
The tracking part, as I have came across through many instances wherein the software has missed to crawl the data, due to which our work got hampered.
Repetitive war rooms, no clear distinction between dashboards, does not track Instagram story, listens to a lot of irrelevant content on social media.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


44 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sumeet Z.

Gambling & Casinos, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best ORM Platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's very good for us as app company we got to know about our competitors

Pros

Ticketing auto conversion from the social media negative comments

Cons

Auto replies not able to see the comments on actual comments

Vendor response

Hi Sumeet! Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

mb
AvatarImg

monika b.

Marketing and Advertising, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User Friendly and data enriched tool for customer study

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are using Locobuzz for our response management, competition analysis, category listening and to be updated about digital chatter of other competitors.

Pros

Its customization option as per requirement, Real time visualization, Reporting, data extraction and its DIY dashboards for the ease, understanding the digital chatter across all platforms with easy and clean reports, very cooperative staff and hardworking agents.

Cons

Influencer stream can be more streamlined, e commerce listening

JJ
AvatarImg

Johnson J.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Can be much better!

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's plain ok. Not to graet

Pros

One of the first companies to adopt command center setup in India. The UI/UX was the best at that time and functionality was spot on for times 5 years ago

Cons

While other industry leaders have constantly developed, Locobuzz is slow in it's updates. The tool seems outdated and the sentiment mapping is currently at the worst in the industry. Moreover, too many complicated issues. They do not even have a unibox setup

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ORM Done Right!

Reviewed 4 years ago

The team is very responsive. They try to keep new updates on the software and have various services that can bring a significant change in overall customer experience.

Pros

Locobuzz as tool is a good platform for social listening and addressing customer issues. The software covers not only social media but also allows to scan the larger digital space. It integrates smoothly into your CRM systems and helps to build the response process efficiently. This is a big differentiation as a marketer.

Cons

The ride has been smooth over last 2 years

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Good Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall the platform is robust and is getting better over time.

Pros

The platform is a single point of contact between the user and the social channels.

Cons

The URLs cannot be tracked and posting on certain platforms (Google Maps) is tricky.

sf
AvatarImg

shinaz f.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

LocoBuzz

Reviewed 4 years ago

Both digital marketing team and customer support team wanted to run the business using one tool and we were able to that using this tool, and this will help to understand operation and its limitations.

Pros

it many more features than the previous software , such as AHT , Agent performance, ability to click and find out the post from report and topic auto tagging

Cons

Too many steps to follow when compared to previous software experiencing a slowness comparative to other software 24/7 support is required incorrect sentiment tagging at times

RT
AvatarImg

Rachita T.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best tools

Reviewed a year ago

ORM is very convenient to use through LocoBuzz. I've also used the tool for listening and it is really efficient and helpful.

Pros

ORM is very convenient to use through LocoBuzz. I've also used the tool for listening and it is really efficient and helpful.

Cons

Overall experience has been good. No cons as such.

RM
AvatarImg

Rajarshi M.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good for Social Media monitoring

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall quite happy with the experience.

Pros

Regularly use the platform to track our online presence. The look and feel is quite easy to get used to. Nice and comprehensive daily reports to keep me updated.

Cons

At times pick up irrelevant keywords. Competition benchmarking uses up a lot of impressions.

Vendor response

Hi Rajarshi, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

LG
AvatarImg

Lucky G.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Online Reputation Management with Loco

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Locobuzz really makes working on the reviews, comments and DMs from all the platforms & channels very easy. We can monitor and follow-up on all of these cases in the form of tickets bucketed into different list.

Cons

The reports could have been better. Currently, the logic behind different report formats seem a bit unclear. Custom reports do solve this problem to a great extent, but there are still gaps to fil.

CS
AvatarImg

Chitra S.

Education Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review by Chitra (PW)

Reviewed 8 months ago

Good

Pros

Quite insightful, can improve reports and stats

Cons

Locobuzz is a good platform but sometimes it becomes difficult for agent to understand the platform.

SM
AvatarImg

Somesh M.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Social Listening and Analytcis Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall a good experience and we at Cerebrate are pretty positive that the tool will get more robust in terms of analytics and insights. Both Dream11 and Cerebrate have a huge expectations

Pros

The dashboards and overall customization is good, however the metrics could have been arranged in a more user friendly manner.

Cons

YouTube data fetching is struggling a lot, and have faced multiple issues around Instagram webhooks. These issues are from API or from the respective platforms, but Locobuzz should be vigilante about this and should not wait for the client or agency to escalate it.

Vendor response

Hi Somesh, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

All in one roof - CX management platform!

Reviewed a year ago

- Sentiment Analysis - Helped in finding multiple talking points around topics & driving actionable takeaways from the same- Alert Management - Quick alerts across different pocs helped them take actions effectively- ORM - Auto bucketing & effective response management that improved the TAT & response rate

Pros

The new update is much friendlier than previous in terms of playing around the dashboard & for in-depth analysis. In terms of the tech, the software has been quick & fast in terms of crawling mentions on real time basis. The auto tagging system in place has helped the ORM team so much.

Cons

With respect to the listening module, the old updates were inefficient in terms of deep diving into sentiments & finding the trigger point. About engagement module, the dashboard should display the top line basic metrics that any brand or marketer would require.

SA
AvatarImg

Sajid A.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Social Listening Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am using this tool for the last 2 years, find it useful and easy to use.

