This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ABELDent Logo
ABELDent

Dental practice management software for Canadian market

visit website

ABELDent Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

71
94%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.03/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

The best part has to be the support, the staff at Abeldent are always ready and willing to help in a timely manner and are very knowledgeable and kind.
AvatarImg

Cecilia A.

Outstanding customer service, very curteous and helpful anytime you call. An amazing product that makes our life soo much easier even during the busiest days at the office.

MB

Manuela B.

Booking appointments and moving appts, ease of sending insurance claim forms via edi, easy to understand tabs to navigate through the software. The trainer Neetu is outstanding.

AP

Alison P.

The only downside I feel is that when printing the primary and secondary insurance you have to go in and do it separately instead of before you can click both to print at the same time.

SC

Samantha C.

After sending the claims to insurance , sometimes the amount is sitting under the patient balance not under the insurance. Sometimes sitting wrong amount under insurance or patient balance.

TH

Thalatha H.

Billing / financial section tends to be a bit difficult to use.

TA

Tracy A.

ABELDent users...

Eaglesoft-logocaret
listing-logo

Eaglesoft

ABELDent-logocaret
listing-logo

ABELDent

How would you rate ABELDent?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


71 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Abeldent -

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been working on Abeldent for 30 years. (When it started as a database). They STILL have the same team members since 1989. That tells you something. I have worked in other offices with other software programs, but nothing is compared to Abeldent.

Pros

Abeldent is always ahead of new dental technology. If you want to use the basic fundamentals of the software, it is quite easy and user-friendly. If you want to explore more advanced settings of the software, that is an option as well. It offers so much. I find Abeldent has an easy appointment scheduler to navigate. The financial tab, to me, is so well done. It gives you so many options to view. It is well designed. I think that if team members would enjoy the financial more if they were trained properly on the financial tab. I enjoy the reports menu and contact lists. It's endless

Cons

Since the update, the receipt printing is a little slower. HOWEVER, Abeldent team always listens to their customers and ensures that requests are at the forefront and these requested are usually updated in the next version.

Vendor response

Thanks for being such a loyal user of ABELDent. And yes, you are correct in stating that many of our early employees are still with the company after several decades of service!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AbelDent LS+

Reviewed 9 months ago

The benefits... looking on dental care as business -increasing production with staying on the top of the treatment planning and completing the dental work - contacts/ pending appointments, once again- priceless future. The benefits for the patient- improving his dental health!

Pros

-Appointment tab- future which not many dental software have. Easy to follow up with treatment. -New Patient intake- if email address is on file while entering new patient in the system, there is option interactive form to be emailed to patient and be completed prior initial visit.

Cons

A bit slow software, it take time to open, print, etc.; also x-rays are not in the software itself but done through bridge with image software, any way most of dental software are working this way, rare when imaging is incorporated in.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to make such an in-depth review of our software! We appreciate your honest and comprehensive feedback. As we continuously learn to improve our products to make them better for dental professionals, our ongoing updates improve ABELDent's performance. We are looking forward to continuing to assist you and your team with the best quality practice management solutions!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Knowledgeable Sales and Support Staff

Reviewed 2 months ago

From dealing with the sales team, implementation team and support team it is always a smooth ride all the way to delivering the product to the client. Rarely any issues and if any it is taken care of quickly or escalated.

Pros

We have been implementing AbelDent for over 10 Years for our clients. The ease of administering and the knowledge of the support staff is by far the best experience when comparing other practice management software.

Cons

No cons to talk about really. They offer 24x7 support!

Vendor response

Thank you for your glowing review! We are pleased that you have received all of the help you need in setting up ABELDent, and we are happy that you have found ABELDent to be the easiest practice management software to implement. We are looking forward to providing you and your clients with simplistic, all in one dental software for easy set-up and ongoing use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outdated Dental Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

I used the software for 2 years and 3 months. I am grateful my employer was willing to switch to a modern dental software system and move away from the very antiquated ABELDent.

Pros

Two things I liked about ABELDent was that when you write a note about the appointment, it is date stamped and locked to the appointment. This was helpful. Along with the notes section that was either for that specific day and a section that was carried through every day. Two things that I could live without.

