App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Learnster Logo

Learnster

SaaS learning management and course authoring software

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Learnster Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

25

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.12/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I mentioned already to your amazing team what can be added to the platform, everything else, works great and makes our agents happy.
It is very easy to track progress on different levels. The support function is also very good as well as the webinars Learnster hosts whenever there is something new and interesting to show.
The journey we have had together with Learnster has been incredibly rewarding for us. We have worked together with a fantastic team from Learnster that has been very accommodating.
I can sometimes miss the possibility to do specific adjustments with the layout and formatting.
The three platforms are confusing, although they make sense but I keep needing to explain this to users (course designers etc), and that courses "disappear" after finishing them off.
The high versatility sometimes makes it difficult to fully grasp all the areas of use.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


25 reviews

Recommended

KG
AvatarImg

Kristina G.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great platform to use to train your employees

Reviewed a year ago

Overall I would really recommend Learnster to any other company because of the service. Learnster really takes care of its customers. We have received the support we need and you have been there all the time. You have an awesome support team that responds quickly and comes up with the best solutions and tips. Other than that, I would like to salute you and the onboarding you have given us and the collaboration that has been successful. An extra big thank you to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who is awesome at her job and has taken care of us.

Pros

I really liked the possibility to vary the content of the platform. Being able to use images with hotspots or a gallery to bring more life to the training was what I really liked. It feels boring to only have text flow so the features to use to vary the content was magical.

Cons

There are very few things I don't like. But if I'm going to mention anything, you can't delete a block that ends up in a trash can that you can then "pull back" if you accidentally deleted it.

Vendor response

Wow! Thanks so much, Kristina, for taking the time to write such a long and warm review. We are thrilled to hear that you think Learnster is a great platform for training employees. And to learn that you feel we have succeeded in taking care of you as a customer. This is one of our top priorities, so to hear this warms our hearts. :) We value your feedback on improvements. If you have any other issues with the platform, just reach out to our support team, or your dedicated CS Manager. We are always here to help! Best regards, The team at Learnster

EW
AvatarImg

Elin W.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My honest opinions of Learnster

Reviewed 2 years ago

Learnster help our managers significantly when they recruiting new staff. That before, it has depended on which manager recruited, what quality the new employee gets in the onboarding and training. Now we can more easily ensure quality and also measure the level of knowledge.

Pros

That is so easy to use, to build educations in the platform is fun and exciting. That its very user friendly and easy to understand. That integrations is easy to solve and so on.

Cons

I have so far not missed any functionality when I have worked in Learnster.

Vendor response

Thank you Elin, for your nice words and for the 10 star rating. We are very happy to learn that you get so much value from the platform. If anything comes up that would add to the current "non existing cons list", just let us know and we'll be sure to do what we can to aid, as soon as possible.

BJ
AvatarImg

Bertil J.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good platform for educational purposes

Reviewed 3 years ago

Company information and onboarding for new employees. Short courses for learning new abilities, routines and guidelines. Catalogue for general employee information. Learnster fits these needs nicely but we lack the ability to create engagement.

Pros

The product is overall easy to use and manage. Courses are easy to create and the interface is intuitive.

Cons

The platform is reliant on all administrators to spend a lot of time in user engagement and interactivity. When setting up many teams and team managers all these persons need to be dedicated to continually feed the platform with material. Detailed planning is required by all administrators involved before implementaion and launch. I believe that Learnster would need to attach a project manager to guide toward implementation and launch, not only the technical/administrative usage but also what content to use and how to create interactivity and engagement for each specific launch.

Vendor response

Thank you Bertil for your valuable feedback! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the usability of Learnster. User-friendliness is our top priority! Regarding assistance around project launch and implementation, we are investing heavily into our support functions through additional Support Managers and Learning Designers. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you need any assistance.

