App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Google Ads Logo

Google Ads

Online advertising solution for businesses

see alternatives

(29)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Google Ads Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

930

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.54/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The software is very easy to use, I loved the structuring of the software, very very easy to manage and love the fact you can make as many changes as you want.
The Experience is Very Good, The functionality of Google Ads is amazing and Easy to Understand. Even if you get any issues the customer support is quite good.
But it also provides great means of reporting that information as to how successful the campaign was so you can adjust.
Appalling customer service treatment after their own mistake. There have been 23 emails since Dec 2020 relating to Google Ads teams’ error incorrectly disapproving our ad.
I think there are some disadvantage for the audience/user because sometimes the audience me see unnecessary ads which may irritate users.
Needs too much money which is very bad thing for startup companies and rips your budget badly.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


930 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aaron E.

Digital Marketing Specialist

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Google Ads User Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Transcript

Jennifer D.: Hi, I'm Jennifer. I'm a controller. I give Lightspeed a value of two out of five. For more...

JC
AvatarImg

Joe C.

Account Manager

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Another fantastic Google product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Transcript

Joe: Hi, my name is Joe. I'm an account manager for a digital marketing agency. I'm giving Google Ads...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tibor K.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Google Ads - the automated ad manager for websites

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Aside being free the best part is Google finds the targeted audiences for your website according to what kind of ads you have on your website or what kind of products or services you provide. They filter the visitors by age groups and preferences. Google Ads also has an easy to use dashboard that can generate different reports about your ad performances.

Cons

It is a web based application controlled by Google therefore does not allow you to customize it or manage it on your own, for any technical issues you also had to work with Google to resolve which can be more time consuming vs doing it on your own.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Law Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Google Ad Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The fact that one can post multiples ads at the same time for different products and services on offer. It is easy to maneuver the software of the software in order to integrate multiple different businesses with different ads to display. One can easily track the progress when using their phones or laptop or any active electronic device that can function with the software.

Cons

Sometimes some ads are blocked since they contain references to topics that are not permitted within their policy guidelines. Their customer care phone support is not of much assistance, especially when facing challenges.

BF
AvatarImg

Brimman F.

Environmental Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Good functionality but deceitful practice

Reviewed a year ago

Google is an auction house that is trying to get you to spend as much money as it can. The advice they give on how to use their platform is not in your best interest, it's in the interest of getting you to compete for bids regardless of their relevance. The platform can be incredibly useful. Go slow, take a few weeks between strategy changes. It's not as complicated as they try to make it look. Use lots and lots of negative keywords!Understand that google wants to show your product to customers; it's in their best interest to have every product listed, they just also want to milk you at the same time. Caveat Emporium

Pros

They provide an easy insight into the activity of users you are interacting with. I am a layman at this, doing our campaign management while the SEO is done by a consultant. I am able to navigate googles interfaces and become knowledgeable and fairly competent at using it.

Cons

The are constantly trying to push you to spend money that wont get accurate hits. Their bidding system does not have the customers best interest in mind and boarders on deceitful. None of the advice I have gotten from google personnel over the 3+ years i have been using the system is in the best interest of my company. It is all tailored around you spending more money to get more clicks. They are not...

DG
AvatarImg

Daniel G.

Music, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Google Ads are the reason for our success

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Google ads are an incredible way to get in front of people intending to buy what we offer.

Cons

There's not a lot of helpful ad support from Google. They have recommendations, but they're biased in favor of spending more with Google.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brandon S.

Biotechnology, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Must-Have Platform, But Pretty Complex

Reviewed 3 years ago

Google Ads does what I need it to do. I am also fortunate to work with a partner agency who spends far more time in the platform than I do. If you plan to spend upwards of $5K/mo on the platform, you should really have a dedicated resource at the controls.

Pros

Google Ads is an industry-standard platform, so in many ways you really have no choice but to use it if you want to reach your audience. That said, I do appreciate that it is fairly intuitive for those who understand digital advertising.