Cons

The software is outdated and "in transition". I have never used a dental software that has been "in between versions". There were certain functions with billing that would only work if you followed through with the second function otherwise you would get errors and the system would crash. The software crashed a lot and was not user friendly. Support calls were never very supportive and they usually...

Vendor response

Customers only receive fully tested general release versions - "transition versions remain in development until ready for general release unless the customer agrees to beta testing. We now offer two platforms - local server solution with a traditional windows interface and a cloud server solution with a fresh modern user interface. Thousands of customers successfully balance their accounting transactions...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Abeldent Review

Reviewed 2 months ago

I have been using ABELDent since 2004 and I like the software very well. Ms. Apurva Vashisht she is an excellent sales associate explained very clearly about all benefits can be achieved from ABELDent software to improve our dental business scheduling and including other benefits. Excellent ABELDent technical support team, they go beyond to resolve any issues affecting ABELDent software.

Pros

Ease of use software, user friendly it has potential for adding useful features.

Cons

A bit slow software. Sometimes glitches occurs with SQL services (2 out 10 services not running) after restarting the server PC, you have to go manually select not running SQL services to run. The default backup should not be in C drive, if C drive die you lose the backup, it is better to have your backup in a different drive. Does not have Medical/Dental dictation software with speech recognition, it would be the best to have instead of typing.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and for being a long-time ABELDent client! Your feedback about adding useful features rings true! Our goal is to be your All in One solution! With our new products ABELDent LS+ (local solution) and ABELDent CS (our cloud solution), we are confident that we will continue to expand our features to support our customers even better. This also includes our voice activated perio...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excited to see what's next!

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience with ABELDent has been extremely positive! There's 24 hours support, and knowledgeable customer support reps and trainers who understand the dental field. It makes a big difference when the person on the other end can make sense of what you're asking and WHY you need what you're asking for.

Pros

What I love most about ABELDent is how easy it is to use. I've used several other dental softwares and ABELDent allows the user to navigate through their preferred method. Some may choose to use the icons, some might like the right-click menu and then there are people like myself who LOVE the ability to use shortcut keys. I also enjoy the being able to multitask- I can bill, collect/allocate payments and submit to insurance from the scheduler. Being an Office Manager, it's important for me to able to complete my tasks quickly!

Cons

Although it's a rarity, I can't drag an appointment onto reservered time e.g lunch time. I can 'add' an appointment onto reserved time, but would like to just drag and drop it.

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive feedback about ABELDent Support and your review of the software. We are pleased that you find the software easy to use and like the flexibility of having multiple navigation options to complete your tasks. Your suggestion on how to improve the appointment scheduler functionality will certainly be considered for future ABELDent updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

office upgrade

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great customer service. Always available to help and not needing to wait long for response.

Pros

We like the clean look of the new version. Very user friendly. The switching process was easy and stress free. Answered the many questions we had.

Cons

The integration process was not difficult. We have not fully used the new software to give a proper review

Vendor response

Thank you for reviewing our dental software! We are pleased that your team found the switching process so easy. We appreciate the feedback on our clean look in our modern versions. We are continually working to improve our products for dental providers to make practice management easier!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Abel

Reviewed 14 days ago

Support is very helpful and solve any issues quickly and accurately

Pros

The software is very user friendly and easy to train new staff to use the software.

Cons

I like everything about this software, We recently transitioned for LS to LS+ and it went well

Vendor response

Thank you for reviewing our dental software! We are pleased that your team has utilized ABELDent's user-friendly features and easy-to-learn workflows. Thank you for choosing our all-in-one software for your practice management. We look forward to continuing to provide you with time-saving updates and improvements!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best product

Reviewed a month ago

choosing ABELDent: Brand name, smooth implementation

Pros

Overall- have been implementing ABELDent for 10+ years for our clients now. Excellent team that ensures smooth deployment and implementation by offering round the clock support. The best dental software in the market today. Pros- round the clock support, ease of use, excellent team

Cons

haven't come across any so fa rReasons for choosing ABELDent: Brand name, smooth implementation

Vendor response

Thank you for your glowing review of our dental software! We are pleased that you have had such a great experience with ABELDent. Our support team is always happy to help you out whenever you may need it. Thank you for using ABELDent for more than a decade! We are looking forward to providing you with future updates to continually improve your practice management experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

McCartney Dental Review

Reviewed a month ago

We really enjoy the new ABELDent program. It has helped us be more efficient, we have improved accuracy and believe it is assisting us provide an overall better patient experience.