JN
AvatarImg

Johanna N.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A simple, flexible system that is user-friendly, both from the Admin and the Learner perspective

Reviewed 2 years ago

Given the increased need for LMS in recent years, several new systems have appeared on the market and that makes it important to stay up to date with what the customer wants. So far, Learnster shows good proof of that. The support is really nice/friendly/customer focused and the onboarding contact has been very solution-focused.

Pros

A simple, flexible system that is user-friendly, both from the Admin and the Learner perspective. It also feels like Learnster is keen on updating the system and that things can be updated/improved relatively quickly. They have shown proof of listeing into development needs and quickly get back to us with a solution.

Cons

Two things that I know that the support are looking in to so hopefully it will be sorted out soon: 1) The button "apply know" which is shown on every training, even if the training is free for anyone to log in to. This sometimes make som users not log in to trainings because they think that they are not allowed to. 2) Right now it´s not possible to sort trainings into catalouges on the admin-log-in. This makes all the trainings in to a long long list.

Vendor response

Hi Johanna! And many thanks for your review and your 10 star rating! Fantastic to hear that you find our Customer Success team so helpful and friendly. When you succeed, we succeed! Also pleased that our LMS works well for both your learners and admins. And you are very right, our support team is looking into your two requests. Thank you for your valuable feedback!

LH
AvatarImg

Linda H.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Learnster product review

Reviewed a year ago

It has been a nice journey so far with Learnster with the features and ease of use.

Pros

Learnster is very easy to use and also easy to start working with. It takes a bit of time in the beginning to remember where all features are, but the onboarding phase is relatively short for such a product. Mind you, this is a good thing! :)Also, the support is stellar!

Cons

We would need better reporting/statistics tool. It's also not possible to verify the 'extra' users' amounts from the invoice we received. This has to be fixed so that the user management and invoicing is more transparent.

Vendor response

Thank you Linda for your honest and thorough review. We are thrilled to learn that you found it easy to hit the ground running with Learnster and that you think we have stellar support. Makes us very happy! We will take your valuable feedback around improvements into consideration for future developments. We hope that you will find your continuous journey with Learnsters as nice as you say you find it now. The team at Learnster

SC
AvatarImg

Sanna C.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our learning friend

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Learnster is one of our most valuable solutions internally. Really good for creating great preboarding and onboarding experiences for our new colleagues, both emotional content as well as informative information and educational wise. We are alo using it for our internal academy where we combine classroom teaching and digitalt courses for competence development during the year. It all runs smoothly, automatically and easy to grip, with a great UX.

Cons

The integration with our HR plattform could be better.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your honest review and kind words. To hear that Learnster is one of your most valuable solutions internally is of course music to our ears! We are also happy to learn that you find the user-interface easy to use. That is something we work very hard on and will continue to prioritize. All the best, The team at Learnster

RH
AvatarImg

Regina H.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Opinion

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our collaboration with Learnster! The journey we have had together with Learnster has been incredibly rewarding for us. We have worked together with a fantastic team from Learnster that has been very accommodating. With professionalism and with great support they have helped us develop a platform that met all our requirements. All and all a very educational collaboration, thank you for that Learnster!

Pros

Read under describe my all experience. Easy to work with.

Cons

Read under describe my all experience

Vendor response

Thank you Regina for your encouraging words! We are delighted to hear that you find working with us so rewarding. We work hard to ensure that the platform continues to meet all your requirements and look forward to a long, future collaboration.

DB
AvatarImg

Dominika B.

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Learnester has brought our training to new level.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am absolutely amazed how easy and intuitive the platform is. In one month I was able to build 8 fantastic, colourful and meaningful courses. Our onboarding of new agents has been taken to a completely different level. The only reason I give 9 out of 10 score is that I know you are growing and I know your great ideas, so this is this place for continuous improvement. I mentioned already to your amazing team what can be added to the platform, everything else, works great and makes our agents happy. The feedback we received from them was: the best training I have ever received. Last , but not least, a big round of applause for [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who have made my journey with Learnster exceptional! Thank you 😊

Pros

-Very intuitive - Designing of the course is easy -Big pictures -Pleasant look

Cons

I can't point anything I don 't like about Learnster.

