This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ScheduleAnywhere Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

We went from paper scheduling to online scheduling with Schedule Anywhere so it has been a definite improvement. Like all software programs, I do feel like there is room for improvement.

KN

Kathryn N.

Their Customer Service is outstanding, the software helps our company on so many positive ways.

ME

Melissa E.

It saves me time and is so easy to use and navigate. The customer service is awesome and everyone I have dealt with has been so supportive and helpful.

ME

Melissa E.

Cons

We were getting complaints about communication between sections and changes to printed schedules that no one knew about. This program has greatly diminished the complaints.

RH

Ralph H.

On the administrative side, it didn't alert users if their schedule was changed unknowingly. This resulted in more than one close call in someone missing a shift.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

On your phone it is a little more difficult to utilize all the functions. If you ar scheduled on multiple units it is hard to check that.

KM

Kristi M.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

39

19

2

0

0

97%
positive reviews
98%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


60 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Had it at a previous job, loved it, got it when transitioned to Management in this job.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Difficult to print a full staff schedule, takes several steps to make it fit on one page, would be nice to have resizing options other than just shrinking percentages. Wish there was a way to overwrite schedules without deleting the TOR and days marked as unavailable. Would make it much easier to use. Overall love it, wouldn't want to do a schedule without it !

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed 5 years ago

Love ScheduleAnywhere. We use it for every member of our organization. I like the ease of use, from both a user and an administrative standpoint. You can log into it remotely (via app or mobile web browser) and you can submit time off requests from anywhere.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Program

Reviewed 6 years ago

I enjoy using Schedule Anywhere for all my staffing needs. It cuts down on paper scheduling a lot and is very easy to maintain. I do have problems with getting emails to my staff and them being able to see the schedule. But overall it is a great program

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I like the ease of the whole program

Reviewed 6 years ago

I love the ability to message my staff and stay in contact with them at all times from anywhere. I wish that there were quick keys and also an undo button. My staff really enjoy that there is an APP that they can use to quickly review their schedule.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great experience. Looking forward to additional features. Would suggest to others.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Would like to see a better mobile app. The current app is very limited and difficult to read if there are many employees (as in our case). Would be nice to be able to advance to another date from the schedule screen.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very useful, some improvements needed

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: The system is very easy to use. App is useful. Online access is very important. Cons: Refresh rate is very slow, A grid showing site/scheduled-staff only would be useful,

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very easy to access and use

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have got along fine with using the program and now our employees can check their schedule anytime they wish by using their personal electronic device.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Makes our lives easier. Period.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to use. Support is great. Training is wonderful.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent program and very user friendly

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros-Very user friendly Cons-None that I have noted

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review