Pros

I really enjoy the new Receivables Manager and Financial Tab and features. The basic layout is also much easier to navigate.

Cons

The one thing I like least about the software is there is not a "special note" Alert - there is one for meds, allergies, etc. but not any other notes. The Important Notes field in the Patient Dashboard only allows for one note and very limited space.

Vendor response

Thank you for reviewing our dental software! We are happy that your office enjoys our new Receivables Manager and financial capabilities. We take pride in knowing that our practice management solution has helped your office be more efficient and assisted you in providing a better patient experience. We also want to thank you for your feedback regarding the Notes field. We invite you to reach out to us at 1-800-267-2235, so we can figure out a solution that works for your office's needs. We look forward to hearing from you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Abeldent Dental Software review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Abeldent is a great dental software. I have been using it in our office for 26 years, since it was first installed. It is user friendly. When working, whether is be in the schedule, accounts, contacts, it is straightforward and has a good very good flow. The Abeldent help section has very good explanaition on topics, when needed. The Abeldent Sotware Support is excellent. Abeldent Staff are always wonderful to deal with and always helpful. It is rare that I need to contact the Abeldent Software Support for help. It is a very good dental software.

Pros

Abeldent is a great dental software. It is very user friendly. It allows us to customize our schedule for our office needs. When working, whether is be in the schedule, accounts, contacts, it is straightforward and has a good very good flow. The Abeldent help section has very good explanaition on topics, when needed. The Abeldent Sotware Support is excellent. Abeldent Staff are always wonderful to deal with and always helpful.

Cons

Honestly, I haven't come across anything that I don't like. I guess if there was 1 thing that I like least about this software is that it has limited space for additional description/notes for appointments. It would be nice if these extra notes could show up on the schedule. It is only on occasion that we need it. We are able to work around it.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to provide feedback on your experience using ABELDent. We are glad that you have been able to easily customize the scheduler to your preferences and that the ABELDent administrative workflows are meeting your needs. With respect to appointment scheduler notes, there are several new features to bring different types of notes to a user's attention while still respecting patient privacy. Please contact us at your convenience to discuss how we might better meet your needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Upgrade!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The new AbleDent Cloud has been such a wonderful upgrade for our small, growing dental practice! The many new features have allowed us to take our practice to the next level. Our favorite feature is the patient side toolbar that allows you to see all patient information clearly and concisely. (contact information, insurance information, medical alerts, financial status...etc... it's all there!) The automated cloud backup is a huge time saver for us. Also our patients have been absolutely loving the built in text messaging program!

Cons

We haven't experienced any cons that the amazing support team has not been able to address or work on for us!

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that your upgrade to the ABELDent Cloud Server version with its new user interface and workflows is working well for you. We have found that many of our other customers have also enjoyed the benefits of automated cloud backups and the appointments reminders feature that helps improves appointment retention rates. Once again, thanks for your continued support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Abeldent Is The Dental Software of Choice

Reviewed 3 months ago

Experience has been very good. As stated previously, the support available is easily accessible, and the help index is beneficial. The support staff are knowledgeable and provide accurate instructions when needed. Unfortunately, I have experienced other software company's support staff providing incorrect advice. Especially where the A/R is concerned. Consistent staffing, long term staffing.

Pros

Program is easy to use and the support team are fantastic and readily available. Navigating the options and screens is easy, as the the title and headings make sense, supporting the reporting you are seeking. (with the exception of the Procedure Code Report) When hiring staff, most candidates have used Abeldent Software which allows for minimal training.

Cons

Would prefer to be able to run 2 separate corps in the software and not have combined corps data on reporting. (Former owner and new corps) The Procedure Code Report title needs to change as it is currently called a Production Report.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review! We are ecstatic that your team's experience with ABELDent has been great. Our support staff is always available to help your team configure the best way to use our software efficiently. Please reach out to us regarding your preference to run two separate corps in the software. ABELDent CS (Cloud System) has newer reporting capabilities,...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Abeldent cs

Reviewed 7 months ago

Great company!