Vendor response

Hi Dominika! Many thanks for your review and rating! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you have had such a great start with Learnster. Happy that your agents find your courses in Learnster so valuable - well done! We look forward to a continued successful collaboration!

TI
AvatarImg

Teresa I.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall very satisfied with detailed tracking, assigning and creating of courses

Reviewed a year ago

Managing and maintaining a broad spectrum of compliance based courses and self-learning across the whole organisation.

Pros

Being able to tag and assign courses to eligible Learners as this was one of the biggest challenges.

Cons

The three platforms are confusing, although they make sense but I keep needing to explain this to users (course designers etc), and that courses "disappear" after finishing them off

Vendor response

Hi Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our product. We are happy to hear that you find a good use for the Learnster platform. For sure, we will consider your feedback around potential improvements for future releases. Never hesitate if you have any questions or concerns - we are always here to help. The team at Learnster

EB
AvatarImg

Eva B.

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and powerful software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is easy to deploy, configure and get started with. It has powerful features to help administer both users, permissions and courses. I like that Learnster develop the software from the users' perspective so that working with the software is easy and intuitive. It is very to easy to get started with your first course and the software has a very flexible and powerful section that allows you to choose how, what and when you want to communicate with your "learners". It is very easy to track progress on different levels. The support function is also very good as well as the webinars Learnster hosts whenever there is something new and interesting to show.

Cons

Limited possibilities to design the end user interface.

Vendor response

Thank you Eva for sharing your experiences! We are delighted that you find the platform user-friendly and easy to configure and tailor to your needs. Also great to hear that you find our support function so useful. Regarding the interface, we continuously update the platform and add more features, such as the use of corporate color, logos and customizable Catalog/Academy descriptions. If you have ideas for future improvements, you are always very welcome to reach out to us.

AW
AvatarImg

Anders W.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

overall very good

Pros

That you have an digital portal that is easy to update and a system that can reach all the end users in no time, you can follow up the users and you can improve the courses from feedback.

Cons

as always, it is something that can be better in technical setup ( search function etc) and also design, we would like to customize the design more.

Vendor response

Thank you Anders, for your review and valuable feedback. We're happy to hear that you find it easy to use the Learnster platform and follow up on progress. Your feedback around improvements is much appreciated and is something that we will take with us. Feel free to reach out to our dedicated support team at any time in case you have any immediate questions or concerns. All the best, The Team at Learnster

LE
AvatarImg

Lina E.

Military, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use eLearning plattfrom with low threshold

Reviewed 2 years ago

Incredibly friendly, pleasant, happy, knowledgeable and professional treatment from A-C, who was the one I had the most contact with during our pilot project. Five brilliant stars for her treatment and competence!

Pros

Low threshhold to get on board. It is fairly "simple" which makes it easy to work with. But it's still mostly flexible enough.

Cons

I can sometimes miss the possibility to do specific adjustments with the layout and formatting. For our learners it is only relevant to do the eLearning on a computer, and we wouldn't hence need the responsive layout for mobile devices.

Vendor response

Thank you Lina for your kind and valuable words! We are delighted to hear that you find our Customer Success team so professional and friendly. Also great that you had a smooth and speedy onboarding in the platform. We are continuously adding new customization features to the platform, such as the use of corporate colors and integrated logos. We hope that these could be helpful and are always open to suggestions of future features.

AB
AvatarImg

Anja B.

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommended all-round package

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Learnster offers a lot of useful features and is easy to use. Learnster is a great product that will help us to develop our employees in line with our company goals. We experience a professional treatment when it comes to quality of customer service and also attitude of finding solutions. I'm really looking forward to using Learnster to its full potential.

Cons

I haven't experienced any severe issues with the software. There is a constant communication with our CSM where we also talk about things that could be improved (layout related). Often it is the case that the product developers already know about that and are already working on a solution.