Cons

The features and configuration options are overwhelming. I know that is very likely because Google Ads aspires to be all things to all businesses. When you try to be an essential platform for every business on the planet, it requires thousands of features and options. When you step into Google Ads, it feels like sitting in the cockpit of a commercial airliner.

EA
AvatarImg

Eduardo A.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool to kick start sales and bring in revenue

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience. For every dollar we spend in advertising we bring 7-10 dollars in sales. Excellent return on investment.

Pros

It generates me sales. It helps me drive traffic to my site and expose new people to my products. This along with facebook ads is a MUST for all businesses.

Cons

It can get quite complicated and the redesigns to the site don't help.

JD
AvatarImg

Jacqueline D.

Law Practice, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Google Ads for Business

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I see the results of our ads by the increase in calls and webpage visits.

Cons

It's challenging to learn and you have to have something help or be prepared to study it to be most effective.

AF
AvatarImg

Aline F.

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I use Google ads in my work routine, which makes my routine a lot easier, and I recommend it.

Reviewed 9 days ago

The tool is very useful and really helps in creating memorable ads. I recommend.

Pros

I like the way the tool is able to make the website stand out, also the creation of leads and the ability to create engaging ads.

Cons

I wish it was a little more affordable. I still consider it a little expensive.

CB
AvatarImg

Christie B.

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Amazing ad platform, once you figure it out.

Reviewed 4 days ago
Pros

Google Ads provides many useful metrics to help you reach the right audience. You can select lots of different demographics to only show your ad to.

Cons

Google Ads can be overly complicated and confusing for just a basic Google Search campaign.

ed
AvatarImg

eva d.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for beginners

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

It's not hard to learn and set up, and really boosted my website views, getting me the right targeted customers and many more conversions.

Cons

It could be cheaper and include more tutorials for beginners.

YO
AvatarImg

Yasha O.

Law Practice, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Google Ads is worth the money but make sure you do your research.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, my experience with Google Ads have been pretty good. I will continue to use Google Ads and eventually, I would like to have enough knowledge to really maximize my marketing skills and utilize Google Ads to the fullest extent.

Pros

I like that Google Ads give my small business exposure it otherwise would not have. Now that advertising has evolved, it is easier for smaller businesses to compete against bigger companies. The structure of Google Ads allows small businesses like mine to thrive because I can still appear at the top of the Google search results along with bigger companies. A few years ago, this would not be the case.

Cons

There are just so many features with Ads that is very difficult for a layperson to completely understand how to operate every feature and successfully run campaigns. I also did not like that the customer service personnel were not as helpful in many situations.

JM
AvatarImg

Jorge M.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A fantastic tool for advertisers but beware of high costs.

Reviewed 7 months ago

Fantastic tool for any type of business or media agency. One of the most simple yet also complex tools for advertising out there.

Pros

Google Ads is a fantastic tool for Ad and SEO management. It allows you to target any cohort or geographic with fantastic results delivering the conversion you are looking for. Their analytics tools allow you to see your results, conversions, conversations and most importantly conduct A/B testing for best results.

Cons

Google Ads, as many Google products, is quite the monopoly. Due to their massive leader presence everyone is paying for Google ads which increases your spending costs massively while trying to compete for the same space. Beware of costs running up your budget.

JB
AvatarImg

Jason B.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tough To Learn But Well Worth The Time

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have worked with Google Ads for the past 9-10 years now. I have worked with very small companies and startups, but also large corporations. I have also worked as a consultant in many variations for companies to help them with Google Ads on a day to day basis or as an account strategist. Knowing this tool has allowed me to work in many different industries from classic cars, to health, travel, pets, and so many others. It is a still that can be carried across industries which has given me the ability to grow quickly in my career and learn new markets and industries.

Pros

I like how easy it is to organize your campaigns and understand what is working for your business versus what is not working. If you know what you are doing, you can optimize and optimize until your fingers bleed if you need to. When you get a full understanding of the tool, you will understand that there are many different ways to optimize as well. One thing most people should learn and understand deeply with Google is their bidding settings. Google uses AI to run automated bidding. They will allow you to focus on almost anything you'd like. For example, you can focus on getting the most impressions possible, or driving conversions (sales, leads, etc.) while trying to git a specific acquisition number. There are loads of options and they are always refining them and coming out with more.