Pros

Abledent CS allows me to work from wherever I have a internet connection. The ability to communicate with patients electronically is a total game changer for our office. I am able to work anytime I want. Charting is well laid out and works very well. Icons are well labeled and easy to find.

Cons

Not really. We really Like the software.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! We appreciate your feedback on our software. We are so happy to hear patient communication has been such a game-changer for your office! We are also glad that you find our charting navigation and icons in our software easy to identify and use. We hope to continue to provide your office with helpful updates that keep helping your office prosper.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing software

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

This product is user friendly , it is ideal to go for paper less . Software can store all relevant information of the patients. Easy to generate All kind of Reports, referrals to specialists , patients reminders, etc. The training given was amazing.Our trainer [SENSITIVE CONTENT] did a amazing job. She is very knowledgeable, encouraging and really helpful trainer. She is always there when ever we need support.

Cons

After sending the claims to insurance , sometimes the amount is sitting under the patient balance not under the insurance. Sometimes sitting wrong amount under insurance or patient balance. That make me to do one or few transactions before entering the payment. As I heard from Abel dent support,They are fixing that problem in the new version .

Vendor response

Thank you for leaving such an in-depth review! We are so happy to hear that your office has benefited from our various paperless features. We hope to continue to provide your team with simplified workflows to make managing patient appointments, charting, and treatment planning even more effortlessly. Feel free to reach out to us if your office needs any assistance with updating your program, or if you have any issues that we can continue to assist you with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ABLE Abel

Reviewed 3 years ago

Simple and user friendly but also have very advance features for techy Practitioners

Pros

It has been around for so long and keeps updating itself with current practice culture / environment and technology.

Cons

Nothing ! Love everything about it except that one has to expect constant development, updates, upgrades and options.

Vendor response

Dear Dr. De Guzman: Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to provide details of your experience using ABELDent. We are glad to see you find the software easy to use and are benefiting from the updates, including the advanced features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for ABELDent

Reviewed 3 years ago

ABELDent has been a pleasure to deal with. Challenges have been few, very far between and always addressed. We recently had our office shut down due to a flood in the city we live in which has closed our office down for over 9 months now. ABELDent staff has gone above and beyond to support us during this especially difficult time. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend ABELDent.

Pros

The software is user friendly and the help menu is easy to navigate to find the information that you are looking for. The reports can be customized to bring up the exact information you are looking for from the program to fit your office requirements. The schedule is easy to customize and adding codes and changing colours is straight forward and extremely simple. Their website is great and easy to find what you are looking for. The tutorials are very helpful.

Cons

It would be nice to have more flexibility in changing the way the statements look and not be restricted to a certain number of characters in some areas. To be able to load a custom medical history would also be great as well to have a way to check contraindications with a patients medications.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AbelDent at Stonley Dental Studio

Reviewed 3 years ago

Patient data and reporting are completely paperless. Reports are very useful and can be run for any and all time frames. The software is excellent for our purposes.

Pros

Software has been specifically designed for dental practices and the training and support has been excellent and very timely.

Cons

Occasionally issues have arisen after an update has been installed that have taken a while for the AbelDent to resolve. The issues never stopped our business from being able to operate. Once reported to AbelDent follow up was immediate and a resolution followed shortly thereafter.

Vendor response

Dear Ken: Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience using ABELDent. We are glad to see the software is meeting your needs and you have had positive experiences with our training and support teams. Our goal when providing updates is to improve existing features as well as provide new functionality but as you have pointed out, sometimes issues arrive glad we were able to resolve them to your satisfaction in a timely fashion.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Outstanding customer service, very curteous and helpful anytime you call. An amazing product that makes our life soo much easier even during the busiest days at the office

Pros

It is very user friendly and most tasks are very intuitive and require minimal effort to complete. We keep track of our proposed treatments in a very convenient manner by creating contacts that facilitate the job of the secretary when the time comes to schedule appointments.