Vendor response

Hi Anja, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We are thrilled to hear that you find good use from the Learnster platform and that you are happy with the support you get. Also great to hear that you haven't experiences any issues so far. If anything comes up, don't hesitate to contact us. All the best, The team at Learnster

MS
AvatarImg

Marie S.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A world-class education platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

We train about 20-50 new consultants annually and thanks to Learnster’s LMS we are able to provide digital training which saves both our instructors and training delegates valuable time. We no longer need to do repeat work as the recorded training sessions in Learnster are equally as educational.

Pros

Outstanding expertise in e-learning, course creation and knowledge distribution. The team is quick to respond, always delivers on time and generally maintains a very high level of customer service.

Cons

Nothing at this point. The features I previously missed have been developed and are now in place.

Vendor response

Many thanks for your feedback! We are pleased to find that you are happy with our expertise, service and product and look forward to a continued collaboration!

AF
AvatarImg

Anna F.

Fund-Raising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A platform for both small and large training programs

Reviewed 3 years ago

Learnster facilitates and compiles all course material including both for classroom, digital and blended learning. No more powerpoint slides! Learning becomes more enjoyable which leads to more knowledgeable staff.

Pros

Learnster has become the foundation of our internal training. It is a versatile platform where only your own creativity sets the boundaries. The product development team is very open to customer feedback and constantly develops new features.

Cons

The high versatility sometimes makes it difficult to fully grasp all the areas of use. It is important to keep updated on new feature rollouts to make sure you never miss any new valuable functionalities.

Vendor response

Hi Anna, many thanks for the review! Happy to hear that the platform works so well for your organization. We will work hard to ensure that the platform updates are communicated clearly and regularly so that you never miss a beat.

ES
AvatarImg

Emelie S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and intuitive system

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience with Learnster is good. Personally I think the look of a software system is very important, especially since we are selling licenses to the platform and thereby it is important how the system looks from an external perspective.

Pros

The system is very easy to use, both as a user and as an administrator/ course designer.

Cons

When a used has completed a course the course "disappears" from the overview and ends up on a pretty anonymous place. Since we encourage our users to go back and re-do courses/ parts of courses, it would be preferable to have this feature in the overview (and thereby also searchable).

Vendor response

Hi Emelie! Many thanks for your valuable feedback! We are pleased that both learners, course designers and administrators in your organization find it easy to use Learnster. User-friendliness is our no. 1 priority! We also work hard to ensure accessibility of courses and other learning materials and we will consider your feedback for future updates of the platform.

OH
AvatarImg

Olof H.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to create courses i a short time, super!

Cons

I better dachboard for admin. it would have been good if it became clearer what you need to do at the moment.

Vendor response

Hi Olof, Thank you so much for your review and your feedback. We are happy to hear that find it so easy to create courses in a short time and how that helps you create value from the platform. Also great with your feedback around the dashboard. We will take that back to our product team to see if that can be amended over time. If there's anything else, feel free to reach out to our dedicated support team, at any time. All the best, The team at Learnster

RN
AvatarImg

Richard N.

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple, but yet advanced e-learning platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Learnster is helping us to finally organize our in-house training. We´ve been working with powerpoints for years and excel sheets to keep track of each employees training progress.

Pros

I like the fact that it´s very simple to build courses with (in my opinion) advanced functions with just a few clicks. With the built in "web parts" like hot spots, accordation, tabs, quizzes, etc. you can create nice looking interactive courses.

Cons

Nothing I can think of really, it fits our needs well.

Vendor response

Hi Richard! And thank you for sharing your experiences of working with Learnster. It is great to hear that you find our platform so user-friendly! We are pleased that our platform has helped you organize in-house training and to become more efficient. We look forward to a continued, successful collaboration!

DM
AvatarImg

Daniel M.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The tool we needed

Reviewed a year ago

Learnster is the power tool we need for both our internal and external training. Their customer success helped us to get going very fast. Great system and support!