Cons

It can take years to master this tool. Which means if you really give it the time and effort, you can have an incredible skill that many others do not have. I have worked with many different people across various size organizations on Google Ads and many people think they know everything about this tool while they still have a lot to learn. There are always new strategies to learn and optimizations...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shahzad M.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Google Ads is by far the Best PPC Platform if you want actual conversions

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience has been very good I can say as if you're looking for Actual Conversions and not the attributed conversions unlike other Ad Platforms then you can get that here as they provide different attribution models which can help the advertisers to identify which Campaign or Ads helped in getting the conversions.

Pros

- It allows the advertisers to plan the keywords with the use of Keyword Planner which is their own offering - Newly Launched Responsive Search Ads are far far better than the old Expanded Text Ads and it allows the Optimization scope for Text Ads - Allows the advertiser to directly integrate with Google Analytics where the Advertiser can create the Remarketing Audiences and import them in Google Ads to be used in Ad Campaigns - Allows the user to show ads on certain websites and website types and similarly exclude them if it is required.

Cons

- The Recommendations they provide using their AI is 80% of the time is useless. - Display Ads and its Network is very poor and its Display Ads Targeting is very poor compared to other vendors in the market. - No Option to allow the advertiser to showcase which Type of Website and Quality of Website they want to display their Ads.

SS
AvatarImg

Sandeep S.

E-Learning, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Astonishing Platform for Expanding Site Activity and Capturing Leads  

Reviewed a year ago

Google Advertisements helped in settling this issue by permitting teachers to reach an expansive gathering of people by focusing on promoting. It empowers me and my clients to reach out to those who are within the showcase and have tall expectations. There's no greater expectation than a customer seeking out your item or service. Many of our advanced clients depend on us to handle their Google Advertisements campaigns. Able to quickly and proficiently construct campaigns and start creating comes about for our clients in a really brief period of time. Being able to reach out to comparable groups of onlookers and marketplaces some time recently they express a want to purchase a certain item or benefit.

Pros

What I appreciate best approximately Google Advertisements is that, by definition, it may be a much higher expectation stage to advance on than other social systems. It is basic to utilize once you get it and empowers for an enormous number of impressions with cheap consumptions or indeed more with bigger budgets, something we have not experienced on other stages. You will build up your claim budget and as it were get charged once you get comes about. I'm able to create an expansive number of high-quality leads for my clients by pushing their titles to the best look that comes about when it may not be something else. 

Cons

To truly comprehend the program as an entirety, a critical sum of time must be committed. I'm getting to be baffled by the consistent drive towards computerization, which clears out less space for manual changes. With fewer alternatives, it's certainly gotten more troublesome for genuine publicizing pros to do successfully. Be that as it may, Google disperses overhauls on a customary premise, making it troublesome to keep up with the changes. 

ER
AvatarImg

Eloise R.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Better keywords, better results

Reviewed 3 years ago

The main thing I did was to characterize on paper (or in a content tool) what you truly need. This relied upon my industry and what I needed with the Adwords lobby. The significant thing was consistently to attempt to benefit from the device and in a lean manner. To this end, I put away a few minutes for picking up, watching instructional exercises and in any event, perusing short articles regarding the matter. I was adding to a great extent, sharing questions and disclosures. These are a portion of the miracles that the Internet furnishes us with. I didn't hit the nail on the head the first run through, yet I didn't surrender and figured out how to have an incredible mission.

Pros

AdWords is immense. It has about 33% of all online promotion income. One of the numerous benefits of Google Ads is having your promotion showed at the ideal opportunity, to individuals searching for what you offer. It's almost certain that you can discover your objective client on Google, regardless of what specialty you are in. It's the undeniable spot to begin. An optimal advertisement would one say one is that contacts the perfect individuals at the perfect time, correct? This is the reason Google's device is probably the most ideal alternative available - all things considered, it advances your item or administration in a sectioned, quantifiable, and designated way. See beneath the principle benefits of Google Ads!

