This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

HireBee Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for indexing candidate data

Reviewed 2 months ago

Candidate data indexing allows us to take a look at ready-made reports and analytics, as well as to search, filter and sort through our candidates easily. This makes candidate data readily accessible and more valuable.

Pros

Reporting & analytics, and the searching, filtering and sorting functions allow us to do things we weren’t able to do before. Software is easy to use and has many other useful features such as integration with mail along with custom email templates and workflows. The AI ranking can also be a useful indicator.

Cons

Integration with Calendly would be good for interview scheduling.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Set up the entire recruitment process and scale your startup

Reviewed 4 months ago

We have optimized the entire recruitment process with Hirebee, as lots of tasks are automated and measured with analytics and reports.

Pros

We were looking to scale our startup with the right people, so we went on the look for an ATS. Overall, the results were good. We got a greater influx of candidates and could manage our recruitment processes better with the software. Its integrations with Zoom, Gmail, and Outlook are a big plus. And another big plus is the customization flexibility.

Cons

I don’t think that there are any limitations on Hirebee, you can always explore the opportunities of features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good value for cost

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall experience with HireBee is quite good. We've tried several similar products before switching to it, but sticked to HireBee because of its thoughtful UX design, wide range of available features and value for cost.

Pros

1) All the candidate related information is neatly organized, which is not only eye-appealing, but also makes it easy to store candidate database and search through it. 2) A personal page is created for each candidate with built-in options of grading and leaving feedback, sending e-mails and automatically notifying about current candidate status. 3) Unlimited job descriptions, easy integration with local job boards and customizable company career page. 4) Analytics with automatically generated graphs and charts.

Cons

There are several user experience related issues, but overall HireBee team is open for feedback and ready to make improvements based on client needs. Major drawback could be that the product is actively used only when there is an open vacancy. In case there was a performance management module, it would become more universal tool for HR manager. Maybe, they could have made the analytics richer, including more recruitment metrics.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brings in a lot of candidates

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall, the outcomes were favorable. With the program, we were able to handle our recruitment operations better and received a larger influx of prospects. Its integrates with numerous job boards, as well as the career page builder, are significant advantages.

Pros

Integrating your job posting with job boards is really simple, and there are many different job boards to pick from. Most procedures can be set up and handled using the platform, making it incredibly simple to keep track of everything in one spot. Email templates and triggers make the process go much faster, and AI ranking helps you find the best candidates quicker.

Cons

Some limitations with resume parsing, but we’re happy to pay since the software is relatively cheap.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Handling the full cycle of the recruitment processes

Reviewed 4 months ago

HireBee helps to regulate and handle the full cycle of the recruitment process from posting and promoting the job requisition to offering employment and hiring candidates.

Pros

HireBee meets the needs of EasyPay and has the same values in the core of its operations such as providing recruitment team with an easy, quick and safe experience. Most processes can be set up and managed with the platform, so it’s really easy to manage everything through a single place. Email templates and triggers speed the process up a lot, and the AI ranking helps guide you quickly to your most qualified candidates.

Cons

Overall satisfied with the customer service and the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Way better than traditional recruiting

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall, we hadn’t used an ATS before, and recruited traditionally, and used job boards sometimes. Now we don’t think we’ll be returning to traditional recruiting. There are so many things we do better now.

Pros

Pros: Applicants are automatically added to the system, their resumes are parsed, every candidate is in one place which is specialized for recruiting, communication with candidates can be automated. It is easy to search, filter, and sort for candidates. We have a lot more candidates now, and the job seems to be way more productive with HireBee, you get a lot done in a system with nice looks and easy navigation.

Cons

Cons: Missing LinkedIn integration. HireBee has spoiled us with automation, so manually adding candidates is unusual. We’d like this because job boards aren’t our only source. They do have a sourcing extension though, which makes it easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Want to save hiring time? Try Hirebee

Reviewed 4 months ago

Good to have one platform to manage your entire recruitment process. A lot of tasks are made easier and are automated.

Pros

Integration with Zoom, Outlook Calendar, job boards and career page makes it easy to manage everything from Hirebee. Nice workflows and email templates for automating talking to applicants, and easy interview scheduling with Zoom and Outlook Calendar integration. All of your candidate information is in one place, and all the actions you need to take to manage your recruitment process are also in one place. Can post to all job boards.

Cons

Maybe have some more team collaboration features, like a separate mailbox for team messages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to get the hang of the software, and phenomenal customer support!

Reviewed 4 months ago

Since registering for the demo, the support team has always been helpful and quick to respond. They’re knowledgeable about the product and help us resolve issues quickly. The tool itself is easy to learn and use, and it helps speed up the process. Workflows, email templates and the AI rankings are the real time-savers. Good integrations with Zoom & job boards. Feedback forms help us a lot in our hiring.

Pros

Everything was easy to set up and execute with Hirebee. Because of covid, we were looking to hire people remotely and globally, with Hirebee we create hybrid workspace in a very smooth way. We were able to do just that by distributing our vacancies to different corners of the world. Really strong integrations with job boards, and I love the new Zoom integration for interview scheduling. My role is hiring manager and I find really great talents with the help of Hirebee and our HR department.

Cons

Some bugs here and there but overall satisfied with the customer service and the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for its intended purposes

Reviewed 2 months ago

Great for managing all of our recruitment marketing.

Pros

Its simple navigation is a huge standout. Easy to navigate through the platform, find what you’re looking for, and get work done. Its branded career pages and job board integrations help us maintain a good influx of candidates for our open job positions.

Cons

We don’t really use all the features we’re offered. I’m sure they’re all great, but all we really care about is getting and reviewing candidates, which we’re managing well with HireBee.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool for Recruitment

Reviewed 2 months ago

It’s a decent bit of recruitment software that gets the job done and doesn’t leave you frustrated. Good design, easy-to-use, and good customer support for when you need help.

Pros

You really can get everything done on one platform: talking with your candidates, evaluations with feedback forms, job posting to job boards & socials, analytics and also very impressive candidate data storage.

Cons

Not much, mainly just some features I’ve seen others have, which I haven’t really found myself needing or wanting.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Always good to have when you have a vacancy

Reviewed 5 months ago

We’ve made 50 hires so far with HireBee, and have found that the time-to-hire has decreased significantly. It’s always faster to work with HireBee, and it was super easy to learn to use all its features.

Pros

Very nice looking software makes recruiting less of a chore because of the appealing aesthetics and profiles, and also because most of the tedious tasks can be automated. You can focus on the specifics and spend most of your time on decision-making with your shortlisted candidates. It’s easier to shortlist candidates with the AI ranking next to their name, you know who your most qualified candidates are.

Cons

Not much to do when you don’t have a vacancy, but it’s always good to have one when you do have one. I suppose we can always look at how we can use the available integrations to improve the process in the meantime. Other than that, not much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast and easy

Reviewed 4 months ago

We are a small company, so we don’t have an HR department to overlook recruitment, people management and the legal responsibilities. Hirebee helps us manage the recruitment and has been a great time saver over the months.

Pros

Saves a lot of time with email templates, workflows, AI rankings, resume parsing and filtering. The pipeline and filtering by stages makes it easy to always know how many candidates are in what stage of the recruitment. Overall it makes recruiting data easier to digest and easier to manage.

Cons

I don’t think there are any negatives to highlight.