RG System Reviews

RG System Reviews

RG System

Monitoring. Security. Backup.

4.78/5 (9 reviews)
2     36

Guillermo Rodriguez

The best friend of every IT department

01/11/2016

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often. RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email. RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Farid Sahari

Verified Reviewer

One stop shop

13/07/2016

Used for daily monitoring. Monitor clients' servers and computers. Provide end point protection et backup as well. 970 agents installed (computers, servers and devices as printers, switches, routers).

Pros

Easy to use, Unique dashboard, one stop shop, Bitdefender EPP, EMC backup, strong monitoring and ticketing system.

Cons

More connections with other third party apps.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lomesh Patel

Amazing Software

27/04/2016

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Tom O' Callaghan

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

27/04/2016

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly. The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good. The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Samo  Ayoub

Effective System

07/04/2016

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Emmanuel Tavares

User friendly

05/04/2016

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Emmanuel Borges Tavares

Verified Reviewer

16/09/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Anonymous
Country Manager UK (Management Consulting company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

15/09/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Raul Besker

Verified Reviewer

08/09/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more