This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

VibeCatch

Collect employee feedback automatically and continuously

see alternatives

VibeCatch Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very efficient & easy to use company feedback system

Reviewed 5 years ago

Perfect if you want to get rid of long traditional survey. Their real-time feedback system allows you to improve job engagement/satisfaction, while reducing job quitting.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent package to conduct a survey of the labor climate

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy and simple method to conduct a survey among your workers, excellent for companies that use feedback to overcome each day more

Pros

Easy and simple method to conduct a survey among your workers, excellent for companies that use feedback to overcome each day more

Cons

For large companies established is not very likely, since their graphics are few intangible. You must have a good internet platform

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy surveys

Reviewed 2 months ago

The quickest way to pick on trends is to regularly touch base with clients .And VibeCatch helps me collect data quickly .

Pros

I can use it on my computer and my phone . It is very easy to use ,you don't have to undergo any prior trainings .You can add logos and your own questions .

Cons

It uploads very slowly on mobile and the templates are fairly generic . I definitely recommend customizing as much as you can .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

VibeCatch is an interactive HR Business tool which allows you get instant feedbacks from employees

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Sometimes annual reports and surveys are not good enough to understand the shortcoming that your employees might be facing. VibeCatch is an interactive HR Business Tool which allows me to get instant feedbacks from my employees. Being an HR, it is really imperative that you keep in touch with your employees and keep reviewing them from to time instead of relying on one annual reports. It makes the entire process of survey really efficient and the software is really easy to use. The free version is good enough if you are looking for basic features.

Cons

The software is little heavy on the pocket, especially for small firms. But, in that case a trial version should be enough in case you need it for general feedback systems.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to install and I like that they don't bombard you with their logo and premium products ,like other similar programs . The install is quick and they have a lot of templates if you don't want to put in too much time in customization .

Cons

It can crash when it needs to be distributed to a large user base .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Lightweight and transparent DIY survey tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Measuring feelings and collecting thoughts from our staff.

Pros

Ease and speed of use, transparent online result sharing. Look and feel also in mobile use.

Cons

Selection of different question types is narrow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quite efficient feedback tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Makes the job done quite easy

Pros

It's super easy and really efficient way to collect feedback from a great number of employees. Overall it's great

Cons

Doesn't have many advanced options and can be a bit pricey for smaller companies, however it's solid.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I really like that it earns the feedback from a lot of people with a few clicks and very easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

There is a free version and the software is really easy to be installed, there is even an option for customers not only employees

Cons

There are not many complex solutions, if there is a big range of survance it is not the right software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Really easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What works best for VibeCatch is how easily implemented it is on mobile . The surveys generate seamlessly .

Cons

When you break it down per month ,the fee isn't that significant ,however there are cheaper options out there .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The most simple way to find out how your team is doing

Reviewed 5 years ago

Today's progressive companies not only rely on annual reviews, but stay on the pulse of all of their employees all the time. VibeCatch is the simplest tool I've found to send regular queries to my whole team and get the feedback with just a couple of clicks. I run a small company with around 10 people including contractors, and get their vibe each Friday.

Pros

- Free version is good enough for many use cases - Very easy to set up (takes literally 5 minutes) - Works with email and also Slack - Can also be used to inquiry customer happiness (paid-for version)

Cons

- Not many advanced features - if you are looking for a more complicated solution, you should maybe try other options too.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Planning made easier

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

VibeCatch is a great tool to help companies know where they are now and where they are headed .The surveys are essential to helping with optimizing your strategies for the future. They are also constantly improving and adding new features

Cons

I'd love it if more predetermined questions can be added .Also ,given the cost ,the software is probably only a feasible option for already established companies .

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Anticipate issues and solve them early .

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

VibeCatch is a great way to know what is happening within your organization . I was pleasantly surprised by how easily customizable the questions are and it works great when incorporated into email .

Cons

It's a bit pricey ,however depending on what exactly you need ,just having one user is usually sufficient .It also doesn't have an offline platform .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Keeps us in the know!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We were looking for a good solution to keeping employees engaged about our training and our overall culture. This was the answer!

Cons

I like just about everything about the product it was super simple to use and easy for us implement I don't have anything negative to say

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's great to get answers from employees and take control of them

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to use the version is free, you do not have to pay for it the platform is very easy and it is clearly understood

Cons

you must have internet sometimes the answers take a little while to visualize the graphics could be a little more explicit

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool when planning human resources

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is a very easy tool that is used to plan the human resource

Pros

Easy-to-use and very understandable software that allows the company to know in which direction it has to go to meet its goals,

Cons

You must have a good internet connection so that the graphs are visualized as clearly as possible.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Incredible insights that make your workplace better

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Vibecatch is new for us but so far the insights seem incredible. Love that a lot of the polling is live and there are actionable steps to take based on the results.

Cons

We're still learning to see how effective it actually is

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple way to find out how your team is doing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The easiest way to do regular surveys, quite pleasant to use on both sides- when creating and when filing up the feedback forms

Cons

Not many advanced features - if you are looking for a more complicated solution, still way easier to deal with tons of feedback

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.