App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

APPSeCONNECT Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

110
97%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.18/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

They are helpful and very responsive, we had a very tight implement schedule but they always keep positive attitude to response our requests and provide a proper solutions.
The support team are excellent; they are quick and efficient and always available to answer queries. They are a very pleasant team to deal with.
Thanks to APPSeCONNECT we connected a Woocommerce with a Navision when we thought it could be impossible. It's being a blessing for our client to have this two elements connected.
Sometimes there are bugs and immediate errors which force you to restart the whole application.
On the off chance an error occurs, the error messages are not easily understood by non-developers, or indeed anyone outside of the InSync team.
Some data can be missed and require more than one trigger to push from ecomm to ERP.

APPSeCONNECT users...

listing-logo
Boomi-logo

Boomi

listing-logo
eBridge Connections-logo

eBridge Connections

How would you rate APPSeCONNECT?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


110 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

AppSeConnect works great and overall experience is excellent.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

With AppSeConnect, we are able to sync data between Magento and SAP B1 seamlessly and effortlessly. AppSeConnect has the real time sync and also is flexibility and ease of use.

Cons

It would be great if InSync team could provide support Monday - Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm Eastern time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing automation tool from Magento2 to SAP B1!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Every day the team were spending hours inputting website orders into SAP, then creating invoices and incoming payments; all of this is now automated with APPSe and is saving us hours of time every day! This means we can focus on sales and growing the business. It is our ambition to dramatically grow our website orders but we have not been able to do this until we had an automated solution...APPSe has given us this solution.

Pros

We use APPSe to transfer product data from SAP B1 to Magento 2 website and to transfer orders from Magento 2 website to SAP B1. This automatic sync saves us hours of manpower every day and releases our team from admin tasks, so they can focus on customer support and growing the business! It also stops errors that occur from manual inputting of data.

Cons

We have not found anything we do not like about this software so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We contracted with APPSeCONNECT to handle an integration of a WooCommerce website and SAP B1.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software takes the overhead of tying two systems (e-commerce & ERP) together, which can be a costly and time consuming endeavor. Our project manager was very responsive and solutions orientated during the setup/development phase of the project. Change requests were handled quickly, which was very nice.

Cons

There were mistakes made from the start of the project that lead to additional cost that was unanticipated. APPSeCONNECT was very strict on starting the project without payment, even though there were mistakes made on their end. The annualized cost is due upfront, in addition to an implementation fee that is not made very clear at the outset, which is painful. It would be preferred that all the costs...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great swoftware but needs a solid base

Reviewed a year ago

It took a while before I understood that Appseconnect is field proven while every single minor issue in our ERP could cause Appseconnect to stop working. Thanks to Insync support I could go thru all the issues and understand how make it work fine.

Pros

Does what it promise after you understand properly how to make it work.

Cons

Deppe integration with the ERP so EVERY single issue the ERP has will affect the functioning of Appseconnect

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Integration tool with SAP B1

Reviewed 3 years ago

We did lot of integration tools to connect with SAP B1. This app gave me a simple software to integrate. Overall love the application.

Pros

- Easily integrate my Magento 2 e-commerce website to SAP - Easily connect BP master, item master, Payment, And Delivery

Cons

- Need to start the application for manual start and stop. - Can't able to check issue log immediately - Need automatic connection in future for best performance

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

"Brilliant product - that saves us a lot of time... and Money."

Reviewed 4 years ago

It saves us a lots of working hours because we don't need to write in the Orders in SAP manually, anymore.

Pros

InSync have helped us build a connection between our ERP system SAP Buisness One and Magento, the platform who runs our e-commerce store, using APPSeCONNECT. The integration worked quite good from the beginning. InSync had to make some changes in the connection regarding to our Companys order structure and some other Swedish rules and they did it in no time. The team have done a great job all over the project and they have really been there for us.

Cons

We had some Stock issues right when we started using the connection. But InSync then made a manual stock update between Magento and SAP and after that everything have worked just fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best value for money

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Great software for integration between Microsoft NAV and WooCommerce. Has a great scope of customization.

Cons

It is not out of the box solution, so needs to work on. But gives a scope of customization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Connecting Shopify to SAP B1

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software works very well the integration period was quick and easy and they keep you informed of every stage along the way. We had a few teething issues but the support team were very keen to get things fixed and once resolved the software has been 100% stable.

Cons

It takes a little while to get your head around how everything works

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The APPSeConnect Team is made up of fantastic people

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Availability and speed in responding to the most varied issues, Very competent and helpful people friendly and kind

Cons

on the contrary I can not say anything, I have nothing I can say against the staff or the program really well done

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SAPB1 - APPSECONNECT - MAGENTO

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have and had a great experience with appseconnect and the people/support of insync! they really have a good hands on mentality always open for remarks / updates .

Pros

as of today there is no limitation on what appseconnect can do for us as an integration between SAP / MAGENTO

Cons

learning curve, it's not a out of the box product. It needs fine tuning specially to to get lined up with your own business processes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Delivers what needed.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The Appseconnect software has helped our business grow by making it more automated. Despite some issues, we always receive good support.

Pros

How automated it is and the freedom to customize it to our needs.

Cons

The interface of the agent could be a little more intuitive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Prestashop SAP connection

Reviewed a year ago

An easy of use platform with a great support.

