App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Affise Logo

Affise

Performance marketing for networks, advertisers & agencies

(8)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Affise Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

84

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.75/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

CPAPI is likely the best thing I like about Affise. Moreover have started using Smart link and I see improvement in our performance.
Pay per conversation is the best option that affise is offering. This will help advertiser to establish great and economical.
The platform has a great selection of features that make it invaluable for affiliate marketers. It has a great user interface, detailed analytics, and plenty of tracking tools.
Fraud Protection which is not actually done by affise, and not quite accurate after testing period we have create our own fraud preventing algorithms.
Full of errors and they are not aware of it until you inform the tech team. They even give some excuses to not confess about the issues they have.
Sometimes may work hard, may have some delays but not often.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


84 reviews

Recommended

HN
AvatarImg

Harshad N.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just what I Think

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It helps us understand the stats easily by providing multiple tabs such as advertiser, affiliate, offer, daily, weekly, hourly level.

Cons

Yes we can add one feature where in we can show a particular affiliate fixed number of campaigns from only one advertiser. Currently what option we have is to disable them in bulk but later on when we add new advertisers or new offers were made public the affiliate gets this offer on their feed.

AD
AvatarImg

Amy D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good affiliate platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, good amount of features, reasonable value for money

Cons

Additional charges for some extra features, sometimes tech issues in the platform

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Good platform, monthly bugs

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

easy to use, has potential, well designed

Cons

-monthly bugs, support never admits there was an issue on there end and only gives excuses. -has features available which arent even working properly

FG
AvatarImg

Francisco G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Performance

Reviewed a year ago

Its pretty good, and the price adjust to our needs. Although there are some improvements to be made, the platform fills our expectations.

Pros

Its pretty easy going to use, its a dynamic platform.

Cons

Sometimes it has some glitches, and that is not able to pause or activate campaings for hours, only by days or months.

MS
AvatarImg

Mohit S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Not Applicable

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Everything is perfectly good as compare to other panels in the market. I would always choose Affise in front of any panel.

Cons

To be very honest I don't think their is any least about the Affise. I just want to say that Affise is easy to use customer support is also very fast. Our Account handler name [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She is very nice and we are very happy with her solutions as well.

GG
AvatarImg

Georgina G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gmt

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great ! Really happy with Affise

Pros

Easy integration. Good visibility on statistics . Easy to upload and manage campaigns

Cons

Need the ability to do vta tracking very important now

DO
AvatarImg

Dan O.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dan Reviews for Affise

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience it's favorable and I will continue to use it for a long time.

Pros

It is easy to use and smart build. You can keep the daily basis easy and with fewer issues.

Cons

Sometimes may work hard, may have some delays but not often.

GG
AvatarImg

Gayane G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Affise Good Team!

Reviewed 3 years ago

They are having nice Team, very supportive, helpful. Platform is nice, comfortable for use. Wish you good luck!!

Pros

Very easy in use! The tools, the features, dashboard with all it tools.

Cons

Many features which making the software use is much more rational!

RG
AvatarImg

Rajesh G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Affise is easy to use, stable and value for money

Reviewed 7 years ago

Lower platform cost and focussing on the business instead of developing our own tracking platform.

Pros

I used several tracking solutions for the past few years. All of them charge for traffic. The reason why we selected Affise was for this reason. You don't pay for clicks. After working for almost a year with Affise I can say that they are 100% stable, user friendly interfaces, almost 24/7 Skype support, a lot of features and more to come

Cons

More networks have to move to Affise. It will make it easy to cooperate. No traffic issues anymore when CR is too low and more time to optmize campaigns.

MK
AvatarImg

Madhur K.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

compact and trusted software

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall Experience with Affise is very good. it is problem solving for digital marketing industry.

Pros

i am like everything in this software . i loved the integration part of this software.

Cons

must include city targeting on payout section.

NS
AvatarImg

Nasim S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review by Nasim Sayed- Netcore Cloud

Reviewed a year ago

Great

Pros

Ease in use , and useful when comes to analyse daily performance

Cons

Discussed with Support , certain features if possible ,to be added.

AK
AvatarImg

Ashok K.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Affise as customer view point

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

user friendly platform for newbies, easy to use

Cons

date filter for offers missing in all offer

ok
AvatarImg

ofer k.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent!

Reviewed 7 years ago

As we are constantly looking for new opportunities to grow and improve our business, we should be so lucky that we have met Affise team that introduced us their solution. With this platform, we have managed to implement our own custom solutions as well as have taken advantages of their services. It's the most intuitive affiliate system we have ever worked with. Super user-friendly, smart and fast. Affise is made for winners and that's exactly what we are striving for.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

everything is perfect, they need to improve their help to new networks who are changing the software

VR
AvatarImg

Violina R.

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Affiliate marketing software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Affiliate management system , easier way to communicate with the team.

Cons

Integration took lot of time, the integration process was not easy to understand.

MK
AvatarImg

Mark K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We are using affise as our main tracking solution for almost a year and it's working great!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Thanks to affise we managed to grow our business pretty fast and to save a lot of money on the costs of the software.

Pros

The software is very stable and reliable. Very flexible setting costs, caps and other targeting options. API is available for all actions. And the price is much lower then similar solutions in the market.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RM
AvatarImg

Rohan M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good and excellent experience.

Pros

Loading time, tracking, quick response, etc.

Cons

Everything is good about the software nothing to complain about.

TG
AvatarImg

Tim G.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

preview link export needed

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

offer preview link needed when export offer list

Cons

API offers Synchronization delay too much

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Charles B.

Publishing, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Capterrra

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, Affise is a decent platform. Easy to use and learn. Minus all the delays and Affise is a solid platform

Pros

The thing I like most about advise is the interface design and how easy it is use.

Cons

The thing I like least about Advise is all the delays and errors it usually has

TG
AvatarImg

Tarun G.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use and has all the features required. The best part is the pricing on conversions

Reviewed 7 years ago

Lowering the cost of tracking and saving a heck lot of money. Moreover the Utilities like CPAPI saves a lot of time.

Pros

API Tool which helps me create an offer automatically and reduces a lot of effort. I just need an API Key and some other things from my advertiser and it automatically starts creating and syncing all the offers from my advertiser

Cons

The statistics can be much better by introducing a better custom stats. Also need some regional support.

DA
AvatarImg

Ds A.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Good platform

Reviewed a year ago

Good and smooth experience

Pros

Easy to understand and use , it is a perfect platform

Cons

Nothing found as of now , maybe could add more features

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Numan A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

I really like and enjoy using it

Pros

Ease of use, UI/UX quality, fast and smooth interface

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KG
AvatarImg

Kumar G.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The platform is really good and have all features required for tracking .

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Few of the best features that i like about this platform are: - Fees will be charged on CPA model not in click - User friendly GUI - Great Customer support

Cons

Least point or feature that i feel about it is configuring the callback as sometime i got confused in configuring the global/campaign based call back url

NB
AvatarImg

Nitay B.

Wireless, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Affise Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use of the app, very easy to use

Cons

Missing features is would want to see there

AS
AvatarImg

Akanksha S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Experience easy to work

Reviewed 2 years ago

I think this is very good platform to use and onboard clients, so will suggest to go for it.

Pros

Features, Tabs , process , easy to use, easy to add

Cons

I don't think so anything is missing in this software. all is good

TT
AvatarImg

Todor T.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Everything, it is a really good platform!

Cons

It is optimised and easy to use also great communication with support