App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Sposter Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

MR
AvatarImg

Mazvydas R.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great overall experience with Sposter

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The price point and the ease of use of the solution. The most valuable thing is that posting scheduling is precise and works like a charm and the calendar is easy to use and understand. I like the post text-box and formatting options - that is super neat!

Cons

In some places the UI looks outdated and maybe would need an improvement, but I totally understand that the main things here should be the functionality and the 'sh*ts & sparkles' will come along the road. And it's beta version still, so I can bet that with this start we gonna see a lot in the near future.

VS
AvatarImg

Vilija S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review for Sposter social media management app

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's a tool that can help organize your several different strategies and also improve communication and planning with my clients through this site.

Pros

Saving time and effort when planning and organizing posts for various social media platforms, dealing content for social medias with my clients, clear and simple outcomes to analyse

Cons

Some features are limited due to integration of a different social platforms to a one system as they differ in their origin therefore idea of having opportunity to do same actions or expect same results for different social media platforms can't be completely fulfilled.

VG
AvatarImg

Vytautas G.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Usage of Sposter Online

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good team management, task management feature lets to organize work inside a team.

Cons

User experience could be better. Some useful functions are difficult to find.

KK
AvatarImg

Kotryna K.

Performing Arts, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sposter review

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is really helpful if you are dealing with more than a few clients. So, I wouldn't recommend it for complete beginners, but it is a really valuable tool when working with multiple customers and planning their content in advance.

Pros

I like the post-scheduling feature as it works with many social media platforms.

Cons

It would be very helpful if this software provided translation services.

JD
AvatarImg

Julija D.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good experience with using Sposter

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Our company's most liked features about Sposter: i) we can see all our managed social network sites (Facebook, LinkedIn and Instagram) in one place; ii) we can easily create posts; iii) we can schedule the date and time of our posts' publication; iv) we can plan personal and our team's tasks; v) we can see the timeline of selected social profiles in one place; Overall, this platform allows our company save our time and money.

Cons

I haven't noted any weaknesses within using Sposter.

LM
AvatarImg

Livija M.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy with the software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very happy with experience and found it beneficial for my business.

Pros

Easy to use and fits my budget. Easy to intergret into day to day life.

Cons

Takes time to learn how to use it. A simple guide or video would be beneficial.

KB
AvatarImg

Kamilė B.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Kamiles review of Sposter

Reviewed 8 months ago

IT is amazing. The support responds quickly and issues are solved quickly. The email systems as reminders working well.

Pros

The minimalistic design and the intuitive functions.

Cons

That I cannot set up the meta Ads. But this function is brewing up as far as the customer support has informed me.

GR
AvatarImg

Goda R.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good tool to manage your social media

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Helps me to work on linked in, easy post planning

Cons

UI still needs some work, could be more intuitive

VG
AvatarImg

Vytenis G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New kid on the block - affordable social media management tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

I was looking for a simple and affordable solution to streamline tasks with my social media clients, as well as manage outsourced freelancers, that were performing the required tasks. Sposter clearly has met my needs.

Pros

Friendly and aesthetic UI. Pretty straightforward setup. Good team management features.

Cons

Analytics functionality should be expanded.

PP
AvatarImg

Paulina P.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Exceptionally recommend for LinkedIn users

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I haven't used any other platform that allows so easily to schedule LinkedIn posts. + allows creating carrousel-type posts for Facebook.

Cons

Harder to access via a mobile device and use the exact same features as the desktop version.

TA
AvatarImg

Taofeek A.

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is a nice software and value for money

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is fast and works nicely. No regret using the software at the moment

Cons

Nothing yet as the application is serving me well

MG
AvatarImg

Monika G.

Graphic Design, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review about Sposter

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

That can be used like file sharing. It is easy to use.

Cons

You can not drag many files at one time.