All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

RG System Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Is a very good Product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level. As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way. We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way. I really liked.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Génial ! 👍

Reviewed 10 months ago

Utilisé en début pour du monitoring Endpoints/Server, RG est petit à petit devenu un outil indispensable pour notre partie Helpdesk, monitoring, gestion à distance. Avec les derniers événements liés au COVID-19, RG a été un partenaire indispensable dans notre mise en place de télétravail pour nos collaborateurs. Aujourd'hui RG fait partie intégrante de notre gestion IT globale

Pros

Simplicité de gestion, d'utilisation, d'implémentation, réduction du temps de traitement Helpdesk, anticipation et gestion des problèmes IT avec les alertes Gestion utilisateur : permet de donner un accès "contrôle à distance" aux externes

Cons

L'agent MAC qui est plus "light" qu'un agent Windows

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The best friend of every IT department

Reviewed 4 years ago

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often. RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Une facilité à toute épreuve...

Reviewed 10 months ago

Point de vue santé globale de mon parc informatique, j'ai une plus large vision de certaines tâches que j'aurais mis sur le côté sans RG System

Pros

La mise en place des divers processus de vérification et d'alertes sont très au point.

Cons

Je n'en ai pas. il est tout ce que l'on attends de ce type de logiciels.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Reviewed 5 years ago

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly. The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good. The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Effective System

Reviewed 5 years ago

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

1 stop shop

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great tool. Really user friendly. Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important. Hence The Supervisor is need!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Select your country

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.