Pros

We save time by scaling our training intervetions. By pinpointing individual learning needs, we can ensure that everyone gets the right training.

Cons

No translation feature to have one course with multiply languages.

Vendor response

Thanks a million, Daniel, for your kind words and fine review. We are very happy to learn that you feel Learnster is the "power tool" you've been looking for. We hope that you keep experiencing nothing but value from our product, and if the day comes when that changes - do let us know right away.

ÅG
AvatarImg

Åsa G.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Learning platform easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall a very good impression through the whole process. Easy to reach and get in contact with support and "no questions are stupid questions".

Pros

Learnster is a quite easy product to learn and get to know. Many features and differnt ways of solving the task you like to manage or create.

Cons

You have to create "everything" in the platform, there are several steps for programing data around the course and learners. Sometimes easy to forget but managed by training more frequently I guess.

Vendor response

Thank you ?sa for your valuable feedback! It is fantastic to hear that you are happy with the platform features and find them user-friendly. If you need any help setting up your courses and user accounts, please do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are always here to help!

AH
AvatarImg

Agnes H.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LMS system for a digital scale up company

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are very happy so far. We used it for our pre- and onboarding of our new colleagues and it went well.

Pros

Really easy to use and feels suitable for us in our scale up phase, but also considering long term use as we grow bigger.

Cons

Still some functions to be developed for better use, but that's reasonable and we feel comfortable with that our suggestions and needs are listened to.

Vendor response

Hi Agnes! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are really pleased that employee preboarding and onboarding in Learnster have worked so well for you. Also great to hear that you find our LMS easy to use. User-friendliness is our top priority! We are continuously updating the platform by improving and adding new features. Your feedback and suggestions of new features are incredibly valuable to us and you are always welcome to reach out. We look forward to supporting your business as you grow!

MG
AvatarImg

Michelle G.

Fund-Raising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

User friendly platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to use and most things take care of themselves when everything is arranged as you wish.

Cons

There is a lot of choices to make, felt it was a bit messy at first.

Vendor response

Thank you, Michelle, for your valuable feedback. We're happy to learn that you find Learnster easy to use and we fully respect your thoughts around your initial feelings. We constantly work to improve the platform and will do our best to improve the product and the initial experience. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you encounter anything else.

SH
AvatarImg

Silje H.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed a year ago

Easy to use

Pros

good follow-up, many learning videos / demos to show for that make it easy for the administrator to develop the program and become an independent teacher

Cons

I would like more "words" option.................

Vendor response

Hi Silje, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are constantly working to improve our platform and we release new functionality ongoing and will take your feedback into consideration for future developments. We are glad to learn that you find good use of the content provided in the platform to get you started. Don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, or to your dedicated CS Manager, if any questions turn up along the way. The Team at Learnster

TA
AvatarImg

Therese A.

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Versatile & easy to use!

Reviewed a year ago

Great for P2P learning, simple way to quickly inform & teach. Great staff!

Pros

Easy of use and versatility of the product. Also, I've been very well taken care of during the start/launch of Learnster in our organization.

Cons

Would love to have a better system for tracking competencies and skills

Vendor response

Thank you, Therese, for your lovely review and honest feedback. We are happy to learn that you find our product easy to use and that you have been taken good care of during your launch. We are constantly improving our system and will take your valuable input with us for future updates. If there is anything you need, don't hesitate to reach out to our support or your dedicated CSM manager.

SB
AvatarImg

Sandra B.

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I experienced the platform as easy to work with and together with the continuous support from the Learnster support team, the work went very easily.

Cons

I don't have any direct complaints. Maybe the settings for the automatic mailings could be simplified a bit so that it becomes more accessible

Vendor response

Thank you Sandra for your good review and helpful feedback. We are happy to hear that you found our platform easy to use and that you get the support you need from us. We will look into your feedback regarding the settings for the automatic mailings. All the best, The team at Learnster