This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Hostify Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


22 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

powerful PMS with swift customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

swift customer service, available 24/7 incl weekends. Reply rate is usually within an hour, which is phenomenal for a customer service in this industry! hostify itself has all necessary features to manage multiple properties across all essential OTAs and allows to integrate with most of the existing services in the industry (pricing tools, upsell services, etc). Realtime sync between calendars on different channels, no double bookings issues. You can meet them in person on trade shows and request features to be implemented. Using hostify since 2019.

Cons

no app/no push notifications - current workaround by receiving emails to stay up to date about incoming bookings

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best PMS we've used - great functionalities, awesome CS!

Reviewed 9 months ago

Our experience with Hostify has been amazing from day 1 and we were among their first customers - usually new software solutions come with their fair share of bugs, but that was not the case.

Pros

Hostify has all (maybe even more) of the core functionalities of its larger competitors, but it comes at a lower price and significantly better customer support. Apart from all the standard stuff like multicalendar, unified inbox, automations, etc., it also has a top notch Wordpress plugin, multiunit property handling and a Stripe integration with many useful features. Most of all, the live, friendly and FAST customer support is lightyears ahead of that of other PMS systems we've used in the past. Highly recommended!

Cons

Not much to add here, we're very happy with the service overall. What we like the least are the colours, but that's not really a problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great results in a short time

Reviewed a month ago

this software has been a real discovery for my company.

Pros

since we have started using this program our bookings have been "non-stop".

Cons

We needed to connect to an application and they were able to contact them and carry out the integration very quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Congrats

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The book form to book any property is the best form in Internet

Cons

The API integration is the best form to integrate with Hostify

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing channel manager software!!!

Reviewed 2 months ago

It does take a bit of time to get everything set up correctly, but it is a one time job. The sales team help you with basic set-up, and I would highly advise to take notes as each channel has specific niches

Pros

Simply amazing, the channel manager met almost all our expectations and provided our work with so much automation. We are a small company managing 12 properties and Hostify gave us a centralised approach, this is the 3rd channel manager we have used, and are here to stay. We connected our properties to both airbnb and booking and all of the work is done from the hostify platform. We set up automated emails, payments, messaging system, price updates etc.

Cons

There are points where the software shows small bugs (just like any), but nothing major. There is always the support team which replies pretty fast.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Hostify

Reviewed 8 months ago

Excelente. Como comente anteriormente es un software facil de utilizar, las funcionalidades son muy practicas y el soporte es excelente

Pros

las diferentes funcionalidades, el soporte 24/7 asi como su atencion es muy profesional. El inbox unificado facilita la comunicacion con los clientes.

Cons

Por ahora no he encontrado nada que no me guste de Hostify.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Product

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, good technical support, good value compare to others on the market

Cons

UI/UX still have more rooms to improve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelent software

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great experience. We recommend it 100%

Pros

Everything we need integrated in one platform. It helped us to optimize most of our processes.

Cons

It lacks of some functionalities for sending quotes to clients.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La herramienta todo en uno de gestion

Reviewed 2 months ago

Grstion sencilla y que ayuda a potenciar tu negocio de alquiler

Pros

Muy buenas funcionalidades y automatizaciones para centralizar toda la gestion

Cons

Por el momento cumple con todas mis expectativas

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy Customer

Reviewed 9 months ago

Our response times to our guests have improved. Our revenue has improved through having more connections to different travel sites. We have saved time on managing house keeping tasks.

Pros

Hostify is a very easy to use platform and the customer service desk is excellent. They're quick to respond and always willing to help. The transition to this PMS was easy and the support has been excellent.

Cons

I would like a stronger integration with booking.com but this is down to booking.com really. The basics are there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding technical support

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very intuitive software with plenty of helpful features and automatons to save time. The technical support is really great!

Cons

I like to connect to more platforms and channels.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really helpful tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The easiness of updating information on all used platforms from a single place

Cons

I can't tell something that can be classified as a con

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Customer service and speed and dynamism of the multi-calendar

Cons

occasional overbookings that require manual intervention

Vendor response

Thank you very much for the review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes your business profitable

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Thanks to Hostify VLCHost has increased its revenues a 15 % in the first two months. The listings are well-organized and connected directly with the main touristic channels that saves value time to your team. In addition, the Hostify support team always is ready to help. Amazing team.

Cons

As an innovative software Hostify has to continue develop its invoicing or metrics feautures; however, Hostify is every day making terrific progress.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recomendable!! Sistema fácil e intuitivo

Reviewed 7 months ago

Channel manager totalmente recomendable! Para propietarios y empresas de gestion de alquileres.

Pros

Avanzado sistema conectado con las principales plataformas Airbnb, Booking, VRBO, ... pero también con Whatsapp, Beyond, Wishbox, todo lo necesario para automatizar mi sistema y aumentar tanto las reservas como los ingresos de los últimos meses

Cons

Algunos errores al principio que fueron solventados con rapidez

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful pms

Reviewed 2 months ago

Excelent

Pros

Quality and easy to use. Quality and interesting

Cons

Nothing wrong. Everything perfect. Good pms and easy to use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Encantada con el programa!!!

Reviewed 6 months ago

Estupendo sistema para empresas de alquiler

Pros

Facil de usar, y rápido de integrar. Permite conectar todos los canales en una plataforma

Cons

Recomendaría crear más videos y manuales de uso para facilitar la incorporacón

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing and usefull

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It is easy to use and productive, since i started to use it, sellings went up

Cons

Not many things i didn't like, because the tecnical support is good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good discovery of PMS/Channel

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

All in one software of PMS, Channel, CRM, etc...

Cons

Everything is fine. Sometimes it get stucked but very happy!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Property Management Program

Reviewed 8 months ago

it helps me to respond to hosts inquires in a timely manner, since formulas are already in place and information is stored

Pros

The integration of the Air Bnb properties onto this program was easy. Once you understand where to find certain information it becomes user friendly. Joan, my account manager is always an email away. He always responds in a timely manner which is crucial to our business.

Cons

the time difference makes the response time from customer service longer.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

El mejor programa para alquileres

Reviewed 2 months ago

Muy satisfecha con el programa

Pros

Muy fácil de conectar. Recomendable sus automatizaciones de pagos de los clientes. Un equipo muy eficiente detrás prestando un gran soporte

Cons

Estoy muy satisfecha con el programa por el momento

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

El mejor PMS en Relación calidad

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

El precio por listing y el poder gestionar el mantenimiento

Cons

Hay que hacer desarrollos para nuevos países