Pros

Its a software that is easy to monitor. The best feature is that when its completely set up works smooth. Also you can configure multiple scenarios which is very helpful when you have complex scenarios.

Cons

On every software, always is a good idea to improve the configuration interface.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

NAV2017 / Shopify Integration with Appseconnect

Reviewed 2 years ago

Appseconnect helps us to update our stock from our ERP-System into our shopify webshop. Furthermore it makes related workflows like order processing more efficient and offers a general syncing of any data between our ERP system and our shopify webshop.

Pros

Attention and support of Appseconnect team to install the Integration.

Cons

The functionality of Appseconnect app is easy and clear. Perhaps the application could be graphically updated so that it is easier to use. Currently the appseconnect app runs only on the server. So a further project could be to have client versions available of Appeconnect app available.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Woocomerce to SAP To 3rd party Direct ship warehouse

Reviewed 5 years ago

We can take orders for next day delivery right to the end of day. Connecting real time stock levels to reduce backorders. Reduce stock levels freeing capital to invest in other areas.

Pros

The software has enabled a very time consuming process to just a click of the mouse. We can now take orders until late and still get next day delivery to our customers. We caused all of the delay in completing this project in a timely fashion. Despite time zone differences the Insync team were there till late at night to help complete the project before the Holiday Season.

Cons

The App works great but make sure you get your SAP processes in place before starting the process with APPseCoNNECT this will save time on all sides.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

APPSeCONNECT (Woo Commerce + SAP B1)

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

With the help of the implementation team, the product is highly customizable.

Cons

We need the help of the implementation team in order to customize the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

AppseConnect Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

We did it in a short time, with all the needs that the companies have

Pros

The integration is great and clean. Appseconnect help us to lunch our complicated store online with the integration between SAPB1 and Magento2

Cons

We havent find any difficultes to integrate our bussiness using the connector

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great support and flexibility

Reviewed 6 months ago

Support team was very helpful and always willing to help. Despite all the specifications we needed, they customized the specs and functionalities to meet our requirements.

Pros

Support team can customize the software for your needs

Cons

Maybe the time that it took, but it was also our constant changes who made it long

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Product, Fantastic Team, Fast & Easy Implementation

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The team at InSync have delivered a flawless APPSeCONNECT integration between SAP Business One ERP and Shopify in a time crunched environment. The Implementation has been a dream, with a fantastic team of developers through to account managers we really couldn't ask for any more - responsive, great depth of system and process knowledge and entirely customer focused... the team went the extra mile on all points. The integration is well architectured and simple to interact with. Our integration required a level of customisation which we were supported well by InSync to define and was delivered simply and quickly.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Shopify integration with SAP B1 HANA

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall it was a very good experience, the AppseConnect team worked really hard to bring this project to life and the final result is what we expected.

Pros

The product is easy to work with. Through out the process, AppseConnect was very accommodating of our specific requests and delivered solutions to all of our procedures: order download, new Item uploads, item updates upload, tracking number upload, inventory updates.

Cons

Due to our SAP B1 being on a shared environment access to HANA Studio and other tools was limited, added to that the time difference which resulted in delays in the project. However, the team never lost the spirit and overcame all the hurdles.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An intelligent application

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Few best part of this software are Best of the Breed Solution In Depth Integration Hybrid Architecture CRM Integration ERP Integration

Cons

Few things which came into issues while accessing are Drag & Drop Interface, Real Time Updates & Third Party Integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A simple and efficient application, implemented by a very pleasant team of people.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We used the APPSeCONNECT software to integrate our Shopify platform with SAP B1. Despite both Shopify and SAP B1 having a number of restrictions in place, this software and the team at InSync managed to implement an application that is easy to use and helps to reduce the level of human input required to fulfill our orders.

Cons

Overall the product has a number of pros but one area that could be improved is the interface of the application. Unfortunately when a syncing issue is experienced there is very little detail provided in the interface to understand the root cause of the issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

OSS review of APPSeCONNECT

Reviewed 2 years ago

I went from being very frustrated with APPSeCONNECT at the beginning of this project to very happy during the middle and the end of the project. I believe most of my frustrations during the project came from poor communication of what was wanted and expected on our website. I am very happy to say that once we had an understanding between our companies of how we wanted things to be, the APPSeCONNECT team did everything they could to get us up and running in a timely fashion and exceeded our expectations.

Pros

I have been very impressed with how well the software interacts with our web site and our ERP system.

Cons

I have not found anything I do not like on the software as of yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Shopify-Priority ERP integration

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience was good , mainly due to the fact that our ERP consultants did all the communication with AppseConnect delivery team. The platform works as close as possible to a seamless solution, and there never is one in IT;)

Pros

Once set up is complete, the product runs itself and if errors occur , you receive those by email. The implementation team was great and responsive throughout the whole project.

Cons

Need to be with deep technical knowledge in order to work with the delivery team. Took about three weeks to get the interfaces stable, but once you get there, it just works.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is a good tool to keep your data synchronized, If I need help, they are always there to help.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use fast synchronization excellent technical support good documentation automatic and manual synchronization

Cons

I still do not use this software deeply until now I just found the need for synchronization to two bands that I would like it to be possible

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is a friendly and practical software, also very useful for the ecomerce business

Cons

It is not so easy to detect the error when they do not synchronize things correctly, because many times the log is not very clear.