Cons

As an office located in Quebec, the fact that it no longer provides french customer care and it cannot send claims to RAMQ directly... things that i think are going to be finally fixed very soon

Vendor response

Your positive feedback validates that we are on the right track and it encourages us to continue providing great system features and customer support. Unfortunately, we are no longer able to provide French customer care but we do continue to provide English language software that includes support for Quebec-specific features. In 2018 RAMQ implemented a new version of their claims system. We are now certified to support that new system, and we are in the final stages of preparing a new update for release that will support this capability.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Impressed with all the functions and feature of Abledent CS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I firmly believe that the training for this product was what allowed us to be able to able to take advantage of all the great feature this program has to offer. This company has an amazing team who is there for thier clients. Abledent CS has helped us advance our services and patient experience and have great features to assist in keeping up with COVID-19 protocols.

Cons

We have had a few glitches along the way but all have been resolved in a timely manner.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind and in-depth review of our software. We are happy that our team has met your needs and helped you make the most of our software! We are also pleased to hear that ABELDent CS is helping you advance your services and patient experiences. Our ongoing updates prioritize the health and safety of your team and your patients. We are focused on providing you with COVID-19 documentation and resources to make interactions with your patients safer and more comfortable. We hope you continue to enjoy ABELDent CS, and look forward to providing you with future updates!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Dental software

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Booking appointments and moving appts, ease of sending insurance claim forms via edi, easy to understand tabs to navigate through the software. The trainer Neetu is outstanding. She responds immediately to our needs. Very personable.

Cons

The financial tab…often need to contact Abeldent to adjust accounting (this comment is from another AR staff person). Wait time is 40 minutes on hold during the day. Eastern time hours in a pacific time zone can get complicated.

Vendor response

Thanks for giving us detailed feedback on our software! We appreciate your in-depth review of our product. We are happy your office benefits from ABELDent's simple navigation and insurance claims setup. We are also glad to hear that Neetu has been providing outstanding support to you and your team! We apologize for the long wait-time you experienced, as we are always striving to reduce wait times. We want to continually ensure that providing timely support is at the top of our minds, and in the future, we are hopeful we can assist you much quicker.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ABELDent Feedback

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Software is easy to use and has many needed features

Cons

Some specific reports and statistics are difficult to obtain

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience using ABELDent. We are glad that you find it easy to use and it provides many of the features you require. With respect to your reporting needs, there are several options available to produce advanced reports and key performance indicators (KPIs). Please contact us at your convenience to discuss how we might better meet your needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love It!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I find Abeldent to be very user friendly. Navigating around the software using one finger to locate different aspects of a patients chart is amazing. Their support team is absolutely top notch, always answering calls promptly, very helpful and courteous.

Cons

New Voice Activation would help with charting. Having more information about a patient at one time (but I believe this is in the Advantage version) Some of the text boxes only holds a certain number of characters therefore some info needs to be abbreviated and this can be time consuming when training new staff.

Vendor response

Thanks for the positive review and continued support. We do have plans to offer voice activated charting, starting with Perio. ABELDent Cloud Server version features a Patient Dashboard which compiles the most requested patient information for viewing on one screen. Special note fields have been added as well that expand significantly the number of characters that can be added in the fields.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Practice Management Software!

Reviewed 3 years ago

The overall experience with ABELDent is great. The staff working there always go above and beyond for their customers. I have had several very positive outcomes with them and find them all to be highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Pros

Straightforward software, easy to use and train others on. I like the new features that have been added in the billing area. The new features save me so much time when posting payments.

Cons

Nothing too much. The only downside I feel is that when printing the primary and secondary insurance you have to go in and do it separately instead of before you can click both to print at the same time. Other than that its excellent. It's a very minor inconvenience.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to report on your experience using ABELDent. We are glad to see it's meeting your needs and you are happy with the support you are receiving. We plan to address the insurance plan printing request in a future ABELDent enhancement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Abeldent software user since the late 89’s

Reviewed 3 months ago

Great!

Pros

Been using Abeldent for over 30 years. The product has regularly evolved to meet the market reality. Customer service has always been supportive. (Specially last experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT])

Cons

The appearance of the interface of the appointment book (would like something lighter)

Vendor response

Thank you for reviewing our practice management software. We appreciate your long-time loyalty to our product! We are proud to hear that we have been evolving steadily to provide your team with the best possible solutions for patient care. Our support team is always available to help you with any inquiries or issues you may be facing. Regarding the appearance of the appointment book, you can adjust the colours to your preference. Navigate to File / Update / Scheduler Setup, select the Work To Do tab, then select each item and click the Background Color button to select whatever color you like.