App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

ARMS E-Invoicing Logo

E-invoicing platform that is ZATCA-compliant

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

ARMS E-Invoicing Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.1/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

zoho-invoice
zoho-books

Pros and cons

Its User friendly and easy to use, good invoice history can access it anywhere and easy to adapt.
Good and simple E-Invoice solution for Saudi Arabian VAT e-invoices.
I learn so many thing i think its good platform.
Product details copy pasting and duplicating Invoices option is missing.
No such experience so far, we have limitted invoicing.
Right now it only works if Desktop Site option is used in Mobile otherwise it's difficult to use.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

Ak
AvatarImg

Abdul k.

Utilities, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Easy , inexpensive, meeting legal requirements,excellent support.

Cons

Till now didn’t find any issues related to product

MZ
AvatarImg

Mirza Z.

Food Production, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy User

Reviewed 2 years ago

Happy user but Arms IT site is only desktop friendly, I suggest developers to make it easy to use on Mobiles as well. Right now it only works if Desktop Site option is used in Mobile otherwise it's difficult to use.

Pros

I purchased this software to generate e-invoices in exactly the same way as required by ZATCA, on initial comparison among different softwares arms IT e-invoicing was the one that fulfilled all the requirements, was low in expense and easy to use.

Cons

1. Product details copy pasting and duplicating Invoices option is missing 2. Data generated on demo version can't be carried forward to Purchased subscription, I faced this Issue and I had to re-do all that again, at least there must be a warning for free trial users so that they don't do the same mistake which I did in the Trial.

DA
AvatarImg

Dr Amer A.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Easy to use. Easy to set up . Consider it always

Cons

Our logo did not fit properly on the invoice

RY
AvatarImg

Racha Y.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Digital Metric Est - ARMS Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The simplicity and being user friendly in creating the data

Cons

There are some bugs in the VAT Tax calculation

mm
AvatarImg

mohammed musheer A.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

excellent platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

excellent easy to use and easy to train a new user

Pros

its User friendly and easy to use, good invoice history can access it anywhere and easy to adapt

Cons

needs to have a offline option to raise a bill

MA
AvatarImg

Mohammed A.

Commercial Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

excellent support and system

Pros

ZATCA compliance , QR Code , XML generation , Support Team

Cons

the interface and the documentation is poor

MM
AvatarImg

Mir M.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

E-Invoicing First Choice

Reviewed a year ago

very user-friendly software.

Pros

Its Easy of using and issuing the invoice.

Cons

So far i have did not feel any thing but inform if any in future

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

my review

Reviewed 2 years ago

i learn so many thing i think its good platform

Pros

easy to deal with and contain many features

Cons

flexibility and easy to implement , good price

JJ
AvatarImg

Joshi J.

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best one with best price

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use for the e invoicing functions

Cons

There should not be any restrictions on the maximum number of line items.

ZC
AvatarImg

Zakir C.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good and simple E-Invoice solution for Saudi Arabian VAT e-invoices.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is an easy to use einvoicing solution for Saudi arabia

Cons

No such experience so far, we have limitted invoicing.