This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Talentera

Talent acquisition, recruitment, and applicant tracking

see alternatives

Talentera Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The ease of using this software, You can filter what are you exactly looking for. Exporting CVs easily, the costumer service is amazing whenever you need anything they are always there to help.

Farah A.

The customer support when using the software is very good. The team is easy to reach out to in case of any difficulties and changes are done promptly.

Anonymous Reviewer

Enterprise-ready ATS for headache-free recruitment and an amazing, supportive team.

Abbas H.

Cons

Duplicate profiles in the database however using same email address which is really annoying specially when you check a position and you find same candidate 3 to 4 times / search.

Mohamed O.

Have to fill many pages before submitting the CV. Many candidates apply on Vacancies that has no relation with their qualifications and experience.

Lina B.

I cant upload CVs from any folder to put them in the CV cycle, I have to upload CVs from Bayt only. When I filter a company name or industrial field, the choices became very limited.

Farah A.

Overall rating

4.0

5

4

3

2

1

6

6

3

0

1

75%
positive reviews
93%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


16 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The system is backed up by a good team that adapts the system to our needs.

Reviewed 3 years ago

A great team behind the product is essential to its success

Pros

It is accessible from anywhere and the system generated emails keeps the whole team up to date and moving forward.

Cons

The reporting functions are hard to use and don't always give us what we want. It took a long time to get the system to a place where it was fully functional for our needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Get the right staff

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

When technology is united as a tool that helps the professional progression of the human being, then we are facing a proper advancement and evolution in society. Before, people who work in Human Resources had a hard job when choosing which type of staff was suitable for an indefinite company. Cumbersome interviews, detailed research with lost time, emails and more emails to receive curricular index,...

Cons

The competition with this type of applications is quite broad, however, it complies with the most basic that a company's recruiting staff could work with. Its system is simple and practical, although it could have other improvements, perhaps, in its technical section, to give it greater prestige with respect to others.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It's a very friendly system which can ease our recruitment process.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I don't need to have all the data printed (Paperless).

Pros

Clean and neat system, all functions are obvious and user friendly. The data base could be accessed easily.

Cons

System bugs give us hard time and some times the Technical support takes some time to fix any issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Talentera gives us the right tools to make our hirings very efficient

Reviewed 4 years ago

Simplified our hiring process

Pros

1) we find very useful their feature where we can post on our career portal and push our jobs to sites like bayt.com for regional hiring 2) Exceptional customer service. Talentera always responds on time with real clarifications of the issues. They even have an embedded live chat in the app 3) Customizable designs: we needed something that could match our guidelines and they managed to make a custom design for Yallamotor 4) Easy to use when you get a hang of it and pretty much all the sourcing. Pre set letter and evaluation templates help a lot in saving time.

Cons

1) Takes some time getting used to. They have got a tons of features packed in there and some of their naming conventions aren't familiar. One has to play with the system a bit to get a hang of it. 2) I would have liked them more if they had video recruitment built in but sadly they don't have that at the moment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Brilliant, interesting experience & challenging.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Hiring new professionals

Pros

Accessibility & ease of use for new team members which facilitate them to do their daily work in a professional way.

Cons

Duplicate profiles in the database however using same email address which is really annoying specially when you check a position and you find same candidate 3 to 4 times / search

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

customization, user friendly, very supportive and responsive team.

Reviewed 3 years ago

helping me build a CV database

Pros

you can customize it to your needs and wants. very supportive technical team that sorts out any glitch in the software.

Cons

nothing so far however a few limitation in the software but the technical team always finds an alternative to help out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good so far!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

ease of use saved search job sharing between users

Cons

none so far.. the software does what it is supposed to do

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is a very good experience working on Bayt searching for CVs and qualified candidates.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ease of using this software, You can filter what are you exactly looking for. exporting CVs easily, the costumer service is amazing whenever you need anything they are always there to help.

Cons

I cant upload CVs from any folder to put them in the CV cycle, I have to upload CVs from Bayt only, When I filter a company name or industrial field, the choices became very limited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

GUST review

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have been using Talentera for several years, and the feedback has always been positive. Thank you and keep it up!

Pros

User friendliness is a plus point. The customer support when using the software is very good. The team is easy to reach out to in case of any difficulties and changes are done promptly.

Cons

The leftover/ unused postings cannot be carried forward when renewing the subscription

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Its good sourcing resources are easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

easy to find professionals

Pros

using filtering process like the most, for professional who is seeking for jobs and even its good for recruiters.

Cons

there is nothing to like least as this software is friendly with everyone.need to add more filters.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Enterprise-ready ATS for headache-free recruitment and an amazing, supportive team!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Saves so much time in applicant tracking and screening and is extremely customizable.

Pros

- Seamlessly integrates with our careers pages (one system for all our brands) - Extremely flexible applicant tracking process (define your own) - Easy ring-fenced access to our recruiters on the same system (this one is a win for us!) - Custom applicant journeys and automatic screening of applicants - Resume' parser works great (saves a lot of data entry time)

Cons

- It can have a learning curve and there are a lot of things to set up when you first begin (but the support you get is extremely supportive and responsive so it makes up for it)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's very useful

Reviewed 3 years ago

Receiving several CVs from Candidates, for recruitment purposes.

Pros

User interface, easy to use, give a large number of candidates, can reaches a wide number of candidates, with different nationalities.

Cons

Have to fill many pages before submitting the CV. Many candidates apply on Vacancies that has no relation with their qualifications and experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Positive experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

Will continue to deal with the company, and to use the system.

Pros

Easy to use, very good support team, very cooperative staff, very well know system for applicants.

Cons

Non relevant candidates applying for Vacancies.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice software for easy assessment

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I used that software when we were organizing a new department and had to hire people for different positions. It is easy to use that software. We got what we wanted.

Cons

We had some difficulties with getting reports. But overall it is fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Poor quality and customer support

Reviewed a year ago

Worst experience so far.

Pros

Overall design of product and fake promises by sales team.

Cons

Implementation was not good, they throw whatever was ready, did not spent time to understand our requirement and then configure the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

CV search and adding notes facility Customer support team - very helpful and prompt at addressing issues. Live chat

Cons

Can't say much because I haven't used this software on a daily basis. Although, the reports section seemed a bit confusing. However, it might be because I didn't get the training on how to use the software.