Pros

I am thankful using this highly integrated social listening tool to manage ORM, this makes our work easy, having lots of features like DIY Analytics Report, Competition Benchmarking, CSD ID that really help us to manage our day to day work.

Cons

I love the features like CSD ID, Competition Benchmarking, DIY Analytics, Reporting, and Customer Support

AB
AvatarImg

Avinash B.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Locobuzz Experience

Reviewed a year ago

Have been using the product since 2013 (10 years) and have seen it growing and developing. Locobuzz is filled with multiple features but it still needs to up the game in terms of analytics and

Pros

Locobuzz 3.0 reporting and AI insights CoverageEase of use Response Management features

Cons

Machine Learning is not upto mark. It gives incorrect data Repetitive glitches and errors in data analytics (DIY Dashboards or other features)

DT
AvatarImg

Devesh T.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It’s just Amazing!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Having such amazing and efficient tool our project /client servicing manger [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a very resourceful person. Her proactive approach towards her clients is applaudable.

Pros

Being a online listening tool which can be integrated seamlessly with any social media and review site available on the digital platform. One of the best platform that I have worked with and I am using it for more than a year now on day to day basis and it’s really effective with regards to getting out any kind of data and reports.

Cons

The tool sometime have issue with regards to loading relevant data.

NN
AvatarImg

Nandkishor N.

Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software that can rule the social space

Reviewed 5 years ago

1. PR Dashboard should have filters of followers and it should extend its display timeline to past 24 hrs 2. Also verified user filter should be present in social buzz and PR Dashboard 3. Customizable potential reach options for campaigns, so brand can customize and use their own formulas to calculate potential reach

Pros

Ease of configuration PR Dashboard Simplicity of the tool

Cons

At times slow Loading time can be improved Interface can be much better

DR
AvatarImg

David R.

Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

happy with the tool and Extremely best service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good with the product and happy with the instant resolution by the support team

Pros

Interactive dashboards, comparison with other's and Cloud where we can understand the voice of the customer at one go.

Cons

need to manually change the organization name , every time we login 2. Reporting should be in today, yesterday, weekly, fortnight and monthly and in addition a calendar to change the date ; If possible please do add month on month performance dash board for easy access

Vendor response

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

DM
AvatarImg

Divyansh M.

Online Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Response Management and social listening

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Everything under a same tool. Great UI. Easy n short process for response management. Good customer service

Cons

Limitations in filters available. A limited number of platform available Quora is missing.

Vendor response

Hi Divyansh, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We'll be working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

AB
AvatarImg

Ajay B.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Features & ease of use

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent.

Pros

It covers all the important features like Social listening, digital listening and social analytics. Navigation is seamless.

Cons

All features are covered. Nothing I can find which is not included.

SP
AvatarImg

Shardul P.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Apt for Small Business

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use dashboard DIY Dashboards Ticketing System Custom Reports

Cons

User login issues sometimes Token Expiry issue

Vendor response

Hi Shardul, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

SS
AvatarImg

Shahbaz S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

One stop for ORM and Social Listening

Reviewed a year ago

The overall experience is neutral, we can say good but not awesome. Still there are areas to improve.

Pros

Usually we use this tool for ORM, mainly for posting responses to customer, handling queries and complaints. Apart from this it’s quite easy to get reports. Even we can get competition comparisons too.

Cons

The tracking part, as I have came across through many instances wherein the software has missed to crawl the data, due to which our work got hampered!

SJ
AvatarImg

Sunny J.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM enables us to resolve the complaints faster

Reviewed 5 years ago

1. Identify Potential Leads and pursue them with a quick response 2. Faster and accurate response on all the social media and internal queries. 3. On time ticket generation which helps us to passive the user quickly. 4. Good support from Sales and complaint resolution team.

Pros

1. LocoBuzz provides access to respond in a timely and accurate manner to various people across various channels like Facebook and Twitter. 2. LocoBuzz offer reports and automated alerts to our team for actionable insights on products and service and keep us notified, as required. The reports help us with insights on social media accounts, product feedback and identify after sales service related issue and much more. The automated alerts apprise us on digital buzz and help take necessary action.

Cons

Can't think off any right now. It better than the previous CRM.

AS
AvatarImg

Aju Sam S.

Banking, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed a year ago

Very good

Pros

Very good innovation and service. Locobuzz team is proactive in customer support and hand holding

Cons

Very good innovation and service. Locobuzz team is proactive in customer support and hand holding

TS
AvatarImg

Tarun S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ORM with Locobuzz, fast and easy!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We recently equipped ourselves with Locobuzz ORM platform to drive response management digitally and we are happy with our decision. Locobuzz offers multi-faceted features and easy navigation to carry out end-to-end response management. Crafting reports and gathering digital intelligence has become effortless as all our digital data points are under one dashboard with Locobuzz. Our Customer satisfaction journey has instantly accelerated and we are enjoying our daily experience with Locobuzz.

Pros

Fast and effective reporting with multi-channel integrations. Great customer service efforts, they even went ahead and integrated our call centre solution as well. Giving us the capability to get all the information in one panel.

Cons

It's a sort of acquired taste, you need to browse a lot to know everything about this detailed panel.

AG
AvatarImg

Aditya G.

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good Tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

*Easy to use *Good Customer Support*Advance Metrics

Cons

Nothing on the platform I have found to be concerned about.