Cons

Some first-time sponsors decide to put away minimal expenditure, depending on that old rationale: "in the event that I lose cash, at any rate I'll lose a bit". The issue is that, contingent upon the fragment of the item or administration to be publicized, it is important to put a lot of credit in Adwords to ensure a positive exhibition of the advertisement against the opposition. For a mission to return true to form, the sponsor needs to comprehend the opposition of the catchphrases that will be coordinated to the advertisement. On the off chance that he doesn't have the foggiest idea about the terms generally utilized by different sponsors, there is a danger of picking unessential watchwords that will bring not very many or no outcomes.

JK
AvatarImg

Jakub K.

Broadcast Media, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Google Ads Review as a digital marketing channel

Reviewed 2 years ago

Google Ads campaigns are the foundation in the world of digital marketing. And it doesn't really matter if you want to or not. The advantage is that everyone can run a campaign. It's not the case that campaigns run in this way are beneficial for everyone, and not everyone can optimize them.

Pros

Google Ads provides a huge opportunity to reach both new customers, to re-reach as part of a remarketing strategy. I consider the greatest advantage to be the advanced technical possibilities for targeting and campaign management.

Cons

Complications for me are often caused by meaningless rules, incorrectly automatically disapproved ads automatically, complex settings or slow system response.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Anoop K.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Ad Campaign Managing Tool

Reviewed a year ago

Overall, Google Ads provides a powerful and effective platform for our businesses to advertise the products and services online. The ability to target specific audiences, control budgets, and measure campaign success with detailed analytics is critical for us. Overall, the user experience with Google Ads is excellent and beneficial.

Pros

Google Ads' reporting and analytics tools are excellent. We can see how our campaigns are performing in real time and make changes as needed. Furthermore, the ability to track conversions allows us to directly link our advertising efforts to business outcomes. Google Ads allows us to easily scale our campaigns and reach new audiences. We can develop a comprehensive advertising strategy that drives results by offering options for search, display, and video advertising.

Cons

I have not come across any issues or not likeable in Google Ads.

AC
AvatarImg

Amy C.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Most Powerful Advertising Platform on the Planet

Reviewed 2 years ago

As someone who does PPC for a living, Google Ads is where I spend 90% of my time at work and I wouldn't have it any other way. Although the platform can be a bit clunky and difficult to use in the beginning, you are able to pick up certain tricks along the way and optimize your workflow in a way that makes the most sense for you, your campaigns and your business.

Pros

I run ad campaigns for a number of clients and am able to tailor each campaign to fit my clients' unique needs. I am able to leverage Google Analytics data and goals to create the most effective and targeted campaign possible. Google Ads keyword planning functionality is so comprehensive despite being free that there is little need for paid keyword platforms. The powerful tools within Google Ads allow me to analyze and optimize each campaign so I can provide amazing results for my clients.

Cons

It is a difficult platform to master and there is always something new that can be learned but that is also what makes it so powerful.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

D.I.Y. Advertising Optimization: Google Ads

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, Google Ads is a great tool to grow your advertising campaign without the need for a professional. Anyone can dive into the many creative options and price plans that Google has to offer. Perhaps doing a bit of research on advertisement analysis beforehand would be ideal if you want to get the most from the app and all that it has to offer..

Pros

I mostly like Google Ad's ease of choosing your intended geographical targets. Narrowing that type of option really has made a huge impact in successful customer engagements, increasing web traffic and exposure. I also enjoy and feel good about choosing the amount of money that I'm willing to spend on my advertising campaign. You are completely in control of your spending to meet your needs and that amount can be adjusted at any time you desire.

Cons

The downfall of Google Ads for me personally is the lack of an explanation when it comes to deciphering the many analyses. I am willing to invest some time in learning how to get the mostf from this software but the direction to do so is lacking. A user would almost have to be pre-exposed to the analytical terminology and how to gain insight from these measurements.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Domingo G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Google ads. We need to accept is the only search engine at people's mind.

Reviewed 2 years ago

You need to be there because almost every people do a search over Google and the first results will be ads. You'll spent a lot of time learning how to do a really good ad and understanding the difference between all of the different type of existing ads an campaign types but is better than just follow the Google automation to start your campaigns. It's a good complement with your social campaigns.

Pros

Works immediately since Google is the most common search engine. High conversion rate (people is already looking for your product / service). Keyword planner an keyword analysis. Advertise also on YouTube. Integration with a lot of services to do management. Only pay for clicks (not for showing your ads).

Cons

Waste of budget due to non intended clicks. (just looking / competitors / bots / others). Lack of strategy could lead you to use excessive keywords or combine ad-sets/campaigns. Too much settings. Too much micro management. Time consuming.

JN
AvatarImg

Jacob N.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multi-functional tool

Reviewed a year ago

The best for ppc advertising, customer service is not too bad. When you spend enough money then you can have a marketing expert help you.

Pros

It has many features and capabilities to generate traffic and leads for your business. It works much better than Microsoft Advertising.

Cons

With all the functions it's difficult to use them correctly.

ML
AvatarImg

Mike L.

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My google ads experience...peaks and valleys

Reviewed 2 years ago

Smiles and frowns, best friend and worst enemy. Depends on what Im advertising and the intent of the campaign. When I have a campaign that is running smoothly and not being bogged down by B.S. red tape, it is very fruitful for my clients. When I have to deal with bugs, tech issues, and bogus policies, you are at the mercy of their support team, which is typically foreigners that have limited knowledge. Response times are all over the place.

Pros

Gives me an opportunity to broadcast and market my clients to their target consumers they wouldnt otherwise be able to. Gives indepth marketing data they can use for their overall marketing strategies

Cons

Inconsistency with their policies. Cant tell you how many hours Ive wasted trying to weed through bogus and flaky policies that prevent me from advertising, that arent consistently enforced in the wild.

MG
AvatarImg

Memo G.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Google Ads has been great

Reviewed 3 years ago

Over all it is a great program to use. if you are starting you business and you do not have a big budget to start with your best bet to get some traction with you business is google ads. the cost per click is a lot lower than other options and you will still get some sales because there are a lot of people looking up things on google.

Pros

What I like most about google ads is the cost of it is a lot cheaper than other platforms I use to push ads. We promote our services and products on google ads and it keeps our cost pretty low to get enough data to start pushing more expensive ads on other platforms.

Cons

What I like least about google ads is how hard it is to set up certain things in specific google merchant account to google ads. It took me about two weeks to get it set up, after talking to multiple google reps to help me get it set up. I wish I could be a lot easier to set it up and got waste so much time.

EN
AvatarImg

Esther N.

Internet, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An Essential Tool for Digital Marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Google ads is a perfect tool for those who want to advertise and boost their online business. It is a complete tool. It makes it possible to advertise products on the internet and it is also very secure to get some leads and prospects for your business. Google ads also gives you the autonomy to work with your campaigns and targets in order to increase and get more leads for your products. It is the number one platform to reach a huge audience on the internet.

Pros

It is a great solution for advertising since it enables one to create app promotion campaigns that effectively help to increase in-app actions made by users. It enables users to run ads as per their requirements and hence generate genuine leads from search campaigns. Additionally, it enables users to define their target audience by giving an option to choose the locations or areas where they want to show their ads. Goole ads helps users to manage their audiences through Google analytics. A very essential feature for this tool that I really love is the call to action button that propel prospects to make an action on their search.

Cons

What I like least about this software is that when starting, it can be costly and you don't get results as quickly and it may be stressful. The budgeting plan is quite harsh. The cost can go way over your pocket and they are the ones to decide whether or not to give you a refund. Another issue is that having to wait for 14 days in order to make changes in your campaigns and also some dubious activities happening like competitors clicking on the ads.