This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Snappii Logo

Snappii

Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms

see alternatives

Snappii Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Snappii product overview

Price starts from

20

/user

Per month

What is Snappii?

Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies.

Key benefits of using Snappii

Snappii is the easiest and most affordable way to mobilize your business. Create custom mobile business apps without programming skills in days. You can order a custom app for your business at an affordable cost.
  • Improve Workflow
  • Save time and money
  • Eliminate Paperwork
  • Go Mobile, go paperless
  • Typical customers

    Freelancers
    Small businesses
    Mid size businesses
    Large enterprises

    Platforms supported

    Web
    Android
    iPhone/iPad

    Support options

    FAQs/Forum
    Phone Support
    Email/Help Desk
    Chat

    Training options

    In Person
    Webinars
    Live Online
    Documentation
    Videos

    Snappii pricing information

    Value for money

    4.5

    /5

    60

    Starting from

    20

    /user

    Per month

    Pricing options

    Free plan
    Subscription
    Free trial
    Pricing range

    Value for money contenders

    Snappii features

    Functionality

    4.4

    /5

    60

    Total features

    232

    34 categories

    Most valued features by users

    Access Controls/Permissions
    Reporting/Analytics
    Collaboration Tools
    Compliance Management
    User Management
    Search/Filter
    Drag & Drop
    Contact Management

    Snappii users reviews

    Overall Rating

    4.6

    /5

    60

    Positive reviews

    Rating breakdown
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8.62/10
    Rating distribution

    5

    4

    3

    2

    1

    39

    18

    2

    0

    1

    Pros
    We pride ourselves in customer service which often includes same day delivery. Our SNAPPII app is critical to our ability to provide the best possible service and helps to save our bottom line.

    BR

    Bryan R.

    The support team is excellent. Accessible, polite and always go that extra mile to help you.
    AvatarImg

    Katie S.

    The apps help us achieve that objective and help showcase these products. Snappii's technical staff have been very responsive when issues arise, allowing us to solve them and keep the apps up to date.

    BB

    Butch B.

    Cons
    No backup, the app randomly lost some of the info and we had to rebuild parts of the app. We spoke with customer service and they advised us that they could not recover the app data.

    DB

    Doug B.

    DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.

    JW

    Jeff W.

    Updates caused user frustration and when adding multiple users.

    EB

    Eric B.

    Overall rating contenders

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies. Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition. In addition to do-it-yourself and custom app development, Snappii offers a wide selection of ready-made industry specific apps that are available for download from Apple AppStore and Google Play store. These apps can be 100% customized to meet the needs of a specific business. Over 68, 000 apps have already been built on Snappii codeless platform, with customers range from the largest companies to medium and small organizations and this number keeps growing.

    Cons

    Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Efficiency = Expansion

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    We love Snappii! Our field staff is able to collect documents and have them emailed to our office staff and stored in our cloud instantaneously. This has reduced travel back and forth to our office, mailing of documents, and scanning of documents. This has saved our company both time and money. It has enabled us to scale our business at a rapid rate. We have grown quickly enough to be an Inc. 5000 company four years in a row, that wouldn't be possible without Snappii.

    Pros

    -The ability to easily make changes in guru mode. -How user-friendly it is out in the field. -The reliability of the App working properly. -Support from Sales executive and others has been very quick and helpful.

    Cons

    -The fact that our custom app is not able to be downloaded through the App store. -Occasionally the app won't submit documents and we have to refresh the app and then lose the documents.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Not for me!

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    My experience was a waste of money as we have now switched to another provider and the difference is night and day. I wouldn’t recommend this provider Sorry.

    Pros

    Unable to think of anything good to say.

    Cons

    Tech help poor unless you want to pay them more money to sort issues. DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.

    Vendor response

    Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our platform. Per our records, we had 2 free GoToMeeting sessions with you to address your needs. We do not offer any more free help after we sufficiently helped you in the past. We have free resources all users are welcome to use. If any user struggles after the free session, we do offer a paid training. We are sorry that this didn't meet your expectations. Hope you found a service that works free of charge for you. We do not.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Purchasing APP

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    Truly amazing customer service! CSRs have/are wonderful to work with.

    Pros

    Stream line Purchasing in our construction field as well as putting controls and cost measures in place.

    Cons

    Fortunately nothing for now. This is a first for us so there are growing pains as we progress. Snappii always brain storming with me on finding best solution.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Snappii - Create your own mobile app

    Reviewed a year ago

    I give the Snappii platform 5 Stars. It is the best self-help Mobile App platform I could find. After spending trying at least 30 different platforms and studying how to create a mobile apps, I found the Snappii platform. It does so much more than any other platform. Matter of fact, if it wasn't for the this platform, I would not have been able to create my app. I have a very complicated app and I...

    Pros

    Easier to learn than other apps, customer service and tech support was very helpful, and has powerful features not included in other self-help mobile app platforms.

    Cons

    Just like any self-help Mobile app platform, it does not have every feature that you can get from a programmer. I guess it depends on whether you have time or money. If you have money, pay someone to build your app, but if you have the time, the Snappii platform is a very powerful platform that outperforms other self-help Mobile App Platforms.

    Snappii FAQs and common questions

    Q. What type of pricing plans does Snappii offer?

    Snappii has the following pricing plans:
    Starting from: $20.00/month
    Pricing model: Free, Subscription
    Free Trial: Available


    Q. Who are the typical users of Snappii?

    Snappii has the following typical customers:
    Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business


    Q. What languages does Snappii support?

    Snappii supports the following languages:
    Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish


    Q. Does Snappii support mobile devices?

    Snappii supports the following devices:
    Android, iPad, iPhone


    Q. Does Snappii offer an API?

    No, Snappii does not have an API available.


    Q. What other apps does Snappii integrate with?

    Snappii integrates with the following applications:
    Salesforce.org Nonprofit Cloud, Stripe


    Q. What level of support does Snappii offer?

    Snappii offers the following support options:
    FAQs/Forum, Phone Support, Email/Help Desk, Chat

    Common Snappii comparisons